Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (110)
Verified Buyers (107)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.1/5)
  • Beast Punch (4/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (110)
  • Verified Buyers (107)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
The name says it all! This keeps you going  beyond the finish line with no crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 13:21:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok but the pump is above average and energy boost is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 23:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Actually taste like a mix of kool-aid and needs candy. I love the caffeine amount also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 11:02:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This has a ton of caffeine, but you can't really tell. It give you a good pump w/out feeling shaky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 19:13:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Definitely not the choice if you’re concerned about taste. If you like high stimulation and some jitters I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 15:52:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavour is good mixes well gives energy and pump without tingling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 06:55:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
If your buying for taste not so good. If you like the stimulant feel it’s on the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 17:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
If your looking for something that taste good not the best option. No tingling sensation if you like that sort of thing. It will keep you focused. Really enjoyed it will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Flavor was on point and it really hits like it should during the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 05:17:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 12:29:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAX I
Verified Buyer
I feel more pumped and focused than a regular Beast mode.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 23:24:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Caffeine is definitely there and doesn't lack in the energy dept. Flavor is pretty gritty but not the worst. Good value for what you pay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 01:53:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 02:50:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deeb
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the energy it gets me through work the flavor on the other hand not so great the smell and taste reminds me of the Flintstones vitamins from when i was a kid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 23:19:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac L
Verified Buyer
I wish they added more beta alanine in the mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-01 22:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.   Good endurance during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 19:21:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
good preworkout really helps in focising...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 02:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Verified Buyer
This pwo makes my training so much better. Good pump, very cheap, buy this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 10:24:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinn R
Verified Buyer
CRAZY pump with no JITTERS at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 19:33:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Seemed like water got in it or something was very lumpy hardly much powder but does serve for a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 21:50:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Awesome taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gianluca B
Verified Buyer
good product with great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 15:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole A
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I have ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 23:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
The taste is a little chalky but it gives a good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 03:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Tastes like Medicine. Not worth buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 18:43:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole A
Verified Buyer
Flavor is better than the blue but still not the best, this is still the best pre I have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 21:01:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cburner
Verified Buyer
I love the fact that it’s 400mg of caffeine (possibly the strongest on the market). It helps me power through my workout and have a little energy left over to get on with the rest of my night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 12:19:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste. Gets the job done for sure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 01:23:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stout!!! The black version has a much needed kick aded to it from the original. Impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 05:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
So good for a good pre workout pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 04:33:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Wow, in a few words, this pre is one of the most powerous and strong in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:13:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel a
Verified Buyer
BR flavor was decent, FP tasted like cough medicine. Provided the needed energy to power through a workout especially after getting off of work. It didn't make me jittery or my heart race.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 15:15:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariano L
Verified Buyer
Legit preworkout hit me fast n lasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 07:13:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and works amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Tasty. Don't feel much from it though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 20:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Not the best trading but gives me the pump and energy I was looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 16:03:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherno B
Verified Buyer
Taste like a medicine, don’t recommend it if you don’t like medicine lol. But overall great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 10:36:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Does the job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 23:14:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan O
Verified Buyer
Great pump, lots of energy. Flavor could use some improvement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 00:49:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and gives me the boost i need to crush weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 18:16:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole A
Verified Buyer
Gives a great boost to your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 02:24:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout with very nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 18:17:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
good jolt of energy before and during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 15:13:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i never care about the flavor, more so than the experience. With BEAST MODE Black though, you get the best of both. Fun tingly feelings, nonstop pump, and 3D delts! I am slowly becoming the tree I am with this stuff! 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great flavor with a good kick to get your workout going. Would have given it a 5/5, but it was a little clumpy and a little chalky after mixing. Still very good if you can get past that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 18:06:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Little gritty bit seems to have decent energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 13:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
the smell upon opening is a little rough. once mixed it tastes and mixes well. it does wake me up at 430 am*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 14:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sterling s
Verified Buyer
I bought this product several times I love it love the flavor love the sensation from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 00:35:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
The energy and pump I get from Beast Mode Black is off the charts !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 13:30:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad s
Verified Buyer
Content was not sealed well. Powder was moist.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:21:48Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.