Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (340)
Verified Buyers (282)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Drop (4.9/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (340)
  • Verified Buyers (282)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Love the high on this and no crashes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 02:56:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
If to be honest, the product did not impress me, he has excellent reviews but I disagree, all that there is 3.2 beta alanine that gives energy in training, the other ingredients is very small doses and does not work, but is quite expensive. I say no. If you need use Total War this is the best !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 15:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Got this during my mystery pre-workout. Can't wait to try it!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 20:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great energy levels by does cause my face to tingle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 09:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit M
Verified Buyer
I think this is the one I have been waiting for. Give me just the right amount of energy with no extra jitters. Loving this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 09:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. I can actually feel the rush about 10-15 minutes after taking. Definitely gives me a needed boost first thing in the morning before my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 20:11:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:08:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
very nice. Thank you. use the**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 21:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and great energy for training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 14:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
very nice. Thank you. use the*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 11:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
It gave me a tingly sensation in my face the first time I used it. But if I ate something right before I took it then I wouldnt get that tingly feeling. I definitely felt the energy rush awareness feeling to push myself through tough lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 13:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's not my first preworkout but The kind of energy it provides is amazing it increased my stamina and endurance. Thanks C4 and thanks muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 06:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:07:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:04:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
great pump, explosive energy ! need to drink alot of water while workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 09:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niket P
Massively under dosed ( just one exception- Beta-Alanine at 3.2 grms). may be a decent pre W/O for beginners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 21:31:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
GOOD PUMP N STRENGTH! I LOVE IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 21:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew P
Build Muscle
Excellent taste! Mixes very well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 17:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse a
Verified Buyer
You get used to the taste, helps you with your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 18:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Högni Guðjón E
Verified Buyer
Makes you crazy! The pump is unreal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 07:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santos M
Verified Buyer
Great product! My go to when i need that extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 21:33:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and gives me a great pump for a 415 am workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 00:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Mote than excellent n effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 17:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. If you need a strong and  reliable preworkout, this is a good option. I’ve had several tubs of it and haven’t been disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 00:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very recommended good use of goods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 09:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very recommended good use of goods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 09:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, gives you a huge boost in energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 22:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Verified Buyer
it is tasty and is good for anyone who wants a strong effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 22:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen E
Verified Buyer
good effect, weird after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:46:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I hear so much about c4 ! So excited to start *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 16:31:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love, love the flavor and the pump is intense!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 03:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHAIK F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and give u full concentration and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 08:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good product !! Certain repurchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 02:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
very good pre workout best than the regular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 21:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Verified Buyer
Great product, I will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 17:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent, I would but it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout by cellucor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 18:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy and grat per work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 14:53:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Added C4 Extreme to my pre-workout rotation. I love all things Lemon flavored so Lemon Drop did not disappoint. Good flavor! It gives me the energy I need after a long day at work and sitting in traffic. No crash afterwards. One of my go-to pre-workouts for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 15:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Talal A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout products I have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:38:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
tasted is little bitter. power is less than expected comparing to c4 ultimate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 12:31:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre workout products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 05:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
It’s not too bad whatsoever. I️ don’t take preworkout everyday of the week... sort of depends on what shift I’m work and what I’m training but my body is used to being fueled with Mr Hyde and although this doesn’t quite pack the punch compared to I️t I️ don’t have anything negative to say about I️t. I️t works well, give the energy boost needed and I️ even sip on a scoop sometimes during the day to keep myself going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 20:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting pre-workout I've used yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 21:24:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.