Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (114)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Ninja Nerds (4.9/5)
  • Gladiator Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Raging Rocket Pop (4.7/5)
  • Warrior Punch (4.1/5)
  • Warrior Razz (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (114)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
the flavor was okay I felt a pump but it made feel weird*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 10:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavors and always a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Good energy without the jitters. Ninja Nerd flavor is good. Bomb Pop has a medicine after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 20:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
love this stuff. it gives me a good boost without the shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 14:17:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great pre workout and the taste is good too**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 11:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
A good pre, but I do not notice a difference compared to other pre-workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 02:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
An Average/good preworkout. I have tried several preworkouts and Enrage compares to most. I can't say I feel anything or experience anything different from using this preworkout compared to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 16:35:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Verified Buyer
The taste is great! Seems to boost my energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-03 01:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and provides the energy I need to get thru my workout without be jittery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 21:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, although doesn't last more than an hour workout for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 07:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great pre workout & the taste is nice too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 17:26:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Really good pre workout! Nice and fresh flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:42:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting, great Preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 15:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart B
Verified Buyer
A great pre workout I don't crash on. Brilliant pump, and very focused in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 21:19:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, pump, and energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 00:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Raging rocket pop is absolutely delicious , love enrage hoping to try enrage extreme soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:32:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan l
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout does the job.. not over stimmed or under just spot on in my opinion..pump is really the best part and the focus is second to none..this will remain in my arsenal for now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 18:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey M
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product, received a sample of the rocket pop and went on to buy a full bottle of it and the Ninja nerd. Ninja nerd is even better in flavor comparison, great ingredients. Provides a great sustained energy, the pump is unmatched from any other product I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 04:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
amazing flavor and great pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 04:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen W
Verified Buyer
I don't like the flavor and I don't get any result form the product. Don't like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 12:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karla N
Verified Buyer
Probably the best flavor, not too sweet but feel the focus and pumps without making you feel crazy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 03:12:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres U
Verified Buyer
It was a decent product for the price and offer presented. Not enough help with focus or max energy by it does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 16:52:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Best tasting pre-workout, great energy, and incredible pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 04:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been wanting to try eFlow products and I am so glad I did. I take my pre-workout powder straight outta the package, no mixing just chase it with some water. Yeah, my way isn't for everyone- but I can honestly say this tastes just like the frozen treat. Could not believe it was so spot-on in flavor. It did tint my teeth blue for a hot minute but completely worth it. I had an amazing workout. Energy and focus without any jitters or crash. Got a great pump, veins came out to play, and overall just in the zone. Thanks guys for a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 08:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works well. I will be buying this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 00:08:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
great tasting, great pump preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 14:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I to it this AM. Today was leg day and i start with the treadmill. I started sweating more than normal (+) and increased my incline (+) . This is a great thermo. I was laser focused today and increased my weights by approx 10-50lbs depending on which exercise. You get a lot of energy with this. I personally like that it has creatine as I usually add it to my current pre workout. It does the job. For me at least a great supplement. The directions say to use cold water......I always use hot as I workout fasted every morning at 630am. Think it dissolves better in hot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 15:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Does great daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 05:59:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Very effective pre workout. Gets me pumped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 15:05:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
A solid preworkout supplement. It does have creatine in it - I personally don't care but some people do not like creatine in their PWO. Enrage gave me a good pump and focus in the gym. The Raging Rocket Pop taste amazing, like a melted popsicle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 22:11:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario F
Verified Buyer
Kept me focused through my entire workout. Plus it taste really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-07 05:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad N
Verified Buyer
i have bought both flavors, this is a great pre workout. i like the fact that it gives strength and not letting you feel tired after a while, its just a constant strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 10:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad N
Verified Buyer
both are great taste and great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 15:33:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasted just like a rocket pop. Gave me a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 13:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tasted good and gave me a good jump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 21:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
The taste was great it mixed well and I felt like I could lift forever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 14:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's your typical Beta-Alanine pre workout. Gives you that great tingle and the taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 01:58:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan E
Verified Buyer
I love this product! Amazing taste! Gets me focused! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 19:16:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pulkit
Build Muscle
nice flavour mixes nicely.gives great pump and concentration .could feel it kick in within 15-20 min*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 10:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan N
Verified Buyer
Great energy and pump. The taste is even better. Tastes just like a rocket pop. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 13:46:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Taste Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 20:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Verified Buyer
I love this preworkout! The flavor is phenomenal, and it definitely gets me hyped up & focused to crush my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 13:05:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Have to take 2 scoops to really feel it. Good pump though! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-09 03:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan J
Verified Buyer
By far the best pre workout I've used. Great pumps, just the right amount of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 23:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Verified Buyer
Good energy! Good pump! Nice flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:24:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Build Muscle
Very impressed. Great flavor and worked very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 03:48:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
A great pre workout with a good pump & the flavor is so weird & good tasting at the same time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-11 09:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Other
Verified Buyer
The green apple taste is good. It is a lot like a Jolly Rancher candy. The effects are average at best. It does increase focus and motivation, but there is no "wow" factor. I would rate it as average among most of the pre-workouts I have tried. I am still on the hunt for a reasonably priced pre-workout that really packs a punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 12:58:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Regularly use raging rocket pop love that got a sample of gladiator green apple. It taste very similar to a green jolly rancher. Good focus good energy good pump love this pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 01:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heber
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 21:47:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.