Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    10%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First of all I didn’t use this product for what it’s designed for at firs like most others with shoulder injuries I use this product to heat up the shoulders areas like a lineament. But what I also found was it brings the shoulder veins to the surface supplying blood flow to the damaged areas. Being a bloke of 62 I go to the GYM all stiff and walk away loose and feeling 100% better using this product is part of my routine and that’s the way I will keep it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 20:58:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared P
Verified Buyer
Really helps bring out the vascularity and tighten up the skin day of show *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-26 15:01:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff preworkout,veins really pop,also great before bodybuilding competition for that freaky vascularity. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 23:22:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk L
Verified Buyer
Really quite bad. Plain grease. More about flood then any warmth. If you want something good, go for Guns of Steel by SteelFit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 21:18:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product. .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 18:18:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gerry i
Verified Buyer
I like this stuff. It does not overheat my skin. A little bit of a tingle I kind of wish it would heat a bit more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 14:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tian G
Verified Buyer
Great product! In a few seconds you feel it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 17:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemanth K
Verified Buyer
Nice product..... awsome result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 10:13:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tian G
Verified Buyer
Great product to hit stage or warmp up for a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 15:13:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
It's a very good product! I recommend to be used on a cold season, about 1 houre before contest to avoid perspiration! The muscles will be heated and it will improve vascularization.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-05 06:43:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.