Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Love these Creatine capsules.  Easy to swallow, no bloating and good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 17:24:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting creatine with no chalky after taste. Will recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 01:17:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, quick and easy to consume. Have used before, and will continue to use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 04:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan M
Verified Buyer
Capsules change the creatine game and make everything easier! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 12:56:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan B
Verified Buyer
These capsules are the only supplement I take and they are all i need. I have been taking them for years now and can say they honestly work. 3 in the morning or before workout and then 3 in the afternoon or after the workout. GREAT form a creatine and make sure to drink your water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 23:03:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
They are great for on the go creatine needs. Quick for meals and prepping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 03:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Quick, easy creative supplement.  Throw in a pill box to always have on hand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 22:03:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking Beast Creature capsules for a few weeks now so the only difference I can tell so far is that I have more stamina during workouts. But I will definately re-rate this product after ample time to test out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 15:21:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and have noticed gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 18:35:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike W
Verified Buyer
I just started this product last week. However, I completed my loading stage with a different creature product. Yet, I am beginning to increase my weight level higher than before. I will continue to use Beast Creature, especially for the pill itself. In my opinion, I am not wasting any product because the creatine will dissolve in my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 18:19:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Verified Buyer
Pretty good.am happy whit this .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 11:44:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bill
Verified Buyer
Cinnulin PF to help digest carbs and improve creatine absorption - easy to take and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 19:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor P
Verified Buyer
Good product, didn’t notice any bloat or anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 03:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton N
Verified Buyer
Helped improve strength greatly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 12:17:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy O
Verified Buyer
Great product, definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 21:46:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
really good creatine,love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 14:19:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulises S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for over 4 years and I can give an honest option, IT IS AMAZING! I’ve used so many different t boasters and this one is by far the greatest ever made hands down great all around if you know what I mean! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 03:16:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Not as effective it seems as the creature mix but a lot easier to take. Not sure how much Sucrolose is good for you though so for that I will give This  product an A-. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 17:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Solid product, seemed to recover faster. I love beast sports nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 05:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlton c
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine matrix. good effectiveness. capsules easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 15:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON H
Verified Buyer
I Been this creatine for a number of years  This is still my favorite brand  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 02:30:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 03:34:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
It is a good product for its mix of different types of creatine. Also I like it because of the pills would be easier to be taken before and after training without distribution of my bcca and protien shakes. One more advantage is that you do not need to take a big number of pills for loading period but you can start immediately on the normal suggested dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 08:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Way easier and handy than the powder form*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 01:30:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, no bloating. I believe that they are increasing my strength in a short period of time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-24 15:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy and effective, pre and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-16 09:03:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Much easier to take than having to mix a powder. With no needed loading phase its a great deal. Strength increases in a matter of about a week!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-29 16:48:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go-to creatine source. Got it on sale a while back and been ordering it regularly ever since.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 16:55:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
noticed strength gains after a week, acne was the only downfall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-01-02 04:18:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
In my opinion the best creatine on the market. Noticeable size ad stength gains within a week. Also no bloat. Love both the caps and the powder but for me the caps are a bit more convinient to travel with. Either way creature rules!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-10-18 22:16:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
I cycled this 5g a day for 8 weeks. I saw significant gains in my chest and back workouts, and minor but significant gains in my arm workouts. I also saw a gain in size and recovery between sets. This is a great creatine and the powder version of this product tastes great as well. I took 5g as my post workout in order to maximize creatine absorption. The hodgetwins recommended this to me so I decide to give it a shot. I recommend everyone to try it because it truly is a great creatine... "but that's just my advice...YOU CAN DO WHATEVER THE F*** YOU WANNA DO!" ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-12-18 00:31:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg Townsend
Build Muscle
Creature is a very effective product. I noticed gains in strength and weight in about 6 days of starting on it. I felt like I could do more reps and had more in the tank at the end of my routine. All my major lifts increased dramatically. I can't really say if this is better than regular mono, as I had similar results. But what I like about this is that it's in easy caps rather than gritty powder that you have to chug down. I will buy again definitely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-11-14 19:43:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Build Muscle
Was looking swole just 2 weeks into using Creature, all of my lifts went up by at least 10 lbs in the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-10-15 14:04:44Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.