Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (42)
Verified Buyers (42)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (42)
  • Verified Buyers (42)
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am not really sure what it is supposed to be doing. It does not give me extra power, extra strength, it really just cost me some money is all. I read up to make sure I am taking it correctly and it does not increase my libido. Perhaps just unique to individuals. I did read red does work but I have not tried it. Got it for a buy 2 get one free and am almost through the first bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2015-12-29 03:16:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Took the first week cycle and look leaner. As far as gains in the gym some aggression and increase of libido at home with the lady. Am gonna cycle one month before making a final judgement with gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 05:11:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best testosterone Booster but good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 23:46:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Too early to know/feel it doing anything, less than a week from taking it. Cellucor products are really great though and it shouldn't disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 15:56:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Compliments any DAA supplement for a good run.. it would be nice to know the prop blend. Solid bump in performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 06:04:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
These seem to be really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 00:58:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Just started tak8ng this so I’m not sure how well it works right now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 23:42:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
I'm not sure this product is good for me or not.. I didnt notice any significant change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 15:52:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:24:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:21:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
Better than I was expecting. Results are more visible than the others Test supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 11:33:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Realmente muito bom. Já estou usando e vou comprar mais*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 21:35:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
I dont think this product is useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 20:26:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent testosterone booster, product really delivers what it promises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 20:00:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ALPA D S
Verified Buyer
I love it. It's really very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 06:01:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 17:47:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DEVANG S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Definitely useful for test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 03:37:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto! gostei dos resultados*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 03:24:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 20:39:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
Not really a big fan but I guess *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 16:25:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jan-Bart V
Verified Buyer
Good addition too the supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 12:05:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The dosage of ingredients is very small, it does not do what they promise, you can find it much better, this product is not worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 22:48:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerry s
Verified Buyer
Did not like this product could not tell that it did anything at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 22:31:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto mas o preço é alto demais. Só mesmo numa promoção é possível comprar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 18:42:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I think this product is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 21:41:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't use it so i can now the effect and result after use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 15:32:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Drew P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pill form isn't chalky or nasty. Goes down easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 13:27:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DEVANG S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really awesome experience. After taking this I blast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 16:14:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product Iv have definitely noticed muscle growth and haveing a lot more energy . Great with healthy eating and working out . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 10:54:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jagmohan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
used it for a week now did not see any noticeable difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 09:07:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott
Verified Buyer
I like it. I like it alot. It makes me happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 16:26:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный бустер для повышения тестостерона. На утро чувствуешь подъем теста. Увеличивает сексуальную активность. Минус очень дорогой. An excellent booster for increasing testosterone. In the morning you feel the rise of the dough. Increases sexual activity. The minus is very expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 13:32:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack B
Verified Buyer
Tried previous P6 with good results, so hopefully this is the same or better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 07:10:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
First time taking this kind of product. Seems to be helping. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 13:37:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It increased my strength and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 23:59:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Delongwang D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help increase my testosterone to a new level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 01:55:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Take a break for a week after a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 19:16:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Glen S
Verified Buyer
Been taking these for a couple weeks now and very happy in and out of the bedroom. Definitely noticed a boost in training and the missus has noticed it in the bedroom. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:46:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
хорошо повышает тестостерон. Translation: Very good, increases testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-16 16:42:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-21 00:25:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
curtis king
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product does what it says on the tin. The only downside I would say is the price when you compare it to other brands selling similar products that are as good and cheaper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-18 07:25:23Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.