Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have no but. This has been helping me do a home regimen to Work on my problem *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 08:58:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good quality and strength, helps a lot during the workout...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Better bodies is a great brand and their products are always high quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:56:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Good material, solid resistance. This will last a lot longer than other bands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 21:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
works good. My wife used a lot until she went up in resistance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 05:47:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kimberly L
Verified Buyer
So far so good. These are great, don't pinch your skin like those damn rubber ones. I am actually going to buy another for our commercial gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 14:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel N
Verified Buyer
Decent force, feels way better than rubber*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 03:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
This product was good. Just what I wanted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 20:59:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this for my wife. She absolutely loves it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 01:45:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor T
Verified Buyer
Strong and useful. Funny and easy to to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 15:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oh_hello_blue
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Talk about strong! Totally recommend for that amazing butt! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 20:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
Perfect size band and resistance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 11:42:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Armando D
Verified Buyer
Great Band strong enough to be the median and with plans to buy the others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 21:22:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt
Verified Buyer
Solid band for price. Lacks the rubber grippy material some of these have On the inside so it doesn’t stay up as well as some other brands. Medium strength is pretty light for what I expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 01:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This band is awesome but you have to get the strongest one which helps for air squats and goblets squats with dumbbells. I’m 6’ and 197lbs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 15:49:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christophe L
Verified Buyer
This band was not strong enough but do the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 03:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love these bands, they are great tools for my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:54:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Love it very helpful I'm buying a heavier one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 15:56:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all. I use it when I do squats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 13:26:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love it and give the pump on the legs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 00:24:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
man j
Verified Buyer
worked as I expected. It can help building glutes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 09:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary K
Verified Buyer
Goooooood price better product never used anything by ( bb) but this is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 14:17:39Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.