Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (70)
Verified Buyers (70)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (70)
  • Verified Buyers (70)
Overall Rating
User Image
PAUL W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me sleep, idk about its testosterone boosting powers however. Does give a stronger than normal morning wood though, so maybe it is working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-18 00:22:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me with sleeping and recovery.  Feel better to tackle next day each time I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-28 16:43:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abtin T
Verified Buyer
Really good product , it increase my strength and libido *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-15 11:06:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 01:01:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:51:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:41:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:38:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product with perfect flavor..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 19:09:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always use it to help me to sleep good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 15:02:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chanil J
Verified Buyer
Free no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 19:05:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Amazing build muscles and sleep at least six hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 07:40:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor P6 PM - 120 Capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 17:25:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
Very good product with perfect flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 22:37:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ernie R
Verified Buyer
this is the best product for sleeping after a workout, or anytime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 22:21:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Great product, great macros, it hepls with your sleep and makes you a bit more relaxed. I absolutely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 17:35:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kuo Yo C
Verified Buyer
Great product, not noticeable for test boost, but definitely better and deeper sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 07:20:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recomendo muito eu amo esse produto, realmente aumentou a produção de testo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 09:36:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto para melhor sono e regular o eixo hormonal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 16:43:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto para melhor sono e regular o eixo hormonal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 16:43:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bmphysique
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Let me start by saying this product is awesome!! Trust me when I say I've tried every ZMA product on the market and this one is by far superior to all the others . My sleep has improved dramatically and I feel stronger in the gym.. thanks for a great product!!! Also while pricy it's true what they say " you get what you pay for" *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 12:45:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product . I feel full recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 17:21:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for increasing testosterone level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:49:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Javier C
Verified Buyer
I needed to improve my self and recover from my intense training and this definitely helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 18:06:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Ingredients that are used for sleep and relaxing making easier recovery and support testosterone levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 02:07:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I am sleeping more at night and get faster recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 21:59:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
I like this product I felt it after a few days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:50:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
great for deep sleep............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 17:16:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay L
Verified Buyer
it helps me sleep better. not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 05:24:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Realmente muito bom. É uma boa combinação de melatonina, ZMA e Testo booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 03:03:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me to sleep, but don't know about testosterone levels effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:38:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan S
Verified Buyer
Great product, will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 02:02:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Firas R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best sleep enhancer till now,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 19:08:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Me faz dormir como um anjo a noite e me dá a disposição de um tigre durante o dia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 20:34:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
great product you can feel the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 17:58:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Best for testosteron and for power!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 21:19:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 04:36:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ótimo produto recomendo a todos grandes resultados.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 10:14:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto. Me proporciona ótimas noites de sono e dias cheios de disposição.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 11:27:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Fantástico, necessário, imprescindível, indispensável. Só tenho bons adjetivos para este produto. Experimente, vale muito a pena.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 00:06:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product  Help me with better sleep  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 15:40:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bradley G
Verified Buyer
Sleeping better, feeling better, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 19:29:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vincent C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works magic! Would recommend over and over again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 09:45:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price but still waiting for results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 14:34:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Helps me to sleep better at night, I'm not as sore in the morning but can't really scientifically prove that it's benefited me in a test booting sense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 20:26:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 13:50:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Previously i had an major sleeping disorder didnt sleep more then 4 hours for months, and now - with only 3 pills - i can sleep for straight 8 hours and i am saying deep sleep. I always go with Cellucor and it never dissapoints me - and for the testosterone levels i see improvements in the gym with endurance- but i think it will pick up even more as i have been using it only for a week. Perfect product !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 13:28:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdul
Verified Buyer
It helps me sleep deep. The only thing I don't like about this product is the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 20:31:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Prakash C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Deep sleep Sleep like a baby. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 14:32:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamal C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! You will sleep like a giant!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 15:09:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy l
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me sleep and so need the help sleeping. Didn't really notice much of a boost testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 00:44:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.