Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Overall Rating
User Image
Telmon
Build Muscle
Thank God I ordered this stuff. I recently had a competition and was planning on solely using the Gold Brown Dream Tan. However, I decided not to use it a few days before and went with a professional spray tan. Well....the spay tan looked great, until the next morning. I took a shower, which was recommended by the owner of the tanning salon, also saying that I wouldn't lose any of the spray tan, and about 30% of the color got washed off. So that morning I packed up my Dream Tan into my gym bag and off I went to the competition. I applied it about an hour and half before pre-judging, and all I can say is...very impressive. No Pam spray or other oils to make me shine. The dream Tan has a gold glitter already mixed in. It looked absolutely amazing. I was one of the darkest ones on stage. The glitter in it went perfect with the lights. I will definitely use Dream Tan again. Hands down...the best self tanning product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-20 22:12:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amr S
Verified Buyer
Very good color and stay more time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 07:33:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product & best dream tan skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 23:33:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dita
Verified Buyer
Works great. Easy to apply and wash off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 07:11:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amy R
Verified Buyer
so much better than Pro Tan if organization you are competing in allows it and/or for recreational users who are doing a photoshoot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 15:59:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 17:25:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 17:09:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best tan for pre comp available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 01:17:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lovely product I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 17:40:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Debe S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Always goes on really well and looks awesome under the lights on stage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 07:57:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good tanning product, very easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 11:46:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good tanning product, easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 07:50:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good tanning product, easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 07:49:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very easy to use skin color but not allowed in some federation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 10:13:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product. .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 18:17:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great tanning color, very easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 08:01:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
This tan is amazing. I have used this in my shows and also on my clients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 23:52:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bernardito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, brinda un color impresionante que te dará un aspecto de muñeco en el escenario, muy bueno para competiciones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 23:41:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Letasha H
Verified Buyer
Dream Tan Instant Skin Color is a great product. It works way better than spray tanning for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 14:25:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Susan W
Verified Buyer
I'm super new to the world of contest tanning, but this is great to play with before to get an idea of logistics, lol. Smells great, goes a long way. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 13:38:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very very happy for this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 18:06:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. great performance with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 18:05:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best best product ever. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 09:14:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ledian B
Verified Buyer
Amazing results with one use of dream tan. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 18:33:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cristian Mihai S
Verified Buyer
This is the best choice for contest preparation color. Great coverage, great shine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 10:52:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
it has a perfect color and shine .. you are going to look very different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 10:29:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
i like the color red bronze ...it is a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 09:12:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Verified Buyer
Best tan for compete better than pro tan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 00:13:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
easy to use and clean of but it could be messy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 06:51:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
easy to use but not alowed in all federations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 06:48:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best posing oil ever it show you're muscle perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 08:53:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
easy to use, not allowed in all federation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 13:59:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good tanning product easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 13:58:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
easy to use and easy to clean off, already with oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 12:18:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very easy to use but not allowed in all federations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 12:17:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
easy to apply and clean off, oil already in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 07:42:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
easy to apply and to clean off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 08:35:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Verified Buyer
works great...a little messy on show day but a great alternative*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 17:20:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken Herndon
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I will be using he Red Bronze in Oct. 2016 at the Natural USA Body Building Championships. In the past I have used the Gold Bronze and was very pleased. However, I'm using the Red for this show as it appears darker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 23:39:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins
Other
Verified Buyer
Easy to use! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-27 07:22:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cezzane_rose
Contest Preparation
I do not recommend using Dream Tan for any kind of bodybuilding show. It did not get my skin dark enough, and is very susceptible to smudging and running. It is water-based, and comes off with water. Very difficult to apply evenly, and never quite "sets in". It remains tacky/sticky-wet, and can make quite a mess of your hotel room, or competition location. Many shows ban Dream Tan because it is so messy. One thing you should never cut corners on is your tan, and you'd be better off hiring the show-sponsored tanning company. It costs more, but makes your skin really dark, and sets /dries better...will never use Dream Tan again. After training and dieting for months, I lost primarily because my tan was not dark enough and splotchy. My physique was right where it needed to be, but feedback from judges said the tan was the major factor. Very expensive and painful lesson learned.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-27 01:09:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kendra Marley
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I have used this for a few shows now and absolutely love the dark bronzed look this gives over my base tan. I will definitely use again and again to get the perfect stage color!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 17:49:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jousef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Tan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-05-03 14:56:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RIpped
Contest Preparation
Great color, great price awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-13 19:43:30Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.