Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (90)
Verified Buyers (90)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Handspun Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Sweet Cherry Lime (4.5/5)
  • Orange Pineapple Crush (4.5/5)
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (90)
  • Verified Buyers (90)
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I got a sample to try and overall it was not bad. It gave me some good energy though I wish it was 350mg of Caffiene.. That is my sweet spot. I like the fact it has 125mg Theacrine. That is an excellent dose. The pumps were good not great. The taste was awful. It upset my stomach for about 20mins then it went away. For that reason I won't buy it in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-19 19:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlad W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Free sample Chill fruit fusion.. horrible taste....this stuff needs a warning label. Took product on empty stomach (never and issue with other PRE I have been taking them as soon as I get up in the am for years) within 30 mins I was nauseous dizzy and disoriented could only make it through 1/2 my routine before I had to stop for fear I might pass out, puke or both. Resting heart rate for 1 1/2 hours after I stopped working out was 20-30 bpm above normal. Nausea and dizziness lasted over 3 hours from consumption. USE EXTREME CAUTION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-07 09:22:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Brilliant pre workout. One of the best I’ve tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 21:46:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Insane energy pumps and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 16:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
D man
Verified Buyer
Energized before and during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 13:11:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome.  I feel energized before and during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 10:20:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IJsbrand D
Verified Buyer
Gives you a  nice boost when preparing to do a heavy workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 22:59:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Best Flavor Ever! Go just under a full scoop for my preferred amount of caffeine for my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 17:59:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout supplement. It has a good ingredients profile. The taste isn't very good but isn't a big deal if you just down it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 13:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Taste is terrible tbh and terruble after taste and it wasnt that great of a pw . i was expecting alot more cuz of the price and servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 05:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t get any better than this the ultimate pre workout I’ve tried PLENTY and this has it all pump , energy, focus , and most important EXTRA REPS AND STRENGTH *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 20:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Pré treino com excelente fórmula. Contém altas doses de citrulina, beta-alanina, inositol. Gosto não é o ponto forte mas, pela formula, vale a pena.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 00:27:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Best damn pre workout. Better then prekaged was a huge kage guy but this kicks its ass. It does have a problem of clumping but a night in the freezer handles it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 11:01:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn Q
Verified Buyer
I’m so disappointed in this Pre. The dosing seemed correct across the board and I was excited to try. However, this Pre fell short in all aspects. No Pump, No Extra Reps...Nothing. The taste was equally as horrible as the performance of this Pre. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 19:54:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was awful & clumped up big time. Results were not great as i expected based on the label*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 23:21:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
Dymatize PRE WO 8 gm citruline is good as hell !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 00:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad S
Verified Buyer
It’s great product quality is the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 07:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 20:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince t
Verified Buyer
Great product. Definitely the has the essential ingredients for a good preworkout. Would buy again. Flavors are good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 00:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar V
Verified Buyer
Dymatize Expensive but worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 18:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar V
Verified Buyer
Flav.... And effective as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 18:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout on the market, particularly without creatine. It really is the perfect engineered PRE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 01:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamad a
Verified Buyer
good product and strong results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 11:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jawad F
Verified Buyer
The preworkout itself is great except for after I realised I was quite nauseous (that could just be because I didn’t allow a long enough time between my meal and training) but the problem was this shitty provider ‘muscle and strength’ took over a month to get me my product, had to pay extra custom fare once it finally got to me even thought I payed online, as well as their notorious shitty customer service. Avoid this site at all costs and use another one instead.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 00:57:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The only thing this pre-workout is missing is creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 04:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fawaz H
Verified Buyer
It really gives you the boost....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 10:15:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candy S
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite flavor, but a great product from a brand I trust. Got me through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 12:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PATRICK P
Verified Buyer
i cant get over the benefits of this product compared to other ones .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 21:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Verified Buyer
Excellent! Feel much stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 14:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Verified Buyer
I believe this will be as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 08:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
Amazing power and sustained for a long time. cotton candy flavor is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 08:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qusai A
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout Orange is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 04:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Love this pre . Used c4 for several years and made the switch because it was getting expensive running through 2-3 scoops just to get that old feeling. Now I only take half a scoop and I feel that alertness, focus and drive !!! Can only imagine what a whole scoop will do for me when I reach a tolerance to the half. This is my third container of dymatize pre and am in love with this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 03:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product like all Dymatize productz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 12:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
One of my favs, chilled fruit fusion tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 19:05:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fast best preworkout just a little expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 00:23:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Works great. It says take 15-20 minutes before workout. It seems to work in 5 mins for me.  I’d buy this again in a heartbeat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 15:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahmane A
Verified Buyer
Working well, good stuff strong taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 07:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good gives good energy to get through tough workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 01:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product by dymatize love thia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 18:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There best flavor they offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 20:41:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor and plenty of energy. Loved the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 12:58:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CONEIAF G
Verified Buyer
Gives me the pumps to get the work done. Really digging this flavor. Definitely will reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 19:13:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio D
Verified Buyer
This is the best PreWO I’ve ever had, great amount of focus and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 02:00:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awsome pre workout by dymatize*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 18:54:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-workout, I've only taken 1/2 a scoop, but it is enough for me at this time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 06:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
good pre workout, well complete, good ingredients and formula. but few doses like all the others that come with bcca the manufacturers reduce the doses ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 12:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, nuce pump and energy, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 17:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Work will, high complex , this third one ☝️ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 14:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia B
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, does the job! Found my new pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 00:30:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.