Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    10%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Grape Limeade (4.2/5)
  • Snowcone (4.2/5)
  • Watermleon Burst (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob R
Verified Buyer
Good source of BCAA’s, flavor is not quite as great as I hoped but it’s still good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
super happy with FNX aminos. they mix well and provide the needed fuel for my post workout recovery. the "snowcone" flavor actually tastes like salt water taffy to my taste buds. yummy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was curious how the flavor was. I wouldn’t get this flavor again but overall pretty standard. Can’t beat the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bcaa available in the market, very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermleon Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients in this supplement. Watermelon tastes pretty bad though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikita L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is good for muscle recovery. I’ve been recovering better from my workouts when I use this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great post workout mixer. Flavor is great. For the price a nice way to try and get extra benefits post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. Got it on BOGO on M&S. Good way to replenish during or post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy R
Verified Buyer
Grape Limeade has to be the grossest flavor I've ever had of BCAA. Raspberry lemonade wasn't good either but drinkable at least.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
terriable flavor - very sweet and over whelming in my opinion  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 10:31:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermleon Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Great product, excellent price, fast delivery. Win, win, win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 17:42:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and visible results. It will be one of the regular ones in my use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 14:57:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Carroll
Verified Buyer
This is really good for BCAAs. The grape limeade is delicious but the snow-cone flavor is not that great and has a weird taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 10:29:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie S
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients and awesome taste! Helps me get more water in plus give my muscles some extra care!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 08:01:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Snowcone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and amazing energy and focus! Recommended for all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 06:05:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
Great ingredient list. Includes beet root powder. Awesome. I love the flavors I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 17:30:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbora H
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, love it during the training, got it in offer 1+1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 04:45:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
............................................................very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 19:31:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste. This is more than just your typical BCAAs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 22:33:39Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.