Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    37%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    13%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Salty Peanut (4.4/5)
  • Hazelnut Nougat (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried this for the first time when I was flying back from Detriot to ATL and loved it the taste shape and consistency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 23:38:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or C
Verified Buyer
By far thr best protein bar i tried. Amazing taste and vegan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 16:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
Not a bad plant-based bar and I've tried many. These are closer to the texture and experience of eating a candy bar, but are, of course, healthier. As with many of these kinds of products in my experience, there isn't a great depth of flavor, but they are enjoyable. I thought both flavors were very similar to one another and neither were in any way bad. All in all, I would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 09:47:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry M
Verified Buyer
They are okay. Price point was good. I would buy again another flavor possibly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 19:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sima G
Verified Buyer
It tastes pretty good for a plant based bar, but not as great of a texture as the regular barebell bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-25 01:30:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like the tasting. I will not purchase again even the  price was very cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 21:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren E
Verified Buyer
I love them all! Bought these as a gift for my vegan friend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 11:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan of plant based but the regular bars are AMAZING*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 02:36:59Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.