Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (611)
Verified Buyers (611)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Double Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Creme (4.5/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (611)
  • Verified Buyers (611)
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca N
Verified Buyer
The Double Chocolate is good. I got it for variety, but the French Vanilla is so delicious it reminds me of the vanilla bean frapps at Starbucks. They are both super smooth and taste fantastic. I will definitely be buying more. The French Vanilla is so good. It doesn't feel like I have to work to drink my shake which was the case with a lot of proteins I've tried in the past. And the fact that is blends so well is wonderful. I hate drinking grainy protein. This is the best I've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 6 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wish it had a little more banana flavoring but overall it's a solid flavor. Mixed well and tasted great with greek yogurt. Chocolate was pretty good for shakes. Mixed with greek yogurt, tasted like chocolate pudding. Good Macros with a decent taste profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein for the price !!! Delicious flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-08 17:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
First off, the price on this was a steal @ 4lbs. for $24.00.  Second, I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor of the Frech Vanilla.  I prefer chocolate; however, vanilla gives me a little bit more flexibility if I want to add fruit, yogurt, oats, etc. Third, the mixibilty was excellent after a couple of vigorous shakes in my water bottle.  Fourth, this protein was very easy on my stomach.  I'm a big fan of whey protein and I have no reservations about adding this to my list of preferred brands.  Give it a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2018-01-06 23:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
Happy to see a good type of riche protein from Bodylogix. This protein has a great taste and a very smooth texture. Depending on the preferred water OR any preferred beverage level, you can easily make a make it thicker our lighter. The taste does not have a big difference. Best for a smoothie shake with a great taste. Overall gives value plus results for money. I will definitely continue the same protein and recommend this to others. For best results according to your goal, use the one scope early morning and one scope before and after training. Thank you Bodylogix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-01 15:33:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd R
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried it yet. But, I liked that they had many different flavors, not just your typical chocolate or vanilla. Profile seems pretty strong as well. Plus, 24 bucks for 50+ servings...it was a no brainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 12:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. My go to at all cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 14:59:11Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama F
Verified Buyer
Good product , recommended!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 21:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with milk and isn’t frothy like some proteins mixed with milk. The banana is one of the better flavors, the chocolate mint is odd because it has small chocolate chips in it that don’t dissolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 00:17:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
I love it . Good protein for good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 02:12:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GMONEY S
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Please don’t discontinue it. Best combination, best price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 01:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, definitely worth purchasing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 04:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Smell was horrible, flavor tasted artificial. Other flavors are way better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 04:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gayle G
Verified Buyer
Great taste   Love this brand. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 19:14:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
I like it, just another chocolate protein to me, mixes easily and does the job, not exactly Gold Standard or Syntha-6 but enjoyable and affordable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 12:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice and light strawberry taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 19:38:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod C
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and that there actual coco chips in the powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 21:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has been my go to protein for years now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the cleanest whey and super cheap too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mejor que la isocien si quieres lo mismo, o mejor pero mas barato esta es tu opcion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 17:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander R
Verified Buyer
Good chocolate flavor but nothing to write home about. Not as rich or sweet as it could be, but overall a pleasant taste. Probably best for those that do not like overhwleming tastes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 20:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price. Good macros. Great product that I use often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 21:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katherine F
Verified Buyer
Delicious chocolate flavor. Easy to dissolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 21:17:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince t
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. I’m already on my 2nd time taking advantage of the BOGO deals for this product. Would recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl P
Verified Buyer
This is by far one of the best protein powders on the market. Mixes very easy great taste and the price is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 16:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel F
Verified Buyer
Good taste.............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 15:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great taste will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 07:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great taste will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 05:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great protein! Mixes very well. The French vanilla was not for me. I gave it a three star because to me it is disgusting but I have never found any kind of vanilla powder that I liked. So others may like it. The double chocolate is awesome! Great flavor! I have tried several different vanilla proteins I think I will alway stick to chocolate for now on. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 01:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GMONEY S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Great deal. Helped me pack on 15 lbs in a semester*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 00:52:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saber A
Verified Buyer
 This is a great protein for the price !!! Delicious flavor**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 03:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste will buy this flavor again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 14:50:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
This Protein mixes really good, and the taste is acceptable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 15:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
You can’t beat this price! Strawberry was all that was in stock and it’s pretty good although I usually stick with chocolate or vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 12:31:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumith R
Verified Buyer
This is my 4 th bottles, chocolate mint is okay , but double chocolate is not that good tastier *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 07:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Strawberry is amazing in morning smoothies! Chocolate is great in everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 17:01:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Flovour is really nice!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 10:39:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Good taste, high protein grams per serving, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 05:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arleen M
Verified Buyer
Double chocolate is delicious. Genuine chocolate flavor a tiny bit of caramel. Mixes nicely, no clumps. Delicate on stomach, easy digestion. Mixes great with oatmeal and peanut butter too. Reasonable price. Will recommend and repurchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 23:23:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love it. Dissolve in water like they all should*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 17:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Carlos C
Verified Buyer
good taste but doesnt mix well with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 04:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince t
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good. Most importantly above all, the powder mixes very well. I also do not feel bloated after use either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 02:32:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarthak J
Verified Buyer
Nice deal! Liked the flavor and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 21:11:59Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor whether mixed with milk or water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 18:22:21Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
Great macros, fast digesting whey, good flavour, mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 05:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein and flavor, period!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 20:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Smooth, easy mixing in a blender bottle. The Chocolate Mint flavor is one of the best tasting whey products I've tried. But be aware that there are tiny chocolate chips in the mix. They can be unsettling they first time they hit your mouth. I feel like they are an odd choice for a drink. Still I liked it enough that I reordered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 14:37:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario F
Verified Buyer
Good source of protein, mixed smoothly. Taste is great. Also recommend the mint chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 20:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
It is definitely worth the money! Mixes easily with anything!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 18:32:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.