Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Decadent Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Bean (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
I love both of these products. Natural, not a bunch of added ingredients and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 22:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, simple ingredient list*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 19:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well, i believe this is one of the cleanest wheys in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BUTELE G
Verified Buyer
Love how Clean this NATURAL Line is. Better yet, their Isolate. One of the best grass-fed in the game*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 18:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Mixes and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 18:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good clean ingredients that mix well with water. Tried it in baking and it had an unpleasant aftertaste, but it is not noticeable in the shake. Good price for the product, great when it is on sale here at Muscle and Strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 18:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 16:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 19:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
A pretty good standard chocolate flavored protein. I also like that it uses natural sweeteners rather than artificial. I switch it up once in awhile so I’m not always talking artificial sweeteners. I plan to purchase this brand again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 11:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting clean product at a super price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 04:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arlene P
Verified Buyer
It has a smooth taste that is not gritty and no after taste like many other protein products.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 18:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel O
Verified Buyer
Really working and good result as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 12:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, great flavor, clean product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 02:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle G
Verified Buyer
I have to give the product itself a high star rating because there are good, quality ingredients, plus they rate well with clean label project. For that fact, it's hard not to remain with it, but the taste leaves a LOT to be desired. It's very mild and bland. There's no rich vanilla flavor, and you definitely cannot mix 8 ounces of liquid with it or it just tastes like a heavily watered vanilla. I wouldn't call it creamy or satisfying. I find mixing 4-5 oz is the max and usually I use milk to try to boost the flavor a little. Even so, it's not that great, usually I rush to finish it just so it's done. It isn't terrible, just not good, either, and it's also not satisfying (as in you'll still be hungry after this whereas I'm used to protein shakes feeling like a meal for me). I have no doubt that this would mix well in a smoothie. I haven't had a chance to try this yet. I think if I were doing that, I'd like it far more since it would blend very well and not overpower the fruit smoothie. If your intent is that, this should be fine. If you actually want a good tasting protein shake that can stand alone and is satisfying or helps curb your appetite, this is not that. That said, though it is hard to top the quality of ingredients with the price and the fact they rate well on clean label project. I guess if you want good quality, you have to sacrifice flavor? All of this is what makes it tough to give a solid review and leaves me at having to give a 5 star for the product itself but for this flavor... a solid 2.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 04:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with good flavor. The certified for sport by NSF gives me peace of mind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 22:48:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Very disappointing in this product. The solubility was extremely sub par. No matter what I do I can't get it to blend well. The flavor is not good. I still gave it two stars because the ingredients are solid. Will not be buying this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 16:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Verified Buyer
I combine with non-sweetened almond milk. Great taste, super quality, easy digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 18:43:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renee S
Verified Buyer
This protein powder tastes very good, mixes great, and causes no tummy distress. It leaves me feeling ready for my next workout every time, decreasing soreness and fatigue. I have tried a lot of protein powders. This is by far the best I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 00:44:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres A
Easily digested compared to others. Besides protein there are not vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 20:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arun P
Verified Buyer
Really smooth, tasty and easier to enjoy than other whey powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 15:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth C
Verified Buyer
Simple ingredients, great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 14:33:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Tried samples of both flavors and the Vanilla Bean blows the Decadent Chocolate away. Both break up well and do not leave chalky after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 00:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 22:42:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenny B
Verified Buyer
Great Product. One that doesn’t make me feel bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 13:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary F
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and you can't tell it's an all natural offering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 13:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Great natural no GMO protein. Tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 03:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Clean and versatile protein. Great for shakes and baking recipes. I love Bodylogix products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 12:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike r
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well & has a long shelf life *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 23:34:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim A
Verified Buyer
Really love this product!  Have purchased several times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 21:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel T
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and has nothing artificial in it. Good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 15:38:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and blends well with less than boiled water. No bloating experienced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 01:36:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rock and Roll four ever brothers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 18:27:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicki I
Verified Buyer
The best protein powder I ever had and I have been using protein powder for over 20 years!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 23:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GMNeenee
Verified Buyer
No aftertaste.  No clumping.  No added sugars or starches.  No artificial colors, etc,  LOVE it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 20:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Pure, clean, blends perfectly in cold water and... tastes great !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 10:41:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
I got a free sample with one of my orders I decided to give this protein a try. Can wait to get myself a 5 lb tub! Taste is great and mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 15:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jas M
Verified Buyer
Confidence that it’s the most natural product for a reasonable price. Mixes far better than their whey isolate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 18:14:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
I like the fact that this protein is made out of natural ingredients and tastes wonderful as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 17:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munish S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well but tastes is just normal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 16:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beverly R
Verified Buyer
Very smooth natural taste. I enjoy it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leqso G
Verified Buyer
taste good more than many famous proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 21:04:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ishan c
Build Muscle
Bery mild vanilla Tate *..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 09:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Did not mix well, and very light vanilla flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 21:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Overall good. Bery mild vanilla Tate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 23:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 07:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Decadent Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
taste is great, mixes easy even in nut milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 13:58:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ermin K
Verified Buyer
Super. Flavour is very mild. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 06:09:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Tried the vanilla bean sample pack. Was surprised at how decent it tasted. I usually grab the BodyLogix Ultra Whey, but this is definitely worth a look as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 17:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ermin K
Verified Buyer
Good clean whey. Nice profile and taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 18:43:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
Smooth and good mixability. Bodylogix products are overall pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 16:37:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.