Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (191)
Verified Buyers (185)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Guava (Caffeinated) (5/5)
  • Orange (Non-Caffeinated) (5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated) (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.2/5)
  • Peach Paradise (3.9/5)
  • Pinapple Guava (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (191)
  • Verified Buyers (185)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeev j
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very sweet and not that effective in results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-10-07 14:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon H
Verified Buyer
These aminos are pretty good. The flavor was alright ( I have definitely had worse). I do like that the energy version has a small amount of caffeine so i can still drink this at my late night lifting sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Amino Pro has amazing flavors and I love the citrulline in it In addition to the aminos !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-04 13:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
great taste and super easy to mix the electrolytes were a good addition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 04:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TonyC
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The orange flavored isn’t bad, but I’ve had better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 08:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong Both flavors mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 15:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good recovery not bad for beginners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 04:07:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pinapple Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Definitely will be my go to aminos from now on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 17:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Peach Paradise
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Weston L
Verified Buyer
I mix it with a lot more water than it recommends. Great way to get a little caffeine and aminos for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 15:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pinapple Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
Too mild; not that good tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 18:27:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. not too sweet. taste is standard fruit punch flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 14:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cord B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iffy flavor, helped with soreness!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 15:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gulbicha Z
Verified Buyer
Loved the taste of fruit punch, starwberry kiwi also good. Mixes well and has a good taste even when mixed with a lot of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 23:40:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad K
Build Muscle
Very tasty flavors, not that effective though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 07:57:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize never disappoint and this one here it's a hit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 21:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
one of the best amino pro. i will take it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 16:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa mix! I mix this with orange cranberry all 9 for my intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 23:19:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor overall I would recommend. Cant wait to try the other flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 15:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome amino formula.. I drink this intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 15:13:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Paradise
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of caffeine to help wake up in the morning, but flavor is weak and fairly bitter in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 04:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pinapple Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I like having the caffeine with my aminos to give me a kick in the afternoon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 18:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Paradise
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
I like it, works very good. A necessary thing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 05:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl D
Verified Buyer
Great price and taste. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 22:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EERON
Verified Buyer
Okay. This stuff tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 18:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
When it comes to BCAA’s you don’t really need anything special so I look for some with good taste. These ones are okay, didn’t dissolve very well and was quite grainy. I expected more from Dymatize as I love their protein. I got the caffeinated one and I expected a bit more energy from it, but with only 80 mg of caffeine you can’t expect much. Almost no extra energy was given. In the end I would say this is a good BCAA as far as the ratios go, but you can find others with the same ratios but that taste better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 18:56:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Paradise
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buenos aminos no tan dulces.como.otras marcas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 14:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Guava (Caffeinated)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gulbicha Z
Verified Buyer
The Pineapple Guava flavor tastes amazing! Good BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 16:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Dymatize always great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 12:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Guava (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
very good product. good prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:18:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Guava (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
all very good products.nice flavours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Best aminos I’ve found and I think I have tried 4 or 5 different ones. Go with Strawberry Kiwi. Taste is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 13:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Verified Buyer
got the sample one. thank you Muscle and Strength! super love this flavor. I did add more water than instucted. I actually bought the full size on my next order! very refreshing during workout. good for hydration. dissolves well even with very cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 20:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Not effective in results. Didn't like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 23:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony K
Verified Buyer
Great product with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 07:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun N
Verified Buyer
great product would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 09:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients for an intraworkout but the flavor??? Not awful but definitely not great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 05:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Good energy boost. Best aminos I’ve tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 00:39:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim O
Its amazing one, iam using it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 21:32:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Mais um produto de boa qualidade da Dymatize. BCAAs com a adição de 1g de citrulina, além da dose suave de cafeína.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 00:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Stable product with very specific flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 03:51:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange (Non-Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Loved it will be ordering in my next shop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 14:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richirchi
Verified Buyer
This is a great way to hit the gym in the morning while being fasted low calorie, it does give a little energy just a little is not a pwo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 23:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Oren workout, in workout or Post workout, this refreshingly delicious formula is ideal for an energy boost and recovery Aid anytime of the day or night! Lemon Lime is my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 03:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I like caffeinated version, but too small BCAA's and I add additional BCAA's in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 19:51:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Lemon Lime
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, clear dissolving, and helps with recovery. Mix with pre workout or sip post workout to fight hunger and hydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 01:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and taste.  I take this while working out and helps me go through the workout with energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 17:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great source of BCAAs and great orange flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 13:42:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge P
Verified Buyer
I use this before training Jiu Jitsu and I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 13:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Paradise
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lele K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have tried both flavors. Not the best, but I love this product regardless! Great way to get in some bcaa’s while giving myself a little more energy prior to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 01:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil K
Verified Buyer
Too good product for mid workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 02:36:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.