Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (173)
Verified Buyers (171)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Nutter (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (173)
  • Verified Buyers (171)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamorak
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are great, fun lil pop rocks that are a pre workout too, mix em with super combat potion for extra results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 12:58:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
koraichi z
nice product as efficient as the usual c4 powder. will buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 02:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enzo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really easy to use, great taste, and helped me to do nice workouts  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 08:39:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Tasted nasty and put a blue film in my mouth. I could not eat the whole thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 18:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Interesting way to get your preworkout in. Tastes really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 15:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Interesting pre workout. Tasted good and good energy. Only downfall is it left my mouth blue, so I will only use this at home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 19:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad, not for every workout but good for something different *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 22:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan P
Verified Buyer
Another great C4 product. Adds a fun mix up to traditional pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 14:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casper C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
A different but effective way to take pre-workout as well as fast energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 13:17:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vyomesh 17
Verified Buyer
Really convenient pre workout, easy to carry anywhere you want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 07:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justus S
Verified Buyer
Very effective, great taste, great performance, all around very neat way to consume caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 17:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This one is Excellent and with good price , thanks muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 19:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i have changes on this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 04:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Decent product but not quite up there with top pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-25 11:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anshdeep Singh Kohli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor is best without any doubt. #1 pre workout brand. What i like about cellucor is that their pre is medium, not less caffeine and not high. It's average and good for beginners specially *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 18:06:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
small but marvellous!use only one shot per day if not you will not able to sleep early.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 11:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica B
Verified Buyer
Def gives you the kick you need! Was hesitant at first because I never liked those pop rocks as a kid growing up but these aren't as intense and just a super quick way to get that jump your looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 11:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff, extended energy, will order more. Very tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 17:52:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and quick boost of energy. I will be buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 23:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent , we like it very much thanks a lot for Cellucor C4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 19:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
They are an extra boost when i do my workouts, i love it bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheri P
Verified Buyer
Find this gives a little tingle but awesome for a workout and good sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 01:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
Not bad item, but this is not a hard pre-workout item.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 15:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best fast pre workout shots, can be use anytime, anywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
As good as the Original C4, perhaps a bit more faster acting. It is a bit hard to use because it's hard to chug down such a huge amount of crystals in 1 go and they are a bit hard to chew too. But the taste is nice and they are interesting to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-14 23:37:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sammy
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!! I was excited when I got my packages , I just couldn't wait for my gym time the moment open my packages. My energy was boosted at the maximum. It's really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 23:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C4 doesn’t need any advertising it’s a good stuff, I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 19:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good snack for those days when you need some things to curve your hunger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 19:07:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful product when you need that fast energy and no water around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 17:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good but not the best pre workout that you can have if you are beginner then this can be good starter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 17:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it and I liked the easy way to use it when you really need some energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 22:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn't really do anything...........Tasted great that's about it. I'd probably use it if I need to stay up late. But It didn't do anything for my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
Reminds me of the pop rocks as a kid, but with a boost of energy. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 11:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irvin L
Verified Buyer
It was alright, but I do feel the kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 21:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
Not bad ,but is better the old presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 00:48:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Verified Buyer
Product is not that good, feeling Gasetic after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 12:47:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas K
Verified Buyer
Very unique way to take a preworkout and actually enjoyed it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 15:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like it. Good caffein and sugar for pre-work out. No need to mix or prepare wirh water. Taste not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 07:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Neat lil novel concept for a preworkout, like all c4 products, taste is in a league of its own. If u dont like the "tingles", watch out for this pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 23:17:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel A
Verified Buyer
Not a fan. Super bitter, and they were all clumped up at the bottom of the container. Just figured I'd give it a try but not going to take this ever again. Also at 50 cals a serving, this isn't worth using. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 16:02:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes exactly like candy, just eat, no mix with powder and I rinsed and swallowed with water. Most delicious flavor ever! The effectiveness was mild though, so I was kind of disappointed. No extreme energy but the mild energy was enough to last about 20min out of my 1hr workout. In my opinion, this would be more ideal for the late nite person who studys or the person who works 2-3rd shift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 16:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Nice shot of energy in a different way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 21:54:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste with good ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 08:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Nice boost in energy and mental*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 02:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor. Sweet. Good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 20:14:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SpaleSRB
Verified Buyer
Brilliant! These little Shot Rocks taste as good as their idea. Along comes with the flavorful little rocks, you get that sweet nostalgia of eating Pop Rocks as a kid. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 16:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Little bitter because of the caffeine but not bad could just put a scoop of c4 in your mouth though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 00:12:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great mix and amazing taste , strong !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 09:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor . easy way to carry your pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 16:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Work great. Love the taste. Handy containers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 07:00:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.