Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used the product long enough to give a honest review. I can update once I’ve used this long enough. I do hate the fact I’m offered points to review without out giving. It time to leave an honest review. I want to give people a honest review so they do not waste their money and supporting the scams . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 02:50:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's a great PCT honestly everything with the ingredients works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 01:48:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It works better has PCT I think but good ingredients for user*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 04:23:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome product…  The only issue I have is that it’s not that’s strong that it use to be *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 09:17:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic C
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, easily digestible and a good nutrient boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 09:24:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
So far, seems to work well. I can tell a difference in using it versus nothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 12:28:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austen M
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff solid ingredient list covers all aspects that u would want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 01:33:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good combination at good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for a few weeks now.. seems to be giving me more energy haven’t been able to hit the gym yet to see any strength gains due to coronavirus.. I will post another review on strength gains when gym opens back up..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 17:07:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil N
Verified Buyer
Bout a week in... definitely has my libido and energy back. Going to post a longer review after a full cycle, but its been great so far... especially for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 05:31:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulises S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best test boosters ever!! I’ve tried all kinds of test boosters out in the market including the very well known ones that actually come out in commercials and they all suck to be honest! I’ve been using and buying  Super test for about 4 years on and off and it works really good I see gains in just a few weeks and strength is out the charts NO CAP! But you have to follow directions on how to take them,  you have to be consistent and not miss a dose daily for the recommended time because if you do you ain’t doing anything g good for yourself! You have to be really committed and if you can’t be committed then don’t buy it because your gonna complaint later that it doesn’t work. This is for serious people only!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 03:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenan D
Verified Buyer
Great for building muscles and easy to take them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 11:11:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Great product, seeing results already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 08:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAX I
Verified Buyer
After taking these for few weeks, I was able to start noticing my performance and endurance on training have changed better than before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 23:32:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried a lot of test boosters and this one so far seems to be about the same as others. First time taking it and only through about a week and a half though so that opinion may change at the end of the cycle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 20:39:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
I like Beast Sports products and this one was no different. I felt like I had more energy, felt stronger and definitely increased my sex drive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 05:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Still in my first week of using it and already noticed difference in physical and sexual strength, so far recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 17:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole A
Verified Buyer
Very good results and everything about it is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 21:00:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
I need to to give this product more time. I have 2 bottles waiting for 2019 going to give it a good try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 00:14:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I received it , i didn't try it yet but i'm pretty sure that i'll work as it supposed to be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 13:03:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Have not used the product long enough to make a fair assessment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 18:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Best test product yet. Definitely will be ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 16:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BroNacho
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Potent stuff will increase mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 03:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Noticed nothing so far. Taking as directed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 18:37:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi O
Verified Buyer
Great test enhancer  feel hulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 22:06:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAIN N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can see results with no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malik A
Verified Buyer
One of the better test boosters I have tried, the ani estrogen factors really impressed me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 05:30:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good test. booster, im on my second bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 03:49:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, feel amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 04:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon Ford
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only on my second week. Feeling like I can push more and harder through all my sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 01:44:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best test booster I have taken so far and its good for your liver and kidneys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-27 00:58:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mikalo
Other
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best test booster I have ever taken and its good for your liver and kidney and, you cant beat that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-27 00:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The strength gains are there. Muscles also feel bigger and tighter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-14 01:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergiu
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 11:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Awesome product. Definitely a libido enhancer as it promotes which my girlfriend isn't mad about!! Been using it for about 2 months and have shown noticeable gains in strength. Also look a lot tighter and denser and a bit more vascular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-10-18 22:10:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Other
Verified Buyer
I really like this stuff.It gives me a boost of energy and an overall good feeling all day.The only thing is that it makes me go to the bathroom after taking it but after that all is good.I would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-03 15:19:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhewett84
Increase Strength
this product is like a thermogenic kick start, it heats u right up, puts u a lil on edge as far as easily being ticked off. and it jacks up ur libido a lot. the recomended dose is a lil high but even on a reduced dose u get results. they seem to be working well so far. similar to mega men sport gnc brand that turns ur urine a bright yellow, this seems to almost add a tinge of green to it not sure. it does make u feel like u could stop a train lol. it works well when stacked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-27 19:28:44Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.