Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropical Breeze (4.5/5)
  • Beast Punch (4.4/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use it as a mild pre-workout. It does help increasing thermogenic sensation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 20:43:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
This has paired well with me starting Keto. Slight energy boost, and have taken of a few pounds of unwanted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 21:43:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
AMAZING!!! Great flavour great energy without any bad come down  Highly recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 04:27:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
AWESOME  Great product with great energy and absolutely no heavy down after. Recommend to all my friends and they love it too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 23:56:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
A great blend of ingredients, easy to swallow from a company you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 17:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Iv been taking this for YEARS. It’s got a great clean rush and no bad come down. IT’s the best. Love how it also supports thyroid function too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 08:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Unfortunately only this flavour is available now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 22:09:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Great product being using for 10 years i highly recommended it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 08:04:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to use when cutting or prepping for a competition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 00:01:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terence S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product to be used with a good work out. I use it even in my drink for cardio/running.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 22:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Never fails. Clean energy with no nasty come down. It”a my go to for every workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 06:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bevan T
Verified Buyer
This fat burner is the best I have used, have tried many others including oxy-shred. Beast 2 shredded combined with exercise (I run up big hills) I lost a huge amount of fat in 8 weeks. I have used this product many times and highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 19:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay K
Verified Buyer
I've been using 2 shredded every summer for the last 7 years and for me personally this is the best product ever. Works exactly as described. Will purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 21:34:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Gives me a headache on second dose of the day flavor is pretty bad and used for 2 weeks I don't know if it's working as I don't feel the increase I'm body heat as much as I did with other stuff I have taken but could be happening I do feel less hungry and the energy from it but I use double the amount of water and still takes like the inside of a pill broken open with a little mango flavor and the flavor stays in your cup if you use it for water at work like I do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 13:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Very surprised at this product. Exceeded my expectations 10 fold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok, but not really good. Been taking for a week and haven’t notice increase in energy so far. Will keep going but don’t think will buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 22:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Great kick. Some weight loss too. Flavor is more on the sweeter side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 11:42:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Nice energy boost for the mid afternoon crashes. Helps crave down hunger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 10:39:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Good thermo powder....to be honest i thought it would be stronger in terms of energy and focus, but makes you sweat and is a good kick of nergy. The cons is the flavor...not too good, but quite easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 15:21:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
this is an amazing product. i love all Beast Sports suplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:32:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOY Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I was hesitate to buy this at first and I have to say I'm glad I did! The taste is great and it mixes well. Not jittery but enough energy to power through a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 00:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret P
Verified Buyer
Haven’t had it long enough to see if it truly works like it says but it seems ok. Curbed my wanting to eat and the flavor was pretty good . Mixed well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 01:57:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas L
Verified Buyer
By far the best supp I have found, gives you good energy for a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 22:26:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good results with good workout and diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:29:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. I can feel it kick in for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 23:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and you see results quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 22:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack S
Verified Buyer
Been taking it 10 years now. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 19:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZITA Z
Verified Buyer
I really like this product, it does what it promises. You can feel instantly the effects, like the boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 06:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Flavor good. Effects are positive. But the quality of the powder in the container was very bad. hopefully just an isolated incident. Mine was full of moisture and very chunky like stuff gets after a month or two being opened.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 16:00:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond P
Verified Buyer
Good and solid just like all Beast Nutrition products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 15:13:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
So far so good gives me energy and helps my cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:06:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Works great if you can get past the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 06:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
See results after only 2 months of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 21:59:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
Love this product!! I have been taking it for 2 months now and truly love the energy it gives. It does not give you the jitters. I work 12hr night shifts and I take it at midnight and power through the rest of my night to then go to the gym for an hour. Highly recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 04:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
such a good product. I saw results withen the first 10 days of using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 19:43:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff definately works. Maybe not so much as a diuretic, but it does give some good energy in the gym. My only issue with this is the flavor and the taste. The tropical breeze flavor is just God awful, and leaves a bad aftertaste. Even the smell of it makes me want to puke. It's a good pre, but I'm hesitant to order other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 00:54:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My wife lived it! Keeps her pumping without any side effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 14:14:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacie J
Verified Buyer
Just started taking Shredded...So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 23:36:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Works well. Does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 12:51:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good product, the tropical breeze flavor has a unique taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 22:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny H
Verified Buyer
I like this product for energy and metabolism booster during cutting phases and days off from the gym when I do not use other preworkout powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 23:17:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura F
Verified Buyer
the best thermogenic based pre work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 03:26:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody B
Verified Buyer
Taste great on its own or in a smoothie. Keeps me from feeling hungry and gives me a good amount of energy to make it through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 14:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy H
Verified Buyer
Todavía lo estoy probando y estaré compartiendo los detalles más adelante*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 14:34:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works great   Great taste. I’d highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 18:03:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great product and fast results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 07:00:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sothrhs
Verified Buyer
very good results i will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 19:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Made me sweat more than usual, no crazy caffeine rush.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 15:47:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Such a good flavor! Best before eating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:47:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad W
Works really well while doing cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 18:50:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.