Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (70)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Crme (5/5)
  • Strawberries N Crme (5/5)
  • Cookies N Crme (5/5)
  • Banana Crme (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Strawberries 'N Creme (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Crème (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Cookies 'N Crème (4.8/5)
  • Banana Crème (4.4/5)
  • Cake Batter (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (70)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela M
Verified Buyer
Always get this and love it every time..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 15:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and definitely feel more energy before going into a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 14:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sterling D
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. I use it for my special needs son who will only drink this in combination with powered butter and another soy protein as a milkshake meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 18:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn P
Verified Buyer
I've been using them for a very very long time I can't say enough about it it's excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 06:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sterling D
Verified Buyer
Great product balance of nutrition and supplemental additives. Great Price here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 15:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sterling D
Verified Buyer
In combo with whey protein powder and dried butter powder makes a balanced meal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 18:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sterling D
Verified Buyer
I use this for my special needs son, I combine it with an unflavored whey protein and powered butter for the fat in a milkshake. This is all he will consume. Works for him. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 14:51:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Crème
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod W
Verified Buyer
Great lactose free protein supplement. Love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 12:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN W
Verified Buyer
Great product for. Daily use and to augment need for energy and training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 14:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
madelyn f
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well with milk. This helps keep me full until my meals. Will stay a customer!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 14:06:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry B
Verified Buyer
Consistent product with good flavor. Like that vitamins are added to the protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 22:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ezio R
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor, and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 04:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lovepreet S
Verified Buyer
It is very tasty and it works for muscles .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 23:56:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
madelyn f
Verified Buyer
When mixed with milk, it is smooth and delicious. No gritty feeling in your mouth. And when I take the last bit of it, I am disappointed that its gone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 11:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberries 'N Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela M
Verified Buyer
By far the best product out there to mix with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
Muscle Milk fills every requirement for me. Nourishes worked muscles, heals and minimizes soreness. I don't consider it just a body building supplement. For me, it's a complete health food. I've used it for years and will continue to. If it ain't broke,don't fix it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 01:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
It's a good post workout drink, it helps with a quicker recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 02:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberries 'N Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela M
Verified Buyer
Love muscle milk! It's a must have every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 17:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
It's the best all around muscle supplement I have ever used. I've used others, but nothing works like Muscle Milk for me. I've used it for many years. I don't just use it for working out. Being an old guy, I hurt from just working, sometimes. MM fixes that. I eat a lot of jalapenos and onion. Sometimes it causes a burning, cramping pain across my chest and down my arms. It'll wake me up at night. The only thing that makes it go away is Muscle Milk. And it works fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 15:49:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rita L
Verified Buyer
My boys enjoy it and I enjoy the reasonable prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 01:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries 'N Creme
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Great product.shake in morning and I'm good to until early afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 21:46:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries 'N Creme
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod W
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and easy to digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 05:14:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberries 'N Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela M
Verified Buyer
Absolute favorite protein powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 20:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Verified Buyer
Great snack. Keeps me off the junk food. Chocolate flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 16:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Bilawal Z
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Best whey Protein to gain muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 12:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis W
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 13:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitchell s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I mix muscle milk with whole milk for breakfast. I use a magic bullet for mixing into a shake The chocolate flavor is great. The muscle milk satisfies me until lunch time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 18:50:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karina F
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good taste, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 20:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor with no aftertaste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 18:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
I love it best mixed into plain Greek style yogurt for after my workouts...yum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 16:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitchell s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use Muscle Milk as breakfast. It usually last until time for lunch. Fills me up and gives a great deal of protein. The chocolate taste is terrific,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 15:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries 'N Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein out there....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 19:39:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always use a plane vaniliia for making smoothies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 04:58:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor was good, but did not mix the greatest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 11:40:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean A
Verified Buyer
Shredding weight gaining muscle! Taste is a little blah but overall great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 22:42:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries 'N Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pennie m
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 02:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of the best tasting proteins out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 09:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rita L
Verified Buyer
Great product and price for what you get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 21:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john l
Verified Buyer
Muscle milk chocolate is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 22:01:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitchell s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I drink muscle milk every morning. It serves as my entire breakfast that lasts until early afternoon. Taste is great, however I use milk as a mix and not water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 18:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Love shah
Verified Buyer
Flavour is really nice It becomes a bit thicker after mixing it with water but mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 03:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing. Wasn't sure at first but it doesn't have a strong banana flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 00:00:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries 'N Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pennie m
Verified Buyer
My son likes the flavor and the brand. Says it has a good taste and mixes well unlike some that are chalky and clumpy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 00:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael N
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and it mixes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 16:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john l
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder, Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 14:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies 'N Crème
  • Vanilla Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A. H
Verified Buyer
Still the best! Easy to mix and great taste. Fantastic for a quick meal replacement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 04:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Octis
Verified Buyer
Really good taste, chocolate is an awesome flavor, perfect for lactose intolerance people!! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 23:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Crème
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Swetaben P
Verified Buyer
Really good taste really easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 19:57:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Crme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Porfirio venegas
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is perfect for lactose intolerance people and also I gain muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-04 03:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, depending on your needs! Not crazy about the flavor , using it up in my morning smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 02:26:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.