Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (180)
Verified Buyers (179)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (180)
  • Verified Buyers (179)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordon S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just your basic creatine. I could definitely taste the "unflavored" creatine. But the product worked similar to most monohydrate creatine products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-18 21:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So bitter and hard to be dissolved!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-06 00:33:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
I am not done with my first containter just yet so this review will be limited to flavor, how well it mixes, and the price. Flavor - yup. Its pretty flavorless. I haven't had it on its own but of there is any kind of flavor it may have, it is masked by my preworkout. Mix - it disolves pretty fast when you put it in water. I usually mix all of my dry ingredients first. Price - i honestly do not remember the cost because it wasn't aomething substantially noticeable. I am sure that there are cheaper alternatives but the amount for the price and quality so far is pretty solid. 10/10 - I'd buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 02:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley I
Verified Buyer
Good price, good size!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 19:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great value. Will Order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 14:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
bom produto.....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 12:10:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice price for this creatine recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 00:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
I am only finishing my 4th day on this product, I take it 3x's a day...I like that it mixes with any drink and has no flavor. Looking forward in a few weeks to seeing results and increases.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 02:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hailey a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to drink, just simply put a scoop into any drink in the morning and go on with my day and workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 14:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 15:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soraya N
Verified Buyer
I always feel better with creatine in my system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 16:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
This is good quality creatine and I use it regularly with my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 11:01:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali H
Verified Buyer
This creatine has remarkably improved my performance and increased my weights, my muscles are clearer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Value for money....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 13:36:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin G
Verified Buyer
This is the first creatine I've gotten that comes with a scoop. You could only imagine my shock and awe. Overall, it's micronized, unflavored, creatine monhydrate... I'm not sure exactly what you're asking me to rate seeing as if it's: 1. Micronized 2. Unflavored 3.Creatine Monohydrate it's the same as the next brand that fits those criteria. Please correct me if I'm wrong. I would've ordered the Perfect Creatine because it was the same as this, but cheaper for more, but y'all were sold out. You're lucky I love you. Side note. The labels on these containers are completely annoying. It's a loose fitting plastic sleeve that slides to the canisters extremes but doesn't come off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 02:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Good cyber sale does as advertised *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 01:41:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dubraska G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lo que más me gusta es que es aprobada por la nsf  Translation: What I like the most is that it is approved by the nsf*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 06:01:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
me as the first time for creatine it's not soluble 100% as it remains even with perfect shaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 18:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
This is good quality creatine and I use it regularly with my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 01:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan G
Verified Buyer
No taste, mixes well. Good price on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 01:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
Good lab and price for suplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 05:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck, goes down easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 20:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Van Y
Verified Buyer
Its easy to use and although it falls to the bottom of a cup. A shake or two will mix it back with whatever drink your drinking it with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 16:21:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and a very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Great product, cheap as hell :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunga n
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my post workout smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 02:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
drinking this together with whey protein, for muscle build up since he's into weights. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This is so wonderful thing for sportsmen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 05:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good Product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
cheap, and very mixeable. try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 20:53:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 19:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irfan q
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I wanted. Flavorless and works great. Excellent product for the price you pay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 14:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 21:51:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and reliable and plain ol monohydrate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 15:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Dissolve quickly, get absorbed easily, no side effecrs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 08:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier C
Verified Buyer
No flavor... mixes well. price is great-worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 16:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product amazing stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 11:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing one great product love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 10:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad N
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy.  Goes down smooth..  just started taking it so ill see how it goes after a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 18:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing creatine and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 17:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine at a very affordable price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 23:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJ D
Verified Buyer
Can’t taste the unflavored, goes well w preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 14:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Buy again and again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 04:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Unflavored so it can be mixed with anything. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 14:11:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good quality , low cost product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 15:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marques C
Verified Buyer
Mixes very nice. Really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 03:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 15:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Good quality creatine at a decent price. Nothing fancy and does what it is meant to do.  No flavours but tastes better when you buy it on a deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 18:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
It's creatine and that's it. Exactly what I wanted and one of the best prices for it. Normally mix it with juice or add to a protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 16:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benson A
Verified Buyer
Doesnt upset the body. Like the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 22:51:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.