Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    10%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
User Image
Bradley C
Verified Buyer
Really too early to tell if it actually works but I have my doubts after extensive research on Laxogenin. Really like eFlow products but this product definitely has a side effect of causing headaches which again, after research is common with Laxogenin. I don't think any supplement can help with mass naturally except for creatine and protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-19 23:20:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bart M
Verified Buyer
Great product, good gains, I'd recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 08:17:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bradley C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really like eFlow products. Seeing strength gains for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 23:28:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Seems to work. I just started it so I’ll know more the longer I take it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 23:41:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
Been taking for 4 months . Noticeable gains and lean muscle gains . I will continue to use . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 02:48:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
Good pump . Gives me the extra strength during my workout. Good muscle gain . I have been taking for a month and a half . I will continue to use . I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 17:27:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great product for pure lean muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:37:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
So far working great weight gains in my workout. Noticeable strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 00:04:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stuart M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I appreciate the gel cap for easy swallowing , but the thing that sold me on this product is that it is all natural.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 03:30:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
Started seeing results after about 2-3 weeks of use. Feeling stronger and looking leaner. During my workouts noticed more vascularity as well, especially when I stack with enrage and enflate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 19:23:08Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.