Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    17%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Amazing product by Jay Cutler!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
Nice aminos that keep you anticatabolic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 21:24:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Amazin flavor!! Feel a slight pump in mid workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 18:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Great favor! Feels great after drinking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 21:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
more and more pump more harder in my work out like the taste sooo much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:17:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! So rich & yummy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 22:42:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theo B
Verified Buyer
Not impressed by the cutler line of supplements. I’d expect more from a legend. Not sure why this is called amino pump as I did not get a pump from it at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
A little too sweet for me. I had to add a lot of water to make it taste better. That being said, I found it helped me get through gritty workouts quite easily. I also added it to my gallon jug and liked sipping on it the whole day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 15:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Cutler makes good solid products. You could do worse*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 15:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a medium amino acid, nothing special, only 2 grams of leucine is not enough, 2 grams of creatine monohydrate-good that is, but they will not do anything. I can recommend to beginners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and keeps my pump going thru my whole workout, definitely will be a staple in my regimin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is excellent in give you the best post workout that you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 08:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha E
Verified Buyer
This changed my entire workout! I have much better endurance during my workout!! I love it so much, can’t wait to continue seeing the results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 18:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Great source of EAA and tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 15:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and perfect amount of Bcaa and eaa mix !!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 03:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
taste good and mixes well, added to my pre work out drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 19:13:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got trial pack, sure gonna buy the 30 days serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Will definitely recommend it. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 01:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARL P
Verified Buyer
Great taste ,gives that little extra boost you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 02:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
both Taste & effects are average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 22:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abderrahman e
Verified Buyer
nice produit amino verii goood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
great flavor and decent pump effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 04:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Ethan D did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 14:53:02Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.