Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (185)
Verified Buyers (177)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (185)
  • Verified Buyers (177)
Overall Rating
User Image
Faizy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are Good Quality aminos.I take these aminos everday and I have gained some lean muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-09 11:09:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sharhabeel a
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-19 05:47:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
Good amino acid, dymatize good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:44:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great amino tablets and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-29 20:35:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Islam H
Verified Buyer
Caplets are huge , but it is oki . Dymatize is the best brand to use . Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-13 12:40:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Indranatha M
The caplets are huge! but it seems to be working well! Dymatize is the best brand to use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-23 10:55:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
not big caplet. i take it before my workout, it's work for me, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 00:48:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
This has a good BCAAs amino ratio. This is perfect to increase my protein synthesis during and after my workouts!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 22:25:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Old fashioned way to take amino but good offer you can’t resist *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 14:51:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Love the size of this bottle. Fortunately for those who struggle with larger tablets, these can be chewed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 13:35:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cline B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good amount of Protein in a serving. But only 8.5mg of aminos in a servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 12:42:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zach B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product taking them daily and size of pills are a little large but nothing too bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 19:02:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor Jay D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great buy! will order more. great results too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 14:51:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rico H
Verified Buyer
Awsome product, works great as a pre-workout and also as a post-workout for recovery! Drink plenty of water throughout the day. Beware of smelly farts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 12:30:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dotti B
Verified Buyer
I've used this product for years and only good things to say azad about how it makes me feel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 19:19:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RustySquirrel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm gonna warn you, these pills are LARGE, I don't have an issue, but if you have trouble with little pills you're going to want to chew them up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 06:02:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
It is a nice product for the price. I just like taking these especially over the holidays when things are crazy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 02:05:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dubraska G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
El mejor amino del mercado para mis clientes  Translation: The best amino on the market for my clients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 05:59:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I rate them with a 10 they are an excellent option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 05:50:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I lost them without much faith ... but ... I'm satisfied....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 02:20:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand at good price deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:01:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
second time I take tablets, I was not expecting much, they are fine to be tablets .... I rate 7/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 14:32:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good bcaa and good brand like very much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 19:36:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Been using this brand for 4 years, never had to complain once. You get the perfect amino blend and no garbage fillers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 01:21:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Love the convenience of a pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 13:40:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought 2 of them, but they were expired!!! And Muscle & Strength never refunded me nor replied to my emails! I don’t recommend them this website! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 16:47:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Bonjour j'ai remarqué ce produit c'est un bon produit ça donne de l'énergie et ça renforce le muscle je pense qu'on peut même gagner du muscle avec il faut voir sur long terme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 14:12:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon B
Verified Buyer
Pills are a little large but other then that they work great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 22:46:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Catfish Jones
Verified Buyer
Pretty good aminos I will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 20:39:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Great amount of aminos per serving very good to increase recovering and avoid muscle breakdown!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 03:44:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andri L
Verified Buyer
Good good good and easy to consume*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 17:47:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua G
Verified Buyer
Great product taken early in morning and before and after training to recover and rebuild!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 20:53:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take 2-3 times a day and so far NO changes in my strength or definition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 03:09:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Just wooooow. Easy to break for easy swallowing  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 19:55:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ziyaoudeen J
Verified Buyer
Great product for muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 10:09:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Always good product to have...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 00:52:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good amino tab , good swallowing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 19:14:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
Its mor than 4 years that My brother and I are using this product, its perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 13:15:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
giovani c
Verified Buyer
calidad garantizada y de facil digestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great amino acids easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 04:49:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa pills! I take these between meals and before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 23:20:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DEMIS E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Loves the Gains I’m seeing with product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 03:05:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product very good efect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 23:34:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick M
Great company, good aminos at a good price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 14:45:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Umashankar R
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa by dymatize cheap and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 15:22:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great amino tabs and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 13:22:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 07:58:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
If you want to be big you need taste it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 15:41:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its really help me and to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 01:44:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
this amino is very good for mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 10:50:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.