Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (34)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Good product to give you a extra push.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 21:11:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Good product worth the price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 02:03:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Gives that extra energy to get through the day! Pair with a preworkout and the gym is dominated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 19:06:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sudesh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good .......product. .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 07:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sudesh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got the results. ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 04:56:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
I like the energy from this product and the fact it doesn't get me jittery. This is my first time using this product and I'm impressed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 21:23:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great product so far for the wife!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 16:22:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for a while. It works when taking as directed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 20:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brianna G
Verified Buyer
I haven't used this product very long but I do notice a difference in the morning, I have more energy throughout the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 18:22:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulrahman a
Verified Buyer
My wife is using it and she lost 5 kiloes in 1 month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 15:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the was this product makes me feel. I definitely see the results in my clothes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 23:26:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody L
Verified Buyer
Gives good energy without the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 21:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Verified Buyer
A pro to this fat burner is that it doesn't make me jittery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 19:28:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife has been taking this and she says it gives her more energy to get through her day. She has lost 4 pounds in 2 weeks by using this and the Fitmiss Tone. She would recommend stacking both products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 20:19:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Burn Fat
Got this for my girl. She did get some headache & slight jittery. All in all a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-14 08:12:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PandorianW
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Ideal to use if it's your first fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 16:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product does help with giving me a clean boost. I makes me sweat a crazy amount as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-18 13:43:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is Richards wife. I have been using this product for over a month now and I have lost 10 pounds more than my past month. I definitely think this works and I am going to keep using. I have had no side effects or mood changes/swings as I have read are sometimes caused by a fat burner. I wold recommend this to any women looking to shed a few more pounds quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 00:24:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my fiance, she loves it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 15:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raid
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good product for women to lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-07 15:23:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karrina
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I did not notice any change on my energy level nor towards my appetite, I would say it did nothing for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-17 17:56:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Control food and sweat alot in workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-25 08:20:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BThomson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Sorry, but this did absolutely nothing for me. Save your money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-20 02:02:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Whitney
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love that it supresses my appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-13 15:44:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
meia
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm rating this product high because it does wonders for my energy levels and appetite control. I only take 2 a day around lunch time and I'm not hungry until the late evening, by then I'm not in the mood for a high fatty meal so I'm able to make better choices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 00:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melinda
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The appetite suppressant I've tried so far. I eat yogurt for breakfast and take 2 pills in the afternoon before lunch. I'm usually not hungry until late evening. love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-28 02:10:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Vedoy
Burn Fat
This is a great product I feel the difference almost instantly. Is such a boost of energy without any tingling feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-18 17:39:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roseanne
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Have a question just ordered this and will get the tyte also and i have the delight ive been taking for breakfast and was wondering how will i know that both pills are working and can i do all 3 products in a day and i also use ignite when working out and tips thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-12 04:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shiraz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my sister & she's having good result followed by good training & diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-01 17:01:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noelle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I have a sensitive stomach so if I don't eat 30 min after I get a an upset stomach. But if i eat the 30 min after I have so much energy! Deff gets me through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-15 00:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I bought it to my wife. She said she lost weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-10 19:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan
Healthy Lifestyle
My daily 'Get-up-and-go' right here! Increased energy, no in-between meal hunger and keeps me going all day without that buzzing feeling. Highly recommended to anyone needing energy and to burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-07 15:50:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I bought this product instead of a preworkout and loved it because it does increase my energy and endurance plus burns fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-18 05:25:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liz
Contest Preparation
Used Burn during my prep for my NPC show, I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2014-10-16 00:07:03Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.