Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Rocket Pop (5/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes more like pineapple mango than peach. I did like this brand and the potency of it. Solid workout whilst using *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikita L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavors, very affordable and works great for me. 8/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Tastes good, not bitter, no jitters after drinking and doesn't upset the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed mahdi S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very awesome energy from the American company LNX His work is amazing and very beautiful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Blackberry Lemonade is a great flavor, from time to time I get a niacin flush (tingle) when I take it. Not optimal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 03:29:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Carroll
Verified Buyer
This is so good! Gives energy and makes your earlobes tingle! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 10:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
It's a good pre-workout that provides me enough energy to get thru my workout and gives me a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 13:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and amazing energy and focus! Recommended for all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 06:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin t
Verified Buyer
İ love it what is in nutrution Info.İ like that.i will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-22 12:28:12Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.