Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
This stuff is crazy. I get such awesome fulness and sick pumps. Wow, I really like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 10:58:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Been using this for quite sometime and it really does work. Gives me a good pump and a bit of extra blood flow in the muscle to help with those extra reps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 16:03:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has become a staple with my pre-workout. I believe I could feel it make me tighter each day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 10:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't quite noticed the 'pump' from this product. Maybe the days of the fabled pump is behind me and I am just old. Maybe I will try a double scoop and see if that lands me in the hospital. So far so good. I don't know what the hell is in it I just want a magical supplement that makes me swole bro "pump" feeling while working out: 0/5 Mixability: 5/5 Staying hydrated: 5/5 overall: 3/5 Maybe I need more eggs or maybe waking up at 430am to work out kills the pump buzz. Either way I ain't getting hard and feeling it with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 16:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
I've used other pump products before but I think this is the best I've used. The glycerol really makes a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 14:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still early in using. But seems to help w firmness and that dry solid feel *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 02:44:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOON KIAT N
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for extra pump. Easy to stack with other supplement and mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 04:28:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice glycerol powder supplement from a good company you can easily stack with your pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 05:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My first glycerol powder product. Not clumpy and easy to add a few grams to your pre. I noticed better pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 15:35:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Notice a bit more pump nice blood flow. Stack it with your favorite pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 10:54:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AL d
Verified Buyer
This stuff has always been great for preworkout. Add to good pre and will have explosive pumps. 10 out of 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 02:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great muscle hydration supplement. I get great pumps and when combined with a good post work out recovery supplement, I have very little soreness. I highly recommend it, an added bonus is no caffeine so no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 15:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon F
Verified Buyer
I love the pump it gives me.           . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 21:08:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is good stuff. I am happy to recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 17:40:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko M
Verified Buyer
Didn't notice anything except stomach ache during workout when using full scoop. Better on half scoop, but I'd like to see some results also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really Good Stuff. I keep coming back to buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-12 14:06:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
big difference between not using this and using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-02 14:15:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't notice a whole lot my first few times trying this, VASKY seemed to work better. But I'll keep trying it and see...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-07-27 17:54:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. I highly recommend this product as a part of your supplement program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-24 19:57:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. It gives you a pump like no other. You should try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-23 22:58:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam Fitz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Meh? It doesn't do much for me. Maybe if mixed with other pre's it'd be beneficial but trying to cut out stims so that defeats the purpose. I usually like controlled labs but this one is one I probably won't be repeating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-01 21:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
suresh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Such an awesome product. beats all the previous workouts i ever tried. Great Pump and you can almost feel the veins and muscle bulking up during your workout. Highly Recommended. But don't expect any taste like any other products, because it is purely unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 14:50:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started using this product a week ago. I take 1-scoop at the same time I take my pre-workout. I scoop it dry right into my mouth and wash down with LOT's of water. With some products it seems to take a while before you notice any real reaction, if any at all. Not with GlycerGrow 2! Halfway through my arms workout I noticed and felt a great increase in pump and vascularity. I'm sure it will be different for different people, however it is working great for me. I would definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-28 18:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Burn Fat
This product is great. im not a fan of the throw a scoop in ur mouth and drink pre workout approach so i just mix 3 scoops in my pre workout and 1 in my intra. it doesn't mix well but i aint complaining. For the price and how many servings... you cant beat this... will always have this in my stack and 110 servings for 30 bucks.. cha ching.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-07-14 14:42:32Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.