Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    7%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time that I have switched to plant protein I have been using whey for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 02:15:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal M
Verified Buyer
Strawberry is decent. I would have really like to give is 3.5 stars. The flavor is ok. Slightly on the fake side and somewhat chalky tasting. Protein itself in crystallize form is pretty messy and clingy but mixes well. I think it works best if your mixing this protein with other stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 14:05:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good taste for vegan protein I thought it would taste bad but I was wrong this is all I will buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 14:35:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zahuraa
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I recently found out I’m sensitive to dairy, which includes all Whey proteins. I am super grateful there are plant protein powders out there, but honestly it’s a little hard for me to drink. I definitely find myself having to chug and drink as fast as I could but it’s not the worst thing either.  It gets the job done after my workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 15:10:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUSTIN B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and it’s easy on my stomach compared to whey protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 16:43:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
changed from whey to this because I started to gain to much weight started the vegan and lost weight and taste way better then I thought I think it taste better then the whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 15:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alessandro z
Verified Buyer
I use it all the time and i always get the results I'm looking for. Taste very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-16 18:03:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good stuff I thought it wouldn't taste good but it does I use it with a banana*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 17:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
This protein does not make me feel bloated when i take it. The chocolate flavor is tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 02:57:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryon L
Verified Buyer
The flavor is awful, doesn't even taste remotely like strawberry. By far the worse tasting protein powder I've ever tasted in my 20 years of taking protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-04 18:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teanna V
Verified Buyer
I prefer the chocolate but these were only ones available vanilla better then strawberry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-03-05 04:49:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for veggie protein.  One of better ones out there.  Mixes well.  Flavor is average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:49:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SuperMan
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and clean High quality protein, Great for Accai bowls.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-23 05:45:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
Finding a well rounded vegan protein is hard to find at a great price. This product is worth the money and provides a balanced protein formula needed for gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-01 12:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste for low fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-05 15:38:40Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.