Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time taking this type of product never thought they would work. Well, I was wrong! From the first workout I could tell this is the real deal. I feel great after my workout and kept that pumped feeling through out the day. And then the next day came and I started my next workout without feeling drained from my last workout and then blasted through that and had the same feeling at the end like I was super pumped up. It has been two weeks straight I have been taking this product and that feeling is still there and I am getting more and more motivated for the next workout. Worked out everyday last week without having that I just want to get through this workout at then end of the week. Many products don't work for me but this ones does! Good job BSN.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 19:44:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Verified Buyer
Maybe a month after I first got the product, I'm already lifting twice as much as much as I was before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 19:01:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good suplement helps combined with other stuff you see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 15:41:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow, it really works great for me and I’m 60 years old now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 07:12:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product gives you a good pump at the gym ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 16:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Hoy comencé a consumirlo veremos los resultados en algunos días , con una buena alimentación los resultados se verán reflejados *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 20:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxime G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I couldn't try this product for a whole cycle because I had too much trouble falling asleep after about two weeks. I indeed needed 3 hours to be able to fall asleep so I did not have a full and very restorative night, with very particular sensations as if I had started to fall asleep (slight effect of falling) so that just after our heart rate accelerates to wake us up (with a strong inverse effect of the fall effect that I mentioned earlier). This effect is comparable to when you wake up suddenly in the night for no apparent reason (or related to dreams of falls precisely)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-12 07:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good price & great nutrition values A must have!! Unbelievable effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 11:22:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran M
Verified Buyer
One of the most useless products i ever used. No difference at all if you work out with or without it, on top of it quite unconvenient to use and horrible taste. Waste of Money and Time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-01 10:36:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
one of the best products for building muscle I recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 18:25:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rameez S
Verified Buyer
Decent. Only started using it and the ingredients are science backed. Not a miracle muscle builder though but with a good diet and sleep regime, expect to see good chisel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 17:03:10Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.