Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (202)
Verified Buyers (202)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Citrus (4.9/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.9/5)
  • Lime Sherbert (4.8/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (202)
  • Verified Buyers (202)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Incredible glutamine i always take the unflavored ones but this flavors make this product funnier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 20:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It came a little hard to me, I understand, that the anti-humidity does not work. The flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 00:12:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
excellent for muscle recovery pure glutamine cheap price offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 06:54:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar E
Verified Buyer
Good brand and great I’ve tried other flavors and they got five stars like the peach mango but I only gave lime sherbet four stars it was just O*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 05:03:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
koraichi z
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour and quality keep up the good job and price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 14:07:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Good brand and great tast mangoo . It reocovry my muslse after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 01:48:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RONALD
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great for those recovery days. I use it during my work outs as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 05:50:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works taste good helps muscle recovery I put in a my blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 17:05:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Taste great dissolved quick and it helps me with my recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 16:19:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
minator k
Verified Buyer
lime sherbert is the ishhhhhhh good during the workout and the taste is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 04:26:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priyank B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
solid flavour ,refreshing flavour . gives good results. go for it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-07 05:06:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Good product to recovery, i used to take the platinium glutamine but this glutamine IS better to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 14:15:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Bpi sports bets glutamine is very good helps me recover quick does not upset my stomach good for cutting and bulking cycles I’ve tried other flavors and they got five stars like the blueberry but I only gave lime sherbet four stars it was just OK*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 23:06:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great taste. Helps with digestion in the morning as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 00:17:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I LOVE the flavored glutamine, that give me more strenght in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 21:46:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alber M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the best product ever. Oh my god i love it good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 13:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The Best glutamine in the market, his 6g of glutamine per serving make It perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 22:05:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little too powdery. Results were not noticeable. scoop was burried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 18:07:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
BPI makes some really good products and this is one of my favorites. I used to buy another brands unflavored version and mix it in my protein but this is about the same price and the flavor is really good. I usually drink this after my workout on the drive home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 16:07:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste good works well good size container I will be guying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:01:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
I love BPI products. Iv been using them for years now and have got great results from them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 22:35:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Right name "BEST" Glutamine... love these flavour! I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 11:26:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Some of the best glutamine supplements I have ever tried. Excellent taste Excellent results. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 14:48:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
I use this glutamine everyday. And I've got to say that I really have recovered quicker as well I've put more muscle mass all over my entire body. Great glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 16:36:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I think this product is the best way to take glutamine, better than the unflavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 18:11:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
like the tastes gets me pumped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 16:25:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Layne L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love buying from bpi it is good on it’s on but mixes well with a different flavor bcaa or eaa supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 20:45:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
Easily some of the best recovery out there and the taste is on point too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:49:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice glutamine, i love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 01:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery that gets you for the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 18:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
Best Glutamine ever! It has many different types of Glutamine and it has vitamin C. It really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 20:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great product I will definitely buy this again I ended up buying four months worth really taste good enjoy the snowcone flavor I like the fact that I has 50 servings per container and different forms of glutamine I recommend this product to anyone and I will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaskirat S
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and review. Thanks BPI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 01:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine supplement I have ever tried. The Berry Citrus flavor is the best. This product is highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 04:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm becoming a big fan of BPI Sports they're putting out some really good products Advanced formulas the snow cone flavor had me wanting to reach for another scoop I can't wait for my next workout with the BPI Sports best glutamine it comes in 50 servings which is very good and I got the BOGO thank you muscle and strength thank you BPI Sports*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 02:04:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic G
Verified Buyer
Starting to feel rejuvenated after each workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 02:17:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Szilard H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and it’s a fuel for your muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 05:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
I think this product seems to work well with continue juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 08:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nahian Meem
Verified Buyer
The flavours are good and it works. Take one scoop after workout and before sleeping at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 05:09:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevy F
Verified Buyer
Great product.. great price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 23:32:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors, Helps me a lot after before and after training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 16:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Lime Sherbert is cool and refreshing, Berry Citrus isnt bad but the other flavors are significantly better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 17:54:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the tastes are unbelievable! Great product after a heavy lifting week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic G
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good. Will check back in a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 10:54:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and price.  Definitely helps the muscle recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 03:37:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it. Love the flavor and gets the job done on what it’s suppose to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 00:41:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RONALD
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tasty you can stack in with others BCAAS or Aminos or Protein and it blends very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 22:33:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura N
Verified Buyer
Peach mango is by far the best tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 17:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew f
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well. Have noticed a positive difference in both working out and when not.. Taste of berry is also good. Only negative is the smaller container which makes it difficult towards the bottom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 02:46:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DWASIN
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great Product with Excellent Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 09:38:20Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.