Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (147)
Verified Buyers (142)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sweet Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Orange Pineapple Crush (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Handspun Cotton Candy (4.5/5)
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (147)
  • Verified Buyers (142)
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlad W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Free sample Chill fruit fusion.. horrible taste....this stuff needs a warning label. Took product on empty stomach (never and issue with other PRE I have been taking them as soon as I get up in the am for years) within 30 mins I was nauseous dizzy and disoriented could only make it through 1/2 my routine before I had to stop for fear I might pass out, puke or both. Resting heart rate for 1 1/2 hours after I stopped working out was 20-30 bpm above normal. Nausea and dizziness lasted over 3 hours from consumption. USE EXTREME CAUTION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-06-07 09:22:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I got a sample to try and overall it was not bad. It gave me some good energy though I wish it was 350mg of Caffiene.. That is my sweet spot. I like the fact it has 125mg Theacrine. That is an excellent dose. The pumps were good not great. The taste was awful. It upset my stomach for about 20mins then it went away. For that reason I won't buy it in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-19 19:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
A very good pre-training complex, it is intended for professional athletes. I take one scoop and everything is fine: a lot of pump, energy and endurance. I am pleased with this product, I advise beginners to pass by.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 22:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
excellent product, derived from the right dosages, the only flaw in having to use 20g and in total there are 20 uses, 10 less of the competition, that in terms of price. proven because in full price offer is too expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 19:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan R
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I’ve tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 20:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaloemphon P
Verified Buyer
The tingles on skin comes in fast and you know its working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 02:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua F
Verified Buyer
As of right now, this is my favourite PWO. The flavour is amazing, and the pump/energy from this PWO is top notch. Dymatize never disappoints. Despite the price, you know you are getting the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 05:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I like it ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 11:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great boost in energy level. A really good kick in the pants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 11:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Taste like chemicals. Made me sick. DO NOT BUY *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 17:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Great energy, good focus. The taste is pretty bad though.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 22:58:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre . Best pump without  crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 21:51:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fat2Flat
Verified Buyer
Good product and good flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 23:48:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quoc Tuan N
Verified Buyer
Great energy, good focus. The taste is pretty bad though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 14:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Great product with clear lable, good amount of energy and pump. Right on the spot, among the good ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 05:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jasmeet
Verified Buyer
Good energy throughout the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 07:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMRESH P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste is ok. Pre is more than good but caffeine content is higher.Advisable to take in early session who are sensitive to caffeine. It makes you work like sharp and eager to get your job done. I am using it in morning session with muscletech caffeine i tab which keep me attentive and working all the time in the Gym and after the Gym too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 06:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Free sample Chill fruit fusion.. horrible taste....this stuff needs a warning label. Took product on empty stomach (never and issue with other PRE I have been taking them as soon as I get up in the am for years) within 30 mins I was nauseous dizzy and disoriented could only make it through 1/2 my routine before I had to stop for fear I might pass out, puke or both. Resting heart rate for 1 1/2 hours after I stopped working out was 20-30 bpm above normal. Nausea and dizziness lasted over 3 hours from consumption. USE EXTREME CAUTION**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 22:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ho Kei Y
Verified Buyer
Best prework product I ever used in 2019*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 14:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout very solid has everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 19:05:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gulbicha Z
It is the first pre workout that I have tried. The taste was ok, but I don't know where they got the idea that it tasted like a fruit fusion because it doesn't at all. I had a good pump, but not better then I usually have. Not too strong to the point where it overpowers you. Overall, an ok preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 23:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
strong m
Verified Buyer
Thank you, excellent feed, excellent treatment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 20:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad K
Build Muscle
Good pre workout, nice brand dymatize!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 08:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Incredible you can feel your veins gonna explode during your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 06:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franquil R
Verified Buyer
Excellent pump and flavor, keep up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 13:02:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I got a sample, made me feel sick and did nothing. Please please please don't waste your money do not buy. I'm sticking to Pre-Kaged by Kaged Muscle, by far the best supplement company in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 17:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio César M
Verified Buyer
It hit me too much, nice flavor (except Chilled Fruit Fusion).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 20:04:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser S
Verified Buyer
Hated the taste. I got a sample to try and overall it was not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 19:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, I will order some more when i run out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 14:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augusto
Verified Buyer
A good pwo, but personally I prefer their old "xpand 2x" due to agmatine. Strength 4/5 ; Resistance 5/5 ; Energy 3/5 ; Pump 4/5 ; Mood 3/5. No side-effects for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 21:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdonour h
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 18:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Handsdown the best pre workout on the market!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 17:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAN C
Verified Buyer
good products and taste good 5 star*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-27 13:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
very strong pre workout. Only problem is mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-27 06:11:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
GIves a nice boost to the workout and taste good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 13:25:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout very powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 23:20:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cristian m
Verified Buyer
I've tried about 7 diff. pre workouts and none of them give the energy and focus like this one. I tried it as a sample from previous orders and I noticed the difference, I decided to buy two tubs of this! 20 servs is lower than other buts its worth it. great pre, will keep buying. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 05:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is wonderful! Great pump and vascularity, intense focus and no drop in performance throughout the workout. The taste is pleasant and not nauseating. I recommend this product and will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 13:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EERON
Verified Buyer
Not terrible but not the best either. Very bitter for my taste Didnt really get any energy from this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 18:24:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got the sample very strong pre-work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 15:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sick pre-workout, imagine 8mg of Citrulline. Not too much caffeine to the point where your head hurts and you're feeling anxious, great formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 01:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sudevan s
Verified Buyer
osam... something never thought off.. great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 13:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grabiel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This one packs a punch for an intense workout and the added coconut water fruit power makes it one of the better tasting one out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 13:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I’ve ever tried, proper doses of all ingredients and I only need a half scoop per workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 21:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! I have purchased a ton of it. The flavors are outstanding. Performance is excellent and there are no jitters from the energy factor.  I think this is tub # 10 Only concern is that it should have 30. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 19:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is on another level. I feel as if it gives you energy and strength like no other on the market. Price is a little high..but it's worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 03:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The effect was alright but it mixed poorly and tasted awful. Left a very long lasting bitter aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 13:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jitesh n
Verified Buyer
Received this Pre-workout as a free sample. It really bothers my stomach as took it on empty stomach . its a pass for me. may be works on other but i will take a pass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 11:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdonour h
Verified Buyer
Ideal for mornings workouts...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 13:51:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh S
Verified Buyer
Amazing ......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 17:19:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.