Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (85)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.3/5)
  • Tropical Burst (4.1/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (85)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kareem h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Produto muito top! De otima qualidade!!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 21:49:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kareem h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great Product loved how worked for me and how I felt!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 01:21:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Orange am recive a sample of this product ... am use it be fore my work out and go to the gym its the great product for pre work out to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:28:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy A
Verified Buyer
Great Product loved how worked for me and how I felt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 03:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto muito top! De otima qualidade!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 22:18:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product ...........      xxxxxx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 11:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout its full of power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 08:20:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made, pump, focus, endurance all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 16:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahar w
Verified Buyer
Does what it supposed to do. I liked Endorush better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 16:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
when i take a No explode extreme energy, i feel a great pump in my work out..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 02:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
the gretest per work out that am ever use ... its full of power gives me strenth i like it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 21:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
O melhor pré treino muito bom recomendo a todos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 18:01:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
better than the normal no xplode*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 17:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre work out...i feel so energy 45 mins before work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 15:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Islam M
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout that does what it claims, and the flavor is descent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 18:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre work out and good flavours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 01:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
the most pre work out ... it gives me the focus that am need and the energy in my work out i recomended this product the taste is soo good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
the taste fantastik .. like it so much .. gives me more power in my work out am use a sample i well use it soon cause i like the energy from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is ok but this is not strong enough for me . If you take C4 and it’s not enough then this is not gonna donyoi any good . I have to take 2 scoops of this stuff .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 20:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan f
Verified Buyer
Take about 1 1/2 scoops gives me great energy through a hard workout. But both flavors are the worst tasting prework I've had. Both taste like oatmeal with fruity flavors. Only take a little water when drinking so you get it down fast. Good luck and god speed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 17:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan P
Verified Buyer
Doesnt taste good, but kept me focused during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 21:41:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for a good workout and a solid pump, this is good stuff. However with 325 mg of caffeine, I wouldnt recommend taking it if you workout after work as you will have a difficult time falling asleep if you are sensitive to caffeine. The Blue Raspberry is tolerable, however the smell of the powder is a little off putting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 17:42:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
Verified Buyer
good tasting good pump preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Gives me energy to push through workouts without the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 01:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DWASIN
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It works pretty good. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 22:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian v
Verified Buyer
the flavor is intense. if you dilute it a bit it works great and a pre-work out to intra workout. a full scoop mixed a a shot with 3 to 4 oz of water will get it down but I had some bad stomach cramps so I cut it back to about 2/3 of a scoop. I only use this in the morning and it works great. took it once in the evening and didn't sleep at all that night. not for the casual lifter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 17:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
mix easy 3..... am try one scoop before my work out its hard and gives me focus and more power and energy great taste i like it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
great taste and pump but for some reason every time I take this I get hives. Not sure what ingredient I am reacting to though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 15:11:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay Ch 1188
Verified Buyer
Great taste,Great result,buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 06:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob Ran
Verified Buyer
I truly enjoy this product. I’ve had almost all their flavors and this green apple is definitely one of the best tasting. As far as the affects, I love the energy I get from this. I can go for two hours strong thanks to its high caffeine content. I don’t ever feel a crash and not having creatine is also a plus! Try it out you won’t regret it. I do recommend for beginners to start with half a scoop.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 17:16:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentas K
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout, nice energy, stamina and concentration, but one minus not to sleep a evening :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 15:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sander B
Verified Buyer
Works pretty well. Great amount oaf caffeine! Taste like shit but didnt expect anything elsre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 20:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ezcellent pre workout for endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 16:47:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay Ch 1188
Verified Buyer
Great Taste.Good result  buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 09:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love almost all bsn products including this one! The endo was good but I didn’t feel it compares to what this does and the no xplode do for me in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
I can say one of the best preworkout....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 13:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan123
Verified Buyer
No complaints! Can feel a difference while using this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 09:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout but don’t like all the caffeine in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 17:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
At my age to strong for me, should've just ordered the and only original NOxplode*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 16:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Good energy no crash but flavor is a bit off *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 03:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaspreet B
Verified Buyer
Gives immense energy for first week after that body gets used to it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 05:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
High energy product with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 16:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton D
Verified Buyer
The pre workout itself works awesome! The flavor cherry lime isn’t the greatest but the results from the product makes up for it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 14:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
nice flavor profile, no jitters, great focus, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 16:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and good results. I will recommend this to my other friends as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 06:10:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Kinda just bought this to try out and for a change of pace, the price was good so ya, that’s why I went with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 01:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great! Biggest boost I’ve gotten from any pre workout. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 17:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best pre workout that I've ever tried, it wakes me up, it gives me to push myself and kill my workouts, not to mention the sick pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great energy. Great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:36:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.