Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (3.9/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (Exp. 9/20) (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Love this product, been mixing it with my enrage preworkout and can really feel the enhanced pump! When I work out late I'll use it without the enrage and still works great. Good flavors also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-03 01:14:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet (Exp. 9/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Really helping me kick the caffeine! Mixes great, very good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:14:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet (Exp. 9/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
I have been mixing with a preworkout, 1 scoop each, and it works really well for me. I feel a definite boost during my workout and don't feel exhausted when I'm done. If you struggle with how some preworkout make you feel then definitely give this a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 22:32:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet (Exp. 9/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
product is clumpy but mixes easy and give a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jitesh n
Build Muscle
i had just recently tried the Sample pack received with my order. taste was amazing 9out of 10 for the flavor & taste. i worked out legs on that day & man the pump was f****** real.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 11:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet (Exp. 9/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well without jitters and the rainbow sherbet flavor is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 15:00:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Plain and simple this product does what it says it does. Combine this with a solid pre-work out and you will get the most out of your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 02:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet (Exp. 9/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Good product and the rainbow sherbet is a pretty decent flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 14:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet (Exp. 9/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe F
Verified Buyer
The worst tasting preworkout I’ve had. I could be biased but the only caffeine free preworkout I’ve enjoyed is no xplode caffeine free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 01:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet (Exp. 9/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Super pump, great taste! Not for weak guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 09:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet (Exp. 9/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Combination of this along with ENRAGE gives me what I need to get thru workout without jittery feeling a lot of products give.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 22:36:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste Great and helps with a great lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 20:58:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan P
Verified Buyer
This is hard Core,i like it very much:) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 12:16:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product!! I can definitely tell an increase in the pump. I wish more flavours were offered!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 20:08:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin V
Verified Buyer
Great non-stim. Always been trying to find a new one that helps with the pump. This definitely does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 16:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider S
Verified Buyer
great flavor, honestly taste amazing and great pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 16:26:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
This helps get a good pump and increase blood flow. I wish they had a few more flavours but the Rainbow Sherbet isn't too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 22:58:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a week or so now. The flavor isn't bad, just a little different. Decent focus and pump, but nothing that blows me away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 16:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter T
Verified Buyer
Please mix it up with enrage. You will love ir*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 04:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
Great stack with enrage extreme . Mixed well with no clumps . Taste good . I will continue to use before my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 02:44:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Good product. I can definitely feel the pump when I really get into my workout. The sherbet flavor is pretty good but not as good as the Enrage flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 20:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
Great to stack with enrage extreme. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 00:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dante O
Verified Buyer
Good pump and a non-stizzy focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 19:42:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
You go from decent poomps to the fattest of poomps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 20:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami S
Verified Buyer
A great stack with Enrage Extreme. Works really great together and you'll definitely feel it bringing the extra pump you are searching.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 02:02:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, even better pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 14:09:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout usually take 2 scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 10:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Pump was great and flavor was amazing! Id recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 13:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Not my favourite pure pump supplement, there are better products out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 07:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan G
Verified Buyer
great product, all what you need fot pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 11:23:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
 Great pump .  I stack it with  in enrage extreme .  Really gets me going pre-workout .  Keeps me focused keep me energetic throughout the workout  .  I like the Strawberry lemonade better than the rainbow sherbet . I will continue stacking with enrage extreme . 5 stars . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 02:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack P
Verified Buyer
Great pumps. Muscles felt full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 19:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim G
Verified Buyer
Thanks. This is some good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 00:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Stacked with Enraged Extreme and you get a hell of a Preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 01:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good results but don’t care for the flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 02:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Like the supplement but don’t really care for this flavor. I’ll try a different one next time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 11:54:03Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.