Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
it does what it says ! great for cutting stak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 05:52:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vikram k
Verified Buyer
Nice product using from last four weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 12:47:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Works great. Definitely notice the difference. If its good enough for Jay...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 22:22:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Does miracles to cut water weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 20:11:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jcontrols
Verified Buyer
Using this product gave me increased strength. I had aching joints in my ankle for about two days but that stopped because I was on this fish oil and collagen supplement. But my reps increase during workouts. I was not ripped or dry as I expected though. Could be something I did wrong or genes, no idea. But will definitely use it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 19:26:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Great for hormone regulation ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 14:04:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
it is a great product & effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 15:34:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product the best I used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 00:53:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Will F
Verified Buyer
Almost 2 weeks in and starting to see results. Skin much tighter. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:53:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
One week in and seeing great results. Eager to see what results look like at the 4 week mark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 02:06:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used it for 28 days in conjunction with the BIG T and realized mass gain. I made a new purchase, this time for 56 days, in order to confirm the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 13:59:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
Love this product. i only two 4 weeks cycles though with 4 week break. love the dryness. and reduction of estrogen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:51:36Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.