Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (637)
Verified Buyers (636)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • French Vanilla EXP 8/2019 (4.8/5)
  • Double Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Creme (4.5/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.5/5)
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019 (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (637)
  • Verified Buyers (636)
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca N
Verified Buyer
The Double Chocolate is good. I got it for variety, but the French Vanilla is so delicious it reminds me of the vanilla bean frapps at Starbucks. They are both super smooth and taste fantastic. I will definitely be buying more. The French Vanilla is so good. It doesn't feel like I have to work to drink my shake which was the case with a lot of proteins I've tried in the past. And the fact that is blends so well is wonderful. I hate drinking grainy protein. This is the best I've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 6 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wish it had a little more banana flavoring but overall it's a solid flavor. Mixed well and tasted great with greek yogurt. Chocolate was pretty good for shakes. Mixed with greek yogurt, tasted like chocolate pudding. Good Macros with a decent taste profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein for the price !!! Delicious flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-08 17:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
First off, the price on this was a steal @ 4lbs. for $24.00.  Second, I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor of the Frech Vanilla.  I prefer chocolate; however, vanilla gives me a little bit more flexibility if I want to add fruit, yogurt, oats, etc. Third, the mixibilty was excellent after a couple of vigorous shakes in my water bottle.  Fourth, this protein was very easy on my stomach.  I'm a big fan of whey protein and I have no reservations about adding this to my list of preferred brands.  Give it a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2018-01-06 23:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
Happy to see a good type of riche protein from Bodylogix. This protein has a great taste and a very smooth texture. Depending on the preferred water OR any preferred beverage level, you can easily make a make it thicker our lighter. The taste does not have a big difference. Best for a smoothie shake with a great taste. Overall gives value plus results for money. I will definitely continue the same protein and recommend this to others. For best results according to your goal, use the one scope early morning and one scope before and after training. Thank you Bodylogix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-01 15:33:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd R
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried it yet. But, I liked that they had many different flavors, not just your typical chocolate or vanilla. Profile seems pretty strong as well. Plus, 24 bucks for 50+ servings...it was a no brainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 12:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Verified Buyer
Good quality and quick delivery as usual *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 13:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well! Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 18:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
taste great mixes well love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 16:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Mixes instantly, but the flavor is not as potent as other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 16:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019
  • French Vanilla EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I use these for making protein pancakes and protein waffles. Works well and has decent flavor. Haven't tried just mixing in water but mixes well in blender with eggs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 15:09:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein mixes very well and taste awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 14:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
just got it like it a lot so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 22:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
I got the 4 lb jug for 20 bucks bc it was a month away from expiring. You won't find a better deal than that. As far as protien content. 24 g per serving (pretty standard) fairly low fat, mixes well and tastes as you would expect. Overall 8/10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 23:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019
  • French Vanilla EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff T
Verified Buyer
cheap, easy to mix and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 21:10:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well. Usually Adda scoop too my muscle juice revolution to get the extra protein to my gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 14:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Guilherme V
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Mixes good!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 17:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great taste at an excellent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019
  • French Vanilla EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 00:24:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert m
Verified Buyer
Taste is a little off for me seems to mix well otherwise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 20:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haiden V
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 15:26:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019
  • French Vanilla EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amelia D
Verified Buyer
I have yet to try the vanillla, but the chocolate has a pretty weak flavor. It does however mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 15:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori K
Verified Buyer
It tastes great. I really like the French vanilla and the double chocolate, because they are easy to use in recipes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 14:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate EXP 8/2019
  • French Vanilla EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
B1G1 was great. Powder looks clumpier than others, but did not affect it mixing great with my almond milk. Love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 03:24:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Great product will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 11:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla EXP 8/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmytro Z
Verified Buyer
Cannot beat the price. High quality protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 17:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munish S
Mixes well but tastes is not so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 16:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, tastes great, very cheap, and doesn't give me any stomach discomfort (which was a problem with some other brands I've tried). Been using it for over two years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 20:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Always love body logix and how easy it is to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 18:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has a great profile!! One of my all time favorites!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 03:09:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drake M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Quality product. Great brand great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 11:29:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has a decent flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 19:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. My go to at all cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 14:59:11Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama F
Verified Buyer
Good product , recommended!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 21:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with milk and isn’t frothy like some proteins mixed with milk. The banana is one of the better flavors, the chocolate mint is odd because it has small chocolate chips in it that don’t dissolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 00:17:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
I love it . Good protein for good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 02:12:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GMONEY S
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Please don’t discontinue it. Best combination, best price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 01:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, definitely worth purchasing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 04:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Smell was horrible, flavor tasted artificial. Other flavors are way better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 04:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gayle G
Verified Buyer
Great taste   Love this brand. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 19:14:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
I like it, just another chocolate protein to me, mixes easily and does the job, not exactly Gold Standard or Syntha-6 but enjoyable and affordable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 12:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice and light strawberry taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 19:38:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod C
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and that there actual coco chips in the powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 21:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has been my go to protein for years now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the cleanest whey and super cheap too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mejor que la isocien si quieres lo mismo, o mejor pero mas barato esta es tu opcion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 17:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander R
Verified Buyer
Good chocolate flavor but nothing to write home about. Not as rich or sweet as it could be, but overall a pleasant taste. Probably best for those that do not like overhwleming tastes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 20:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price. Good macros. Great product that I use often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 21:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katherine F
Verified Buyer
Delicious chocolate flavor. Easy to dissolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 21:17:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.