Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (162)
Verified Buyers (157)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (5/5)
  • Orange (Non-Caffeinated) (5/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated) (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.1/5)
  • Peach Paradise (3.8/5)
  • Pinapple Guava (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (162)
  • Verified Buyers (157)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeev j
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very sweet and not that effective in results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-10-07 14:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon H
Verified Buyer
These aminos are pretty good. The flavor was alright ( I have definitely had worse). I do like that the energy version has a small amount of caffeine so i can still drink this at my late night lifting sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Amino Pro has amazing flavors and I love the citrulline in it In addition to the aminos !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-04 13:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
great taste and super easy to mix the electrolytes were a good addition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 04:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony K
Verified Buyer
Great product with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 07:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun N
Verified Buyer
great product would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 09:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients for an intraworkout but the flavor??? Not awful but definitely not great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 05:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Good energy boost. Best aminos I’ve tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 00:39:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim O
Its amazing one, iam using it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 21:32:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Mais um produto de boa qualidade da Dymatize. BCAAs com a adição de 1g de citrulina, além da dose suave de cafeína.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 00:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Stable product with very specific flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 03:51:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange (Non-Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Loved it will be ordering in my next shop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 14:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richirchi
Verified Buyer
This is a great way to hit the gym in the morning while being fasted low calorie, it does give a little energy just a little is not a pwo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 23:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Oren workout, in workout or Post workout, this refreshingly delicious formula is ideal for an energy boost and recovery Aid anytime of the day or night! Lemon Lime is my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 03:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I like caffeinated version, but too small BCAA's and I add additional BCAA's in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 19:51:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Lemon Lime
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, clear dissolving, and helps with recovery. Mix with pre workout or sip post workout to fight hunger and hydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 01:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and taste.  I take this while working out and helps me go through the workout with energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 17:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great source of BCAAs and great orange flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 13:42:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge P
Verified Buyer
I use this before training Jiu Jitsu and I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 13:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Paradise
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lele K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have tried both flavors. Not the best, but I love this product regardless! Great way to get in some bcaa’s while giving myself a little more energy prior to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 01:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil K
Verified Buyer
Too good product for mid workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 02:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Paradise
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product with a very small dosage of amino acids, in order to feel something you need 3 servings. I think you should not spend money on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
OMG this tastes so refreshing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 16:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it.. simply best working pre workout. I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 15:38:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Dymatize always puts out great products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 01:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pinapple Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Sample was good taste wasn't bad just wish it would be more original flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 18:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ah , My love . Very tasty and effective .can count Dymatize BCAA in most tastiest AMinos . Had tried BSN aminox , On and Xtend . neither they disappointed me nor this . i consider it at par if you are getting fair deal must go for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 13:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvyn H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I really enjoy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 21:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Paradise
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize caffeine amino are good, very good flavor and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 01:35:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
Very good product.  I would love to have slightly more BCAA on it.  But good enough.  Takes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 20:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These aminos are pretty good. The flavor was alright ( I have definitely had worse). I do like that the energy version has a small amount of caffeine so i can still drink this at my late night lifting sessions.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 01:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Paradise
  • Pinapple Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product. Pretty typical BCAA profile but flavor was below average. Good value though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 20:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham L
Verified Buyer
Great taste! I got this for my evening lifting sessions because it has just the right amount of caffeine to not keep you up at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 22:09:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio D
Verified Buyer
It’s the best Amino Acid in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio D
Verified Buyer
My go to for mid and post weight training fuel, great for HIIT training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:58:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well. I mix this with the creatine, which works well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 06:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor and texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 02:39:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
So good! Tastes great and with no aftertaste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 20:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
This is my magic elixir of life! I don’t drink coffee ☕️, I drink amino Pro every morning and during my cardio sessions *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 19:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These aminos are pretty good. The flavor was alright ( I have definitely had worse). I do like that the energy version has a small amount of caffeine so i can still drink this at my late night lifting sessions.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is very good, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 10:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Andres P
Verified Buyer
Boa qualidade e sabor agradável, valeu a pena!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 13:14:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachin K
Verified Buyer
Amount of BCAAs are less, you need to get 2 sccops in the shaker. Taste is good and the results are good specially when you are cutting. While bulking you do not need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 16:07:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Very sweet and not that effective in results**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 02:44:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this supplements can improve a good hydration and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 21:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Taste just like lemon lime gatorade. Nice little boost in the middle of my workouts to keep my Going strong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 21:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
Great tasting amino, I love the flavor. Keeps me fueled during my workout, i will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 01:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is alright, I like the idea of adding electrolytes definitely it can enhance performance at the gym, Not sure if it's my long workout session but I added 1 and 1/2 scoop to feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 23:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Reenergize your tastebuds and fires up your workouts with this outstanding Lemon Lime formula with caffeine! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 22:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, mixes well. Dymatize nails yet another perfect product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 14:26:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.