Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (82)
Verified Buyers (82)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (82)
  • Verified Buyers (82)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
just got this one for the first time happy with it so far let's see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 22:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've got it for free, but I don't notice anything special...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 04:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dylan b
Verified Buyer
I didn't really notice any difference in memory or cognition with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 18:37:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
noticed after a few days I had better mental clarity Nd focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 18:32:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reagan B
Verified Buyer
Great for memory, I liked it, got it free with my VolcaNO, bottle of 15. I'd like to get a full supply of this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 16:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and I am enjoying it. This is a good product and I can feel the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 14:56:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I gave it to my mother, she told me that she is more alert and her memory is getting better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 15:42:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
I usually feel like I lose focus easily and with this product I feel like I have been having a little bit of an easier time maintaining my focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 02:41:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, gave me focus and concentration, I feel more organisedm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 18:19:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I feel more focused and clear minded. It not only helps in the gym but at work too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 19:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Definitely can feel a difference in my cognitive flow but also noticing that I have been forgetting things or slipping on easy routine tasks since taking them. Pros and cons...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 14:27:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I've barely tried these for the first week and feel amazing..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 20:49:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force factor forebrain help to boost cognitive performance, help to memorize*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 18:27:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohmd Z
Verified Buyer
Force Factor Forebrain the first time I buy it good value to the brain with this product I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 07:20:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harlen Jose E
Verified Buyer
I really liked this supplement, excellent to activate the spirits at the beginning of the work days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 19:00:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product by force factor. Increase mental focus and sharpness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 06:10:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Александр
Verified Buyer
it is difficult to judge the nootropic effect when taking one capsule and a short period of reception, only 15 capsules were given as a gift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 09:11:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
It’s a good alternative to a stimulant when you want something that’s going to help you focus at work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:00:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this supplement. I will probably have a better idea of it efficacy in a month. It seems to help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 12:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps me for my brain and my memory... It helps me to for my concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 16:18:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamorak
Verified Buyer
I hate how they dont have the option to not recieve this for free, i didnt want it but they still sent it. I wouldnt like to take this please stop adding it onto c4 orders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 14:12:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rie O
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical at first, but received as a gift so I tried. I only took for two days but already felt difference. Not sure why it can’t be taken for more than 6 months but I will purchase this again. It made me more concentrated, and stay focused and positive throughout a crazy busy day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 04:34:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps keeps me sharp throughout the entire day and concentrate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 00:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
been taking for few days. not sure if it affects my brain performance but needs more time to break down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 16:54:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was hesitant about this but it does seem to be making a difference in my memory and awareness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 18:55:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective, great the product is worth its price I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 17:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Boost brain power such as reaction time & ability to critically think, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 10:50:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great focus and performance. You can feel the difference when you do take them than when you don't*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 23:07:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Since i take forebrain i keep better the information, i think its a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 13:32:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Un producto nuevo pero con buenos resultados recomendado para probar  Translation: A new product but with good results recommended to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 23:27:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
great for focus when added to some caffeine on early mornings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 15:24:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Feel great control over my daily activities and more focus, will try stacking this nootropic with a preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 15:34:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Didn’t notice that much of a difference only had a sample size maybe if I had a full 30 days could give better review *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 23:31:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like the effects, received for free when i bought some buy onr get one multi vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 02:26:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmen E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
probe la version de prueba q viene y me siento a gusto con los resultados Translation: I tried the trial version that comes and I feel comfortable with the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 20:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It really helps you getting focus from the very first time you take it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 14:28:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esmond L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great workout drink, the taste and the flavour is awesome, wouldnt be sick of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 20:57:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
This is a game changer, it really does allow me to seek mental resources that you do not  know are there! I am an Accountant in Banking so once you set aside your computer tools that we all lean on you are left with limited interpretative and spatial thought fuel given all the attention given to solving problems. Forebrain is fuel for the brain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-16 14:41:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sedert ik dit product neem heb ik een beter geheugen ontwikkeld en geeft me edge Translation: Since taking this product I have developed a better memory and gives me edge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 09:51:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguelanjel O
Verified Buyer
Very good. I feel the difference. I recommend anything from Force Factor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-29 09:15:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maciej S
Verified Buyer
Will do the job. Good value as well. After 2 weeks i can see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 11:57:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень хороший продукт увиличивае способность работоспасобности мозка Translation: A very good product that enhances the workability of the brain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 19:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allow me concentrate slightly better in a fast working setting with not much sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 10:34:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob W
Verified Buyer
Seems effective so far. Not much time on them yet to know for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 15:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamorak
Verified Buyer
Its weird, wouldnt see a need for it if youre already taking supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 23:30:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Helps with concentration when tired. Great alternative from a fat burner for a boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 21:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the gift and i see a good result form using it I think it did the job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:58:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
No useful changes noticed during the time I've tried this. Thankfully was a free gift with purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 20:12:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAIDA R
Verified Buyer
When i wake up every day i start my day taking my brain vitamin and i feel my 16 hours of working do not tired me up due to this great pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 08:35:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
improves mood and awareness Was very surprised that this was effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:18:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.