Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (557)
Verified Buyers (501)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rich Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Banana Nut (4.7/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (557)
  • Verified Buyers (501)
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MJ
Build Muscle
I love Elite XT! The Fudge brownie and chocolate flavors taste awesome! And you can't beat the price from a big name brand! Def recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
14 of 14 found this helpful
2012-10-10 13:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste I was leery about trying a different flavor outside of the normal chocolate but I decided to give Blueberry Muffin a try. Turns out I enjoyed it. It has the identical taste and constancy of blueberry muffin batter, meaning, it isn't sweet like a baked muffin but has that ‘flour’ taste to it like raw batter. I should note that, this is when it is mixed with 8oz of water. I tried it with milk and wasn't as much of a fan. I look forward to consuming it whenever I reach for the scooper. Overall I liked the calories/carb/protein ratio this powder provides. It will give you a some in 1 scoop, or enough in 2 depending on your meal plan for the day. I would recommend this as seems to work as well as similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2013-11-11 16:40:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good protein from good brand. I like flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-29 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Gencho V did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-29 12:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina V
Verified Buyer
Good protein. Good mixes. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-21 19:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good protein. Good mixes. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-21 19:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Dependable ,tasty,worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-19 02:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordy
Verified Buyer
Great profile for a protein. Can take it any time and tastes great. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-07 19:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriano B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavour is awesome, and the protein is of high quality. 3 weeks in and the difference is clear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-27 01:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The price is the best thing about this. The taste is just ok, not great but not bad. It mixes up fairly easily but its very gritty when drinking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-10-18 05:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This review is based solely on the flavor, not results. I thought Blueberry Muffin sounded good at the time, but it was horrible. I tried it with water the first time, then I gave it a try with milk. With milk it was slightly better, but still horrible. Very chalky, no clumps but not smooth. It was bad enough that I'm returning it for store credit, because I'm too scared to try any of the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-06-30 05:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent
Increase Strength
Good price,but VERY gritty! if you have to drink it twice a day as a meal replacement as i do, i would say no to this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-29 08:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben Kelly
Build Muscle
Superb product! Dymatize is at the top of their game with protein. I used to use the old Elite 12 hour, and I use the Elite XT every night before bed. The taste VERY good, mixed up in a small amount of water in a shaker, no clumps or bad aftertastes. This is one of my staples, I trust Dymatize to make a quality product. Def recommend this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-08-03 01:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Good blend of proteins. The only thing I wish they had is a naturally flavored version, but at least it doesn't have ACE-K. I also wish there was a little more casein in the blend, but overall I like this protein. Got it at a decent price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 20:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit S
Verified Buyer
The taste is great but it gave me an upset stomach, will try again though..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 07:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leqso G
Verified Buyer
good protein and very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 21:02:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting protien around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 20:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad O
Verified Buyer
The taste is good with an adequate amount of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 11:46:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAUD ALAM S
Verified Buyer
Very good product with very good taste   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 22:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
New flavor to me.. just got to get used to it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 00:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Real Good Stuff , Great Taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 03:18:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
great product recommended and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 00:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy m
Verified Buyer
I love Elite XT! The Fudge brownie and chocolate flavors taste awesome! And you can't beat the price from a big name brand! Def recommend**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 01:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Verified Buyer
I got this as a free sample with my order and holy cannolli was this flavor delicous! It legit tastes like a fudge brownie when mixed into oatmeal. Reminded me of a cosmic brownie. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 00:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis G
Verified Buyer
Love that flavor so much ! I really recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 13:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
I was leery about trying a different flavor outside of the normal chocolate but I decided to give Blueberry Muffin a try. Turns out I enjoyed it. It has the identical taste and constancy of blueberry muffin batter, meaning, it isn't sweet like a baked muffin but has that ‘flour’ taste to it like raw batter. I should note that, this is when it is mixed with 8oz of water. I tried it with milk and wasn't as much of a fan. I look forward to consuming it whenever I reach for the scooper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 01:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Could have better protein content but taste is great and easy mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 13:40:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Dymatize is a great tasting supplement that works well for those who w/o hard every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 11:26:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmiid
Verified Buyer
love Elite XT .. and its Good protein from good brand. I like flavor its so great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. Lots of good flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes easily got a free sample*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 21:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eron Damaska D
The peanut butter flavour was accurately similar to an actual peanut butter. I'm really impressed. Would totally recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 09:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
Taste is bad I didn’t like it. And it didnt mix well. So i will try the iso 100 is better thank you anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 20:14:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
I youst to get this all the time here, but they always seem to be out now days when I need to purchase it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 05:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 19:17:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal T
Verified Buyer
Very special product, it effects fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 09:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein. Not so good mixes. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 19:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
The flavor was ok not as good as I was hoping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 00:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Good mixing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 16:27:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Protect your muscle with this ultimate protein blend,I wont sleep until I drink it every night ,a must have ,a staple for building and protecting muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 23:48:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor mixes really easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:13:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This one has slightly lesser macros per scoop but this one is the most amazing tasting whey I've ever tried..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 15:33:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Freaking amazing taste. Most defiantly adding to my favorite Protein Powder List.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 02:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok, but macros for whey are off. Got this as a sample with my order but I'm not sure if I'll be able to fit this in my plan cos of the high carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 16:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gulbicha Z
Verified Buyer
First time trying chocolate peanut butter protein, it tasted ok and mixed fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 17:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Taste is good and mixes well with milk or water. No complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 18:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Best Tasting Product on the market. Fudge Brownie literally tastes like a chocolate shake with no bad after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:12:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Tasted great, one of the best chocolate peanut butter flavors. A good protein to take during the day for extended protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 23:26:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
My favorite nighttime protein before bed ,I use to help preserve and or build muscle great to use I highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 16:49:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary H
Verified Buyer
Excellent! Mixed easy great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 01:55:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.