Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (151)
Verified Buyers (149)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Hurricane Orange (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Berry Splash (4.4/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (151)
  • Verified Buyers (149)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Worked for me had tons of energy and had focus would try again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:29:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First product of BPI that I would say, didn't like much. Effective but as much as I expected. Certainly it curbs appetite but I don't feel that extra kick in the GYM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 10:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and amazing price! Love all the BPI products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 14:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roderick S
Verified Buyer
Amazing preworkout!! Not too many tingles with consistent energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 18:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es una de las mejores marcas que he probado y que recomiendo al 100 Translation: It is one of the best brands that I have tried and that I recommend 100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 03:25:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kev W
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout always hits the spot even after prolonged usage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 14:40:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
The supplement gives you a good energy and will to crush your workout but it has no beta alanine and the flavor isnt the best out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 06:08:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super delicioso ,se disuelve muy bien y el efecto es bueno por que no te da tanta agrecibidad lo recomiendo %100 Translation: Super delicious , if disuelve very good and the effect is good , why not give you so much agrecibidad , I recommend it %100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 12:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Product works great for me, 58 years old, 5'11", 175 lbs. I only use half to three quarter scoop per workout. Plenty of focus and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 12:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product delivers excellent energy and focus. It also helps give you a pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 21:16:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is what you need for that last rep. Name says it all, and I have pushed more than what I could *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:49:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Great pre for the money. Needed something that didn't have creatine in it so I started using this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 13:41:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Best PRE on your max out day! Give you that energy for those heavy lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 11:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiroaki H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
taste not bad  good effect One of my favorite pre-workout products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 08:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent pre-work out it has everything I need for pump power meant of focus and stimulant. I would definitely give this a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 23:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and taste is good. No shakes or jitters. I get a good workout pump with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 19:37:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
8/10 good for beginners  Flavors are good  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 02:24:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEMETRIUS P
Verified Buyer
Not exactly what I thought. Can not tell the difference. But I use other BPI supplements, so we'll see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 19:09:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product as usual. Mixes well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 10:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian A
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. I use it when i do cardio. The taste, especially Raspberry Tea Flavor is my favourite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 01:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tried and true pre workout. Works great in the gym even with just one scoop. Good flavor tastes great with no after taste. Been taking it on and off since 2015.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is amazing pre workout!! The flavors amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 01:58:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still great Pre Workout gets the job done always works for me powers you thorough your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 20:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Always been a fan of this product. Been using since about 2012. Lots of caffeine and helps me sweat and get in the zone. I would like to see it have a bit more citrulline and creatine as well, but I just add it on top. Solid product though from a solid company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 11:40:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Verified Buyer
The taste is pretty good, not to overwhelming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 18:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristians S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Quite good product. Great taste but might be better drive after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 12:50:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Without tingling Buy more of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 11:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin Andress
Verified Buyer
Seriously my top favorite for a none stim pre workout. Flavor is great. The focus you get is unreal and it really does make me one to push one more rep out as cliché as it sounds. Heart rate doesn't get to high, no ichyness, just pure focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 18:43:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
Great product only thing I use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 03:38:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron A
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gets me jacked *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 00:06:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
best long lasting no jittersno crappy pins and needle feeling use it for rowing biking weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 21:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, loads of energy and super taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 09:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, use it for long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 17:00:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
This tastes pretty good, ngl broskis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 05:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divij S
Verified Buyer
Great taste plus ingredient matrix is awesome. Great for both energy and pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 00:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
The taste is pretty good. I got both berry blast and hurricane orange. The berry blast is the best. The best thing is that it doesn’t give you the tingling sensation but still gives you a good pump/energy.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stefan c
Verified Buyer
Not the best prolly wouldn’t buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 15:09:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Product is amazing and gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 15:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Great product the beet root extract separates it from everything else *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 14:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Needs a little More Kick to it but Good Product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 00:38:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
Taste great and always like the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 14:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is a pretty good pre-workout. I used to use it years ago and even though something has changed it was still a pretty good boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 00:19:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout that gives me energy without the tingling sensation, BPI one more rep and GAT PMP are best pr workouts on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 10:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. I usually mix it with a non-stim Pre WO. Too much gives me the beta tingles. All in all, good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 21:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Booooom amazing taste and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 14:01:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amandeep S
Verified Buyer
When u do workout with one more rep, it makes lot of difference as compared to without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 04:12:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Energy was great throughout my workout. I liked orange and fruit punch, not so much the rasp tea. One  More Rep is a great preworkout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 06:21:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
Its very good product I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 09:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver B
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor and definately feel the difference in pump / energy while using this! and lasts long time also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 16:07:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc J
Verified Buyer
A great pre workout!!! Good pump, great focus and no itchy face. It tastes good but it’s always a personal choice certainly better than others I’ve tried. I’ll be sticking with this for a long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-31 21:47:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.