Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (6)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    38%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango Apricot (5/5)
  • Pineapple (5/5)
  • Sour Green Apple (5/5)
  • Purple Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Juicy Grape (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (6)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wei Kiat K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Interesting flavour. Love the nutrition profile that they have. I think its either this or Scivation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 14:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product. Wish the flavor was a bit stronger and doesnt mix the best, but overall, not a bad product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 17:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't used product to see any results. However it does rehydrates you quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 01:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Apricot
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
I took PW in college almost 15 years ago. Flavor was ok but profile was amazing. Still an amazing profile but my goodness the flavoring is amazing. I sip on 4-5 scoops a day and no longer drink soda beverages, so huge bonus. Try the sour peach, so declicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 04:14:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives me energy when working out in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-23 09:41:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 10:53:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean
Increase Strength
I crave this stuff. It may be because my body loves all the amino acids combined with vitamins and electrolytes. It helps me push myself in the gym and feel great while doing it. Please take a look at its profile! It has a great profile and even though it does not list each ingredients amount individually, you can safely assume that they are listed in order from greatest amount per serving to least amount per serving. I would recommend this as a per-workout for those trying to avoid caffeine or creatine or as an intra-workout. It also tastes great! Please Take Note: This is my opinion and it is based on experience with the supplement. Every body is different and responds differently to different supps. Do your research and figure out what works for you.b*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-05 04:07:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Purple Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
linedriver465
Build Muscle
I got a sample pack of this a while back before I seriously started trying/logging intra workouts. I really like the EAA profile and inclusion of beta alanine and cit. mal. in this product. The BA and CM seem slightly underdosed, but I did seem to get Paresthesia from the beta alanine the first time I tried PW. The price isn't half bad either, a little over $0.50 per serving. My endurance and pumps seemed pretty good; I also felt like I recovered a little quicker during sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-22 02:42:20Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.