Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (557)
Verified Buyers (557)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Double Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Creme (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (557)
  • Verified Buyers (557)
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca N
Verified Buyer
The Double Chocolate is good. I got it for variety, but the French Vanilla is so delicious it reminds me of the vanilla bean frapps at Starbucks. They are both super smooth and taste fantastic. I will definitely be buying more. The French Vanilla is so good. It doesn't feel like I have to work to drink my shake which was the case with a lot of proteins I've tried in the past. And the fact that is blends so well is wonderful. I hate drinking grainy protein. This is the best I've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
First off, the price on this was a steal @ 4lbs. for $24.00.  Second, I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor of the Frech Vanilla.  I prefer chocolate; however, vanilla gives me a little bit more flexibility if I want to add fruit, yogurt, oats, etc. Third, the mixibilty was excellent after a couple of vigorous shakes in my water bottle.  Fourth, this protein was very easy on my stomach.  I'm a big fan of whey protein and I have no reservations about adding this to my list of preferred brands.  Give it a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-06 23:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wish it had a little more banana flavoring but overall it's a solid flavor. Mixed well and tasted great with greek yogurt. Chocolate was pretty good for shakes. Mixed with greek yogurt, tasted like chocolate pudding. Good Macros with a decent taste profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein for the price !!! Delicious flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-08 17:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
Happy to see a good type of riche protein from Bodylogix. This protein has a great taste and a very smooth texture. Depending on the preferred water OR any preferred beverage level, you can easily make a make it thicker our lighter. The taste does not have a big difference. Best for a smoothie shake with a great taste. Overall gives value plus results for money. I will definitely continue the same protein and recommend this to others. For best results according to your goal, use the one scope early morning and one scope before and after training. Thank you Bodylogix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-01 15:33:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd R
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried it yet. But, I liked that they had many different flavors, not just your typical chocolate or vanilla. Profile seems pretty strong as well. Plus, 24 bucks for 50+ servings...it was a no brainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 12:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan K
Verified Buyer
Great hint of Mint and includes small chocolate chips as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 16:42:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I really like it.  Mixes easy in a shaker bottle and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 21:44:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good.. repeat customer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 23:52:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love all the Bodylogix products, especially this Whey and how clean the ingredients are. Price is incredible along with the high quality. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 20:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Hylton
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
As I’ve stated time and time again Bodylogix Ultra Whey is amazing. The Macros are perfect. It’s excellent to use by itself or in recipes. Love the double chocolate a lot and TRUST me I am hard to please when it comes to chocolate flavoring. The mint is refreshing and not heavy on a sharp mint flavor. But again excellent! The fruit flavors are mild but I still like them. I look forward to the future and hope M&S gets the other 3 flavors in stock. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 16:32:04Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well just like it says.  French vanilla flavor is awesome!  Definitely a solid choice in protein powder.  Calories, Fat and sugar content almost unbeatable in its class.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 00:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great chocolate flavor. Low calorie Just what I expected, Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 16:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good taste and mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 15:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. The chocolate mint has bits of chocolate in them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 16:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As expected. Good. I did not get the banana cream. Got the double chocolate. It was good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 03:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is Awesome. Taste the sweet your craving without feeling guilty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 23:07:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Decent taste, not much of a chocolate flavor but great price! My go to protein! The price makes up for a weak chocolate taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 19:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Very notable flavor and great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 01:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour. Cant wait for others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 17:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike r
Verified Buyer
very good for the price. I used to buy a whey product that was quite superior to Bodylogix that had a large amount of a lot of vitamins and minerals. this product kept going up in price until I had to look for something more reasonable with good quality. that is when I stumbled across this website. now am supplementing with the best vitamin/ mineral supplement I can find combined with this whey powder. works well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 22:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erik b
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein by far. Superior taste and mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 18:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga C
Verified Buyer
Honestly didn’t expect to like protein this much. I’m really picky when it comes to protein because I’m all about the taste. This stuff is quality and the price makes it a no brainer.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 01:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Verified Buyer
 Blends well no chalky taste Great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 23:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and price is right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 08:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
It doesn’t mix too well but taste is great! Double chocolate is a little too strong but still quite good! French vanilla is delicious though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 06:16:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven h
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to protein. Mixes well and taste great!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 16:22:11Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well with plain water (if needed). Tastes great with milk also. I take it to the gym for protein immediately after my workout. Mix it with water at the gym and it tastes great. Not chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Obaid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite.. It really is very beautiful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 16:04:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 15:15:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • Strawberry Creme
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Great product, flavor is good and mix-ability is smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 20:48:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Good protein at a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 22:23:07Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love this protein always stock up when it’s buy one get one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 00:01:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price and taste as always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 23:50:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste great, I use this to make sure I'm getting enough protein daily and it has worked well so far to help me maintain my muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 20:34:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy N
Verified Buyer
Good taste especially banana cream!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 02:15:48Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes well. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 19:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super clean, well-trusted brand and for an insane price! Will forever be a loyal Bodylogix customer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 01:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
Simply the best whey protein at the best price. M&S never disappoints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 15:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
By far my fave protein powder. Mixes great and the vanilla flavor is terrific!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 03:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
chocolate mint is my new all time favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 18:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Good taste. Chocolate could be richer tasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 17:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Is the best protein, and very good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 07:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Got these on a BOGO deal and I thought it was a offer I Could NOT pass up. It's quality protein but i probably wont buy it again. I'd Recommend it though. The Mint Chocolate flavor is alright. Nothing to crazy. And im not the biggest fan of the banana one but it gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 07:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler F
Verified Buyer
Chocolate is solid, mint is good, vanilla is pretty good too. Doesn’t mix up as well as other proteins Ive tried...but knowing there isn’t a bunch of toxic ingredient is a bonus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 17:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krunal S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour and taste, I should recommend this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 15:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel R
Verified Buyer
Great product taste good right amount of nutrients per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 18:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JFletcher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would’ve given this protein 5 stars if it mixed a little better. It takes some work to get the clumps out. Everything else about it was great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 13:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drake M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Both were delicious. Great product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 04:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sevag O
Verified Buyer
Tastes great especially with fruit. Only issue I found was it doesn’t mix in a shaker as well as expected but still smooth enough.  Overall great product for the price  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 17:51:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.