Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (148)
Verified Buyers (144)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Banana Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate Delight (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Chai (4.7/5)
  • Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (148)
  • Verified Buyers (144)
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanet S
Verified Buyer
The best protein. Plus the flavor is AMAZING..!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beverly R
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. Can be mixed with just about anything. I like this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-22 23:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick T
Verified Buyer
bougth for my wife the taste its great ans mix excellent!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-19 18:10:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
My. Wife loves this brand of protein and makes shakes in the blender or shaker all the time. Although chocolate isn’t her favorite she enjoys the brand and the flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-15 13:12:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy N
Verified Buyer
I love this product, very tasty flavors! I like to blend the Vanilla Chai with ice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-30 17:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LARRY S
Verified Buyer
My wife finds it to be the only good tasting protein that she can tolerate to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-13 21:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Got this for the wife she really likes it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-13 19:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor C
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my girlfriend to try. She said the taste was not encouraging at all and suggested that it should have more protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-07 12:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beverly R
Verified Buyer
The chocolate didn't seem to have much chocolate flavor and the powder doesn't seem to blend as easy as the vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-01 18:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. And flavor is awesome. Perfect when on a strict diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-11 17:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindy L
Verified Buyer
I've been using the chocolate FitMiss Delight for over a year. its very good, I always add some kind of fruit and a little peanut butter. Blend it up with ice and its like drinking a milkshake. It has a good amount of protein, low sugar and carbs. If your doing Weight Watchers it only 1 point !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 19:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra T
Verified Buyer
Just a great product. Like the flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 14:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oh Lins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious indeed.! What you see, what you read is surely what you'll get..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 03:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis D
Verified Buyer
It helps keep you full and curbs your hunger. It also has a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 16:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ciana M
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! Vanilla Chai is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 21:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christi J
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and the product is smooth when mixed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 13:51:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly L
Verified Buyer
As far as protein powders go, this one is a great pick for women! Calories vs fat vs protein is on point for counting macros. Mix it with peanut butter powder and ff milk for a quick high protein, low fat breakfast on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 14:01:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Even my picky friends love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 20:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracey H
Verified Buyer
Love it! Mixes great any milk, including cashew and almond. Great taste and holds me over until lunch when I workout before work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 19:51:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela W
Verified Buyer
Really love this because it tastes great & dissolves well whether I’m home blending it or shaking it in a bottle at work. I still have to eat something (a banana or whatever) to make it to lunch but I’m shrinking down this appetite now at the beginning of my weight loss journey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 13:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Misti J
Verified Buyer
I so love this product and the flavor. I also love to freeze an unpeeled banana and make the shake using two bananas instead of ice it is fabulous. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 03:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good product for your fitness gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 12:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good meal replacement. Good taste mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 17:48:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy B
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best tasting powders I have found. I mix it with almond milk and it doesn’t have a chalky taste or even an after taste that some do. It actually fills me up for a long time which a lot of the others ones don’t.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 21:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's great tasting & its price is very cheap compared to other protein products I really love it ! Lisa Cooper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 03:22:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Areli L
Verified Buyer
Best shake out there! I am excited to drink my shake daily (I even have seconds!) the Vanilla Chai taste like Horchata to me ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 04:37:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eunice M
Verified Buyer
I ordered two large containers of vanilla flavor and I don't like the flavor at all ! I was thinking this would be a nice vanilla flavor, but i was wrong - it just tastes funny. As a matter of fact, I couldn't even make myself drink the first glass. I even tried adding blueberries to change the flavor and it didn't help enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 03:06:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole A
Verified Buyer
Im loving this product! It tastes great and mixes well with no gritty texture. I wish it was 20g protein per scoop though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 11:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great! females love this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 11:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa85
Verified Buyer
I find these shakes work really well and keep me full for a good length of time in the mornings with a good variety of nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 19:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathy H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product that mixes well and tastes great! I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa K
Verified Buyer
It’s my favorite. It keeps me full for hours! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 13:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawn A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The vanilla Chai keeps fuller longer the the chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 20:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renee R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great!! Hope they have the cappuccino flavor back in stock soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 02:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol S
Verified Buyer
Use it as a breakfast drink every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 18:31:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste great and makes you fill full *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:28:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nancy R
Verified Buyer
Great way to start my day. Most powdered drinks can be gritty. This dissolves perfectly making a silky smooth shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 23:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AkbarT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My girl loves this stuff. It tastes good and help curb appetite. I hope I can get some other flavors for her*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 17:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa S
Verified Buyer
I ordered this product because it seemed like a healthy choice. I like the product but noticed that it contained sucralose. I was disappointed by this and wondered why a product that contained such healthy ingredients would use sucralose instead of something more healthy, like stevia. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 22:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Not 100% sold on the flavors but not bad either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 21:15:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this powder! It keeps my full and it to tastes great! It has helped me take more control over my sweet cravings and kick through a plateau. I would recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 13:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna E
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor, which it had more grams of protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 19:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife Totally love‘s  the flavor of this product . We will ordering this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 21:20:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathy H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It mixes well and does help me feel less hungry. The taste is a bit sweet but not bad. It's a very good product and I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 17:19:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great product will b ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 12:42:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellie L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, add an egg, banana and it's a great replacement for lunch on the run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 18:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AkbarT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My girl recently started dieting so I got this for her. She loves the taste and it really helps her with cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 22:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle A
Verified Buyer
Love it! I was glad to have run into this website and got the BOGO price =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 00:14:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Use it with my Nutrisystem breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 20:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
My wife is very happy with both flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:29:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.