Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    56%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ray i
Verified Buyer
great product. will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 14:52:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
I love it. I sweat a lot though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:31:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
Not sure if this is having effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 21:50:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tone otone tone Tome tone tone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 05:07:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 16:16:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal H
Verified Buyer
Already notice a difference after two weeks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 14:43:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wife has been using this for about 3 months now and we both notice a difference. She sweats and feels a lot more energetic through out her workouts. Her stomach has toned up a bit as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 11:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MORGAN A
Verified Buyer
been taking for 1.5 weeks, no results yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 18:11:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No results after completing the first bottle. Working on a second one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 17:41:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David V
Verified Buyer
Wife says awesome product ,notices it works and enjoying the results so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 00:13:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Recently started using. Looking forward to the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 20:51:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife has been taking this product for almost 2 weeks and she says it works good, lost 4 pounds since started taking. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 20:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meia
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use this in conjunction with fitmiss multi vits. I've been taking it after lunch and have noticed increased energy. I love the combination.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 12:47:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Burn Fat
This stuff works. Completely Suppresses your appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-14 08:13:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this for my GF, so far she really likes it, 1 week in. Easy to take, 1 before each meal with no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 03:22:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fah
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super! Lean my muscle so fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 13:00:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 15:52:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bekah
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Impressed with the initial effect of this product. Not thrilled about how frequently you need to take it to get optimum results, but overall, I'm quite satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 02:31:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karrina
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It was okay nothing out of this world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-17 18:19:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 11:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-23 14:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alissa
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I want to burn fat, gain muscle, work out 6 days a week. I really did not notice a difference and my trainer was massuring me every two weeks. Not a great workout supplement. It was gentle on my stomach though, so maybe for someone else it will work better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-20 19:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noelle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-15 01:01:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I stack with Fitmiss Burn every morning and I'm seeing crazy results!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-07 15:55:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kanyev
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GOOD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-03 10:58:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faah
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I lose weight !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-30 15:33:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Stack with fitmiss burn and ignite. Result=BOOM!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-22 17:51:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use burn with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-16 00:35:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-15 16:33:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diedra
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works amazingly. Have to have a good diet and exercise too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-07 00:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kara black
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tone is awesome!! I have taken it two plus weeks now and really see a drastic change in my appetite but not an unhealthy one and doesn't make me jittery at all! This product i feel helps me really control my eating and even my sweets craving oddly enough.... Came in on time and is a pretty fair price perk is getting that second bottle free!! Would definitely recommend to someone wanting to shed those few lbs but only if your already dieting and eating right idk if it would work from the jump of starting to get on it though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-18 05:29:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-14 09:25:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabrina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely LOVE this product and would recommend it to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-21 14:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berh
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just finished my first bottle along with taking Burn tablets and have noticed a decrease in appetite, no jitters and some inches lost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-13 00:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far I just have taken tone for a week and I feel great. No jitters so far I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-08 16:12:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elena
Build Muscle
After three days of taking Tone as directed, I noticed that I wasn't hungry as often. I also noticed changes in my muscle tone and started losing weight again. (I had plateaued.) In my opinion, and I am not a doctor, I think this supplement does what it says, IF, you exercise and eat healthy. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating is that each time I take a Tone pill, I burp and have a weird taste in my mouth. I only experience this when I take this pill. But, I am willing to deal with this side effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-01 23:17:21Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.