Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (179)
Verified Buyers (176)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Hurricane Orange (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Berry Splash (4.4/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (179)
  • Verified Buyers (176)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
I tried it long time ago when it had dmaa it was good but not dmaa . Good pumps and energy for one more rep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 01:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
You get a lot of servings for the price! This product gives super energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 23:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
Have not tried the fruit punch flavor yet. For me it took about a week of taking before I saw any results. This may become my favorite pre if I still see results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 22:48:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOJO S
Verified Buyer
Everyone has their own tastes. Raspberry Tea to me is awful. Taste like a bad mixture of Kava Tea. Tried mixing it with the Fruit punch & Berry just to use it up. Still yuk, but the price was great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 16:37:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried the pre-workout yet, but as always BPI = QUALITY!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 01:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Like BPI products and pricing is good. Always efficient service. Easy to use site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 23:55:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gnanarajah G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
quickly becoming my favorite Protein company. This flavor taste great and mixes easy with wtaer.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas A
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor powerful preworkout unstoppable in Train and extreme muscle pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 21:20:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zack d
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, more beet than raspberry but still okay. Decent energy not too crazy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 15:55:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOJO S
Verified Buyer
Always dilute with water. Best way is to put ice, water & 1/2 scoop in blender. Comes out like a slushy. VERY refreshing before your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 00:54:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa M
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out to use!! Keeps you focused and alert!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 21:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is quickly becoming one of my favorite pre-workouts. The energy is awesome and I don’t crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 18:57:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurent P
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout. Nice pump, energy and good focus. Will certainly be buying again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 12:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective and does what it claims. I am a regular user. Flavours are strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 15:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, buenos sabores, me encanta, voya volver a comprar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 12:54:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RONALD
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of my go to products when I'm crushing it in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 05:48:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Solid product, I personally love that it is free of beta alinine and gives good energy and pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 00:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YIANNIS M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice product with very nice taste despite the doses are not huge in each ingridient per scoop is a quality product an it works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 03:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
See some great results when adding this to my training programs, diet etc. More energy, more focus, no jitters. I've used other products but keep coming back to this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 11:38:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely offers a very good pump formula and very good focus and energy without overdoing it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 21:22:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
This flavor is hard to put down and not noticing a different pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 15:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff works grate price was bogo so what else u want lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 04:22:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worse Pre I’ve had! Only good thing about it is that it’s cheap. However if you are like me and take preworkout daily, I do not recommend this. I literally felt nothing! Not even adding a few more scoops did the job. Also the taste is terrible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 03:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is Just my favorite. I am gonna repeat it again and again and again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 18:33:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is 'THE Pre-Workout' for me. No crash at all. Mesmerizing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 10:41:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wali S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not strong at all it doesn’t give u strength nor energy ……..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 21:31:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend for my weight training routines that last 60-90 minutes. Have been using for years and it's still effective. I only need 3/4 of a scoop which increases my servings per container by 25%. The only caution is that if I use it in the evening for a late workout, I had better work hard or it can keep me awake. Not a bad trade off in my book!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-15 22:53:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raghad B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavors, does not cause caffien jitters , highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 11:54:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Worked for me had tons of energy and had focus would try again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First product of BPI that I would say, didn't like much. Effective but as much as I expected. Certainly it curbs appetite but I don't feel that extra kick in the GYM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 10:02:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and amazing price! Love all the BPI products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 14:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roderick S
Verified Buyer
Amazing preworkout!! Not too many tingles with consistent energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 18:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es una de las mejores marcas que he probado y que recomiendo al 100 Translation: It is one of the best brands that I have tried and that I recommend 100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 03:25:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kev W
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout always hits the spot even after prolonged usage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 14:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
The supplement gives you a good energy and will to crush your workout but it has no beta alanine and the flavor isnt the best out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 06:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super delicioso ,se disuelve muy bien y el efecto es bueno por que no te da tanta agrecibidad lo recomiendo %100 Translation: Super delicious , if disuelve very good and the effect is good , why not give you so much agrecibidad , I recommend it %100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 12:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Product works great for me, 58 years old, 5'11", 175 lbs. I only use half to three quarter scoop per workout. Plenty of focus and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 12:47:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product delivers excellent energy and focus. It also helps give you a pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 21:16:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is what you need for that last rep. Name says it all, and I have pushed more than what I could *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:49:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Great pre for the money. Needed something that didn't have creatine in it so I started using this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 13:41:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Best PRE on your max out day! Give you that energy for those heavy lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 11:27:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiroaki H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
taste not bad  good effect One of my favorite pre-workout products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 08:35:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent pre-work out it has everything I need for pump power meant of focus and stimulant. I would definitely give this a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 23:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and taste is good. No shakes or jitters. I get a good workout pump with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 19:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
8/10 good for beginners  Flavors are good  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 02:24:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEMETRIUS P
Verified Buyer
Not exactly what I thought. Can not tell the difference. But I use other BPI supplements, so we'll see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 19:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product as usual. Mixes well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 10:45:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian A
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. I use it when i do cardio. The taste, especially Raspberry Tea Flavor is my favourite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 01:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tried and true pre workout. Works great in the gym even with just one scoop. Good flavor tastes great with no after taste. Been taking it on and off since 2015.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is amazing pre workout!! The flavors amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 01:58:44Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.