Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (84)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (84)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt, thin and tight, im 5’”9 180 and i ordered a large, its comfortably tight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-19 20:01:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good Shirt I love It*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 07:59:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice fit. Feels good. Looks good on me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 17:53:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kieran C
Verified Buyer
Great shirt looks good awesome fit wearing in and out of the gym never a wrong choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 12:16:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
I love this T-Shirt. Really good material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:30:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tanuj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fitting is quite good and the quality of the cloth is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 20:05:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali E
Verified Buyer
Great shirt with great material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 11:52:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stacey S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good Quality Shirt. Fits great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 16:05:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice fit and good material for a t-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 14:45:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Soft fabric and great fit for an athletic build. I'm 6'2" and 200lbs at about 11% bodyfat and a Large fits perfect. Tight in the chest, shoulder, back and the sleeves. Its a shallow "V" and is a lot more like a standard crew neck than a V*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 17:31:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt i love it. Fitted well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 16:00:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Really nice and comfy shirt. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 06:37:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehan M
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly for my build and not too short like many other shirts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 18:12:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
I like the shirt but the V part of the shirt doesn’t land in the middle of my neck. That bugs me...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 04:25:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
very comfortable and good feeling fabric*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 00:17:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Great tight fit/forming fit across the chest and arms, very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 19:01:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonyberto r
Verified Buyer
Free shirt with big purchase are always good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 21:53:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Slim fit great material. Buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 18:42:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super comfortable, lightweight and durable during training, but noticed the stitching could be a little better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 07:00:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love what it says & the fabric is so soft *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 18:44:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vishan L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Product seems fine. but not to my expected level. Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 07:56:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Excellent shirt, I wish they had more colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:15:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
The shirt is super comfortable but you need to buy the next size bigger than you usually wear. Runs super tight, especially in the arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 16:37:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Fits great and was made out of good material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 20:03:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Great fit on arms and waist. Also like the color scheme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 18:20:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
super comfortable and soft . i love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:43:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Runs true to size. Very happy with the athletic fit of this shirt. Definitely shows off muscle definition than an ordinary t-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 19:05:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Super soft. Great fit.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 14:31:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I wear Large and it is a perfect fit !  I am 5’9 and 208lbs and these V neck shirts are badass ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:42:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mora
Verified Buyer
It's a good quality t-shirt .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:21:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Oh I love this shirt... great fit and so comfy!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 17:47:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Excellent fit and very light for the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-26 21:15:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love these shirts! Comfortable snug streched fit. Keeps fit after wash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 18:03:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric I
Verified Buyer
Nice athletic fit and light weight material!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 20:27:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Constantine K
Verified Buyer
I purchased this shirt.. it fits perfect looks great and will tell anyone who asks me where to get it .. great product will continue to buy more...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 14:13:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the t shirt comfy especially using at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 02:28:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe O
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 16:42:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sammy p
Verified Buyer
shirt will shrink a bit after washing but nice material to workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 03:07:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
My favorite new gym shirt. It fits snug and is super soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:16:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave A
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. It’s a great fitting, comfortable gym shirt. I got it for free for buying some bcaa’s but it’s worth paying for it if you need a gym shirt or something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 00:10:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin M
Burn Fat
This shirt is incredible, looks good feels good and it makes you look swole!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 15:57:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron D
Verified Buyer
Great quality fiber, perfect for working out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 01:24:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theo B
Verified Buyer
Fits great and the V cut doesn’t come down too far like others do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:05:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
anas j
Verified Buyer
good one i love it thx for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 12:34:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good shirt from bpi *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 16:07:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the fit, love the feel. I got a large im 5’9” 180, fits snug like in pic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 13:51:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tristan E
Verified Buyer
Super comfortable and especially like that's it's a vneck! These shirts are a steal when you can get your size when they go on sale or clearance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:24:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, fantastic fit. Lets me show off my guns!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 14:29:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tzachi S
Verified Buyer
Very good product I love thiss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 13:29:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jerry f
Verified Buyer
well got a lot of hey nice shirt love the v-neck, plus did you do one more rep with a smile, cool shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 00:09:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.