Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (234)
Verified Buyers (212)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Limeade (4.9/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (234)
  • Verified Buyers (212)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good mixability .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 08:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you take this on an empty stomach about 20mins before your workout it is great for getting you focused and for giving you energy with no crashes. I have noticed my abs are starting to show now been using this for about 16 days. The flavour is nice but that doesn’t matter as I just knock it back in one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 16:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
extreme energy and feeling full all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 07:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Somenath M
Verified Buyer
Too good product...I have already convinced to use this to my friends in Gold's Gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 07:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIEGO T
Verified Buyer
Excellent Pre WorkOut, lot of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 23:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefanie Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
*Excellent for cardio activities and swimming *Focus *Fat burning *Explosive energy *Mix well on H20 *Superb taste *Not sure why it tend to clutter up at some point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 03:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout to loose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 13:47:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixability. Have been using for. Week and already am starting to see a little more muscle definition. Of course this is paired with a low fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 01:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout caught 2 for 1 sale!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 18:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon H
Verified Buyer
It is really good, just doesn't top icy blue razz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 12:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Tonihka
Verified Buyer
This is a really good flavor! Not overpowering and tastes really good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 20:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever. Taste awesome with lemon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 21:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun L
Verified Buyer
Love the boost to keep me going for my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 07:15:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
excellent fat burner. Good power you will feel your body warmer with fair amount of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 06:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADA
Verified Buyer
One of the best Creatine free Pre-Workout. Just make sure not to stack it with another caffeine source supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 10:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Who doesn’t like to burn body fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 03:03:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela E
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount of energy without the jitters. Fruity rainbow blast is my favorite flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 16:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Overall solid creatine-free preworkout. Not the strongest but does help me get through tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 09:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
5 out of 5. Perfect for the cutting cycle. Great flavor, not too much tingling feeling but great pump while cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 00:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danylow
Verified Buyer
Love this product I've tried all kind if different pre workouts and none have the effects if this one make me sweat and shred fat but keep my muscle mass and doesn't give any bad crash like others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 17:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jagmohan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
gives a real kick for exercising*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 09:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
I have tried all the pre-workout drinks. Cellucor has always been the best for me. I like their entire line of products but C4 Ripped is especially good. I have never cycled on & off their products and have not once felt less of an effect once taking this. We're talking over a year. I will stand by my claim that Cellucor is the tops for pre-workout supplements & that C4 Ripped & Ultimate are tops!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 21:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Same great pre workout with an extra heat during your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 14:25:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
This gives me the motivation to get to the gym and will carry me through the rest of my work out.  I alway suggest my friends to use it as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 22:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, great taste and packs a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 14:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurochit P
Verified Buyer
Great product! Ideal for someone who is trying to cut *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 18:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre-workout by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and doesn't mess with your stomach. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 20:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
LOVE C4 ripped. Great taste. Mixes well. Great pump during my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hillary R
Verified Buyer
I love this. Flavor is great!! I really like the fact that I get that boost of energy when working out. I also can tell the difference how my body looks since taking this. Definitely more ripped!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 15:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great. I definitely  Recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 20:23:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alysha J
Verified Buyer
C4 is my favorite pre-workout. My go-to every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 19:35:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
In my opinion, there is no better pre-workout than C4 Ripped. It gives you the energy you want along with the tingles & a great pump. I have had better flavors than the Icy Blue Razz. I am a huge fan of Cellucor & I am very loyal to them after trying literally everything out there. I will purchase this product again, only in a different flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 20:49:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Verified Buyer
Great taste good energy very little jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 02:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yuri m
Verified Buyer
great taste, i deffenetry ovder more from MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 15:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it its give good power to the gym and also contain a fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 12:07:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really tingely and good. little bit disapointed with the flavour. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 13:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud D
Verified Buyer
Best nitro ever , taste still very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 20:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and keeps me going thru whole workout with no crash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 17:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor. Gives you the boost you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 17:40:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Helps me sweat more when working out, helps me lose a few lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 23:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey P
Verified Buyer
Great results without the crash!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 14:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Not too bad. I think it makes my tongue/throat burn a little bit. But I am not a sissy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jagmohan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C4 is real performance booster but did not like the taste of fruit punch much a bit strong and thanks to M&S got delivered in india in 5 days...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 05:21:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riyaz A
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout..love this cherry limeade flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 08:17:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
No stars!  Tasted horrible and literally burned my throat. I felt like I was drinking lighter fluid. Kinda worked for workout but so not worth it. DO NOT BUY! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 23:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, does exactly as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 08:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy, sweating like a pig. You feel the fat burning working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 07:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
Taste great, mixes well and give you the right amount of pump needed for intense workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 21:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre A
Verified Buyer
the best pre workout :) i had ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 19:39:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.