Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (610)
Verified Buyers (608)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (610)
  • Verified Buyers (608)
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt looks good and feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-05 12:43:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dayshaun S
Verified Buyer
Great fit. Its stretchy and shows off your muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 19:26:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice cotton feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 23:11:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel N
Verified Buyer
Very form fitting, especially around the chest and arm region. Very comfortable and light. Perfect for any gym bro that wants to look like a gorilla in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 03:44:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zakeeb M
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly and love the aesthetics of it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 11:25:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John T
Verified Buyer
Fits right and great material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 22:37:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Soft cotton fabrics and fits well. The color not my favorite though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 11:33:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
chris r
Verified Buyer
Fits good and its good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 04:27:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
comfortable for the workouts, also I wear it for the diary with jeans*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 23:24:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Camilo L
Verified Buyer
fantastic shirt, I really love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 21:13:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lucas S
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits true to size and feels great, material is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 12:00:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. Nice material and fits well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 19:02:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the quality of the material is not good like before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 12:11:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
Beautiful T-shirt from Dymatize. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 21:45:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Came with a rip on the left shoulder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 18:42:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Super soft, great fit! Could just be me but the color is better in person *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 03:42:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lachlan T
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits super well, is soft and comfortable. Makes a good gym shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 12:39:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt, can't beat free!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 19:14:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
I will say it seems to run smaller than advertised, so I would get the next size up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 19:00:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Good shirt. Good fit. Wear it often*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 23:13:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
Very light weight. Will be a great workout shirt. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 22:38:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great Tshirt to the gym soft fabric one more for my Muscleandstrength tee collection *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 15:32:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Darryl M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the shirt. The size runs a bit tight , but that's how I like my workout shirts. It's not so tight that it's restricting my movements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 04:58:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
james c
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good fit. Nice and comfortable for working or just everyday day wear *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 22:43:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donald M
Verified Buyer
The collar was stretched out. Can't wear it. Had to throw it away. Really liked the design. Disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 17:15:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
Love the side design and color contrast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 04:02:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
The color is amazing, the design is beutiful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 19:23:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Really love this shirt my wife got it for me and it really has a athletic fit !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 18:36:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Julio César M
Verified Buyer
Nice and comfortable T-Shirt,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 20:05:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt! Fits good, and great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 15:11:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mariela
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I received it for free and like the color.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 00:01:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great shirt! Nice quality and true to size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 17:49:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
I always enjoy reppin' the brand I use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 14:26:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
I use ISO100 so I am always happy to rep the brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 14:19:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Deci66
Verified Buyer
Good quality & excellent fitting. Very comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 15:09:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the way it looks and the design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 14:54:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
I love the material of the t shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 23:20:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Fits and feels nicely- couldn’t say no for free T shirt. — it’s worth getting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 13:36:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome design. The shirt fits well and is perfect as a gym shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 14:30:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Runs a little small but great material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 19:08:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
Material is amazing size is accurate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 13:26:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Devan A
Verified Buyer
Sizing of the shirt is a little off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 16:53:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John Asher M
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt. Exactly fitting. Im 5’8” and large size suits me best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 03:58:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Snug shirt! Durabel and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 20:27:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Colors are awesome, Fits tight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 02:36:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vipin S
Verified Buyer
Nice Colour. Can improve the fabric of colour more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 13:58:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saeed O
Verified Buyer
Soft and high quality amazing excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 08:10:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Nice fit no complaints whatsoever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 12:24:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Nice surprise I didn’t see coming with my last order. Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 19:02:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maurice M
Verified Buyer
Athletic fit, should have got a large. If you wear a medium go up one size. Great free shirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 01:42:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.