Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and for super results try using with stomach sweating belt you will feel the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 21:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I think it works Good enough. I really like the gel texture, so easy to apply, no need to massage longtime, dry fast. The smell is not so good - it smells fresh, good for men but really a women scents! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 11:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Okisssh. Using and finding some difference, but nothing to boast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 18:31:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's working. It's effective but acts slowly, still waiting for some substantial result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 10:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamie L
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product already I see a difference, good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 22:56:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tara M
Verified Buyer
It really works I can't believe it I have muscle definition but in those spots that you have to get real skinny in order to have a lower amount of fat. Like your stomach,butt,underarm and thigh this gel is amazing I don't know if it's because manufactured in France or what but buy it while you can I bought one just to try it out and then I bought two more on a scale from 1 to 10 it's a 10 use it before you go to bed or after you get up in the morning don't use it and go workout it will just be a waste get the full effect overnight or a whole day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 20:30:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
love it . works perfectly with a good diet . seen changes within a week .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 12:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A very much enjoy the smell that it leaves behind smells kind of like coconuts it's good at tightening and Firming my skin around the muscle in the area I'm trying to work on it does tingle like Icy Hot at first but in a good way definitely buy this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 02:20:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Works well from a great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 10:32:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sakura S
Verified Buyer
Love it doesnt have a strong smell. Not tacky. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-15 20:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Still did not use it but bpi products are always great with high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 3 found this helpful
2020-06-09 17:22:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roney H
Verified Buyer
The product has made me sweat and I can see my mid area slimming down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-28 22:01:19Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.