Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Mango (4.8/5)
  • Beast Punch (4.4/5)
  • Tropical Breeze (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
See results after only 2 months of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 21:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
Love this product!! I have been taking it for 2 months now and truly love the energy it gives. It does not give you the jitters. I work 12hr night shifts and I take it at midnight and power through the rest of my night to then go to the gym for an hour. Highly recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 04:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
such a good product. I saw results withen the first 10 days of using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 19:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff definately works. Maybe not so much as a diuretic, but it does give some good energy in the gym. My only issue with this is the flavor and the taste. The tropical breeze flavor is just God awful, and leaves a bad aftertaste. Even the smell of it makes me want to puke. It's a good pre, but I'm hesitant to order other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 00:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My wife lived it! Keeps her pumping without any side effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 14:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacie J
Verified Buyer
Just started taking Shredded...So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 23:36:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Works well. Does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 12:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good product, the tropical breeze flavor has a unique taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 22:07:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny H
Verified Buyer
I like this product for energy and metabolism booster during cutting phases and days off from the gym when I do not use other preworkout powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 23:17:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura F
Verified Buyer
the best thermogenic based pre work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 03:26:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody B
Verified Buyer
Taste great on its own or in a smoothie. Keeps me from feeling hungry and gives me a good amount of energy to make it through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 14:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy H
Verified Buyer
Todavía lo estoy probando y estaré compartiendo los detalles más adelante*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 14:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works great   Great taste. I’d highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 18:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great product and fast results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 07:00:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MINA G
Verified Buyer
very good results i will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 19:03:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Made me sweat more than usual, no crazy caffeine rush.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 15:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Such a good flavor! Best before eating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:47:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad W
Works really well while doing cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 18:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando R
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for 3 weeks now and can't really say I have felt much of a difference in the gym. I do not really feel an increase in energy. The flavor is good. I do not think I would try this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 21:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karis C
Verified Buyer
Great for any sort of cardio!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 04:20:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this fat burning cuz it brings a good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 03:18:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best out there!! Works Great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 15:00:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian J
Verified Buyer
The product is great you take it twice a day , if you're on point with your cardio and nutrition I guarantee you will great results. I'm getting leaner .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 15:13:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew m
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Defiantly feel the different with it during your work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 00:43:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM A
Verified Buyer
It's the best fat burner I have been used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 18:30:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I believe the product is a good product that I take during my day. The flavor for me is not great, but it is growing on me as I drink it more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 14:39:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Minimal side affects - but still get the energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 16:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Product is awesome not a fan of taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 23:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent product. The taste is not super great but it's good enough. Gives a nice boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-05 00:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This has helped me in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 19:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pascal Raemy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tres bon produit., aide bien qu'en on est en déficit calorique, je peut que le conseiller. Translation: Very good product. It helps when you are in a caloric deficit. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-02 20:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Second time purchasing this. Love the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 14:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff will make you sweat noticeably more while doing cardio. I find it helps keep the pump going while strength training too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-25 14:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my BCAAs on heavy cardio days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-19 04:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Beast Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love pairing this with my BCAAs for long cardio sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-19 00:14:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Burn Fat
Very good supp, does what it says! First couple days on 2shredded I felt cold like wearing a heavy sweater while it's 65 degrees outside cold don't know why. I would say it took me a solid week on this product to see a real reduction in water weight, 2 weeks after that, everyone around me said I looked 10lbs lighter. The one thing I absolutely love about this product is that I can take on an empty stomach and it doesn't make me feel like I have to throw up! The appetite suppressant in this very good as well, I basically have to force my self to eat sometimes. I highly recommend this product for both men and women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-08-10 20:58:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.