Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (497)
Verified Buyers (497)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Double Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Creme (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (497)
  • Verified Buyers (497)
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca N
Verified Buyer
The Double Chocolate is good. I got it for variety, but the French Vanilla is so delicious it reminds me of the vanilla bean frapps at Starbucks. They are both super smooth and taste fantastic. I will definitely be buying more. The French Vanilla is so good. It doesn't feel like I have to work to drink my shake which was the case with a lot of proteins I've tried in the past. And the fact that is blends so well is wonderful. I hate drinking grainy protein. This is the best I've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
First off, the price on this was a steal @ 4lbs. for $24.00.  Second, I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor of the Frech Vanilla.  I prefer chocolate; however, vanilla gives me a little bit more flexibility if I want to add fruit, yogurt, oats, etc. Third, the mixibilty was excellent after a couple of vigorous shakes in my water bottle.  Fourth, this protein was very easy on my stomach.  I'm a big fan of whey protein and I have no reservations about adding this to my list of preferred brands.  Give it a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-06 23:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wish it had a little more banana flavoring but overall it's a solid flavor. Mixed well and tasted great with greek yogurt. Chocolate was pretty good for shakes. Mixed with greek yogurt, tasted like chocolate pudding. Good Macros with a decent taste profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein for the price !!! Delicious flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-08 17:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
Happy to see a good type of riche protein from Bodylogix. This protein has a great taste and a very smooth texture. Depending on the preferred water OR any preferred beverage level, you can easily make a make it thicker our lighter. The taste does not have a big difference. Best for a smoothie shake with a great taste. Overall gives value plus results for money. I will definitely continue the same protein and recommend this to others. For best results according to your goal, use the one scope early morning and one scope before and after training. Thank you Bodylogix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-01 15:33:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd R
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried it yet. But, I liked that they had many different flavors, not just your typical chocolate or vanilla. Profile seems pretty strong as well. Plus, 24 bucks for 50+ servings...it was a no brainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 12:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the price of this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 20:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 08:39:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty decent and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 16:45:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Cannot best the price and quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 00:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor mixes great will keep buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 22:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Clean protein, great flavour, overall all good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 07:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haythamm
Verified Buyer
The price is cheap and the food is very nice and I would like to use it after hard work I love bananas a lot and the taste of chocolate too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 19:51:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe m
Verified Buyer
Have only used banana so far but great taste. Mixes quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 15:31:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laquean M
Verified Buyer
Pure clean mixes easily great all around protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 00:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haythamm
Verified Buyer
The Wii is a basic protein for us bodybuilders .. and the bait is very good I love bananas and chocolate a lot And excellent for healing after exercise its so great for me the taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 19:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe1
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes VERY well, smooth consistency, and no bad after taste Would be sticking to this one now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 06:13:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeck L
Verified Buyer
Feel more energetic after few weeks taking this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 20:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great protein ...the chocolate flavor is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 05:53:08Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
Got a killer deal so i ordered just to have extra and it’s not bad.. your average protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 04:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Great supplement! Always mixes well and tastes fantastic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 22:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
perfect protein and its delicious with a nice price i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 12:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very very light taste. You have to put a lot to taste something, but good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 19:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
Very good tastes , creamy and mixes very easily : high in protein, low in fat and carbs and very good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 21:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
I really like this protein. When it's BOGO, you can't go wrong. You know there is no amino spiking with this product. The Strawberry cream is awesome, one of my favourites. It's not overly sweet, and doesn't taste really synthetic, it's mild. The Chocolate Mint is really weird, it actually has chocolate chips in it. The taste is okay, but the chocolate chips stick to the shaker cup, so I end up just washing them out of the cup and down the drain. Wouldn't buy Chocolate Mint again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 17:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake P
Verified Buyer
Great protein, even better price. Mixability is good, on my third bottle now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 16:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
The banana flavor is unique but definitely solid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 16:02:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom F
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well, curbs my appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 15:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac H
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, with almost nothing of sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 20:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faisal a
Verified Buyer
I don't like the flavor this protein gives me gas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 05:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good protien, good price, ill purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 08:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste is not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 23:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DUKE Z
Verified Buyer
EASY TO MIX , VERY SMOOTH TEXTURE, GREAT TASTE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 20:00:18Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie C
Verified Buyer
This protein is pretty good. It mixes well and doesn't taste bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 05:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really solid protein. I use it for shakes, baking, and much else. Often on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 01:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcello S
Verified Buyer
Smooth & creamy taste. Coagulates slightly. Shake vigorously*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 18:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Trying for the first time. It's awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 08:39:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good protein, but if you are lactose intolerant, it is not for you...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 16:11:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goh S
Verified Buyer
58 serving 25g protein mint not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 10:30:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 02:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumith R
Verified Buyer
It’s not that thick, chocolate mints always remains at last cannot drink or cannot mix *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 04:00:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
Pretty good...tastes great and seems to work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 21:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
24 grams of protein in a 30 gram serving. That's pretty solid especially at the price. Good buy and tastes good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 13:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for months and I like the fact that there is more product in the container then listed on it (scoops: 58 marked - 64 actual). Also it has been tested and approved. I was using 6-Star but changed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 00:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunga n
Verified Buyer
Taste and mixes well. Great price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 04:35:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASIM K
Verified Buyer
Very good protein powder in an affordable price range. It mixes easily and the Double Chocolate Flavor's taste resembles that of s'mores of Jym vita Jym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 02:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix.good tasting ..great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 17:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arpit M
Verified Buyer
Nice protein gud quality will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 09:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors of Bodylogix’s whey. Clean protein, mixes well and includes a great amino profile *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 02:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Quality is spot!  Price is amazing. Taste could be more but use fruit and it’s perfect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 23:07:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.