Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (108)
Verified Buyers (106)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Milk Chocolate (5/5)
  • Ultra Frost (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Natural Blueberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Twisted Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Midnight Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Natural Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Verified Buyers (106)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts on the market, insane energy, can be easily put on top 5, worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 04:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Always have my C4 before going to the gym. My workouts are explosive and you sweat like crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 13:44:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Good product Flavour is good, stimulant is really good and it's lasts long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 03:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Super effective and worth the cost. Must buy and use for workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 23:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
I personally take 1 scoop with 300ml of cold water somthing like 30 minutes atleast before the workout. Great performances. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 10:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya Kumar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is ok. But I didn't felt any motivation during my workout. Sometimes I got constipation problems by taking this pre-workout. CR 4 Orginal pre workout is much better than this as per my experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 05:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve D
Verified Buyer
Really good energy kick to get your workout going in the morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 09:15:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
One of the better pre-workouts I've ever had. Taste is on point as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 01:10:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JIM W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great Energy Boost! Mixes well with water, tasty flavor, Blue Raz is also very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 01:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil Arora
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout. Really liked it…………,,,,,,,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 18:39:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
This thing is very strong it's give me alot of power before exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 18:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
Gives you amazing energy and strenght, improves your gains!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its more effective than the original one. It has more caffiene and beta alanine which gives you extra boost while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 10:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product  Tast is pretty good   Good quality Works well !!……..   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 12:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Un clásico de los suplementos es una maravilla de producto .. Translation: A classic of supplements is a marvel of product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Always use C4 before my workouts can't see myself going to the gym without it, never disappoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 21:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Best kind of preworkout, i love it is most intense than the original one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 02:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Hard hit preworkout, is one of the strongest preworkout c4 has made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:30:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have only used it once as of yet but it did seem to work well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 13:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
it get you really pumped up for your workout and you just don't stop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-02 22:07:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C4 Extreme is definitely better than the regular C4. Always a go to. Midnight Cherry might not be the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 06:30:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and one of the most effective pre workouts I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 01:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente pre entreno gran sabor buenaboocionnante de entrenar Translation: Excellent pre workout great taste good boocionnante to train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 19:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Twisted Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Y
Verified Buyer
Good flavour! No weird after taste & provides good  lasting energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 12:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
very good product, gave me a lot of energy and focus during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 00:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bigearl069
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre-workout! the Taste is amazing and the pumps are excellent! plus the blue raspberry flavor is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 19:01:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy Tastes great Enters system quickly No stomach distress *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 01:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Easy to use.Excellent to take during workout. Price is great compared to value. Recommended product for those looking for a good deal. Workouts will never be the same!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 01:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
I took two spoons at first and was on a high - which was not a nice feeling. I came down to one spoon the second time and the effect was much nicer. Helps to provide more power and work-out longevity. Recommended..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 01:40:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
My go to pre-workout. Always gets me ready for my workout and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 02:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It certainly is extreme another fantastic product by Cellucor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 09:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Simple pre-workout, great taste, gets the job done. Needs a better creatine and pump formula but it gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 21:07:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia P
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout! Have used it for years and won’t use anything else. Doesn’t leave you jittery during or after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 21:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
My go to pre-workout. Great flavor and always gets me energized for the work ahead.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 16:02:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Verified Buyer
Works great tase is alright will be getting again will try another flavor though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 19:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke S
Verified Buyer
Works no better then the original, very disappointing. I would not purchase this product again, it hasn’t got enough spark *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 20:02:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
C4 extreme is one of the best pre workouts i have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 19:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
An energy supplement half an hour before going to the club is bitter, sweet, strong and gives muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 03:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me that boost everytime and the concentration to finish my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 12:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful workout which pump beyond your limit . It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 05:26:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Helps me really focus and get that extra rep or two during my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 08:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Issss perfecttttt that version of c4, is the best combination ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Energy booster gives you that focus and energy you need fornthat last rep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 14:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and you can feel it just minutes after consuming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 03:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Verified Buyer
No.1 Pre workout, Would recommend this to those who are struggling to push that extra mile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 21:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've had better tasting pre-workout, but the product itself gets the job done. Lots of caffeine and BetaAl., I'd buy it again, but probably a different flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lenny E
Verified Buyer
Not too bad. Gives you a nasty pump and for the deal it’s well worth it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 03:14:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Twisted Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
C4 is already my go to preworkout...i may switch to other preworkout to try something different...but c4 is always the best...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 13:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 06:26:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia P
Verified Buyer
Does that leave you jittery. Taste is perfect, too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 01:44:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.