Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz (5/5)
  • Tropical Punch (5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and the consistency of the powder is fine. Use it as a intra-workout. I add some electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 13:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fabulous presentation mix easy.the product is good and quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 21:49:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas L
Verified Buyer
The taste is excellent. This BCAA also really reduces my soreness and speeds recovery for my back-to-back daily workouts, ultimately improving my performance as a result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 13:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good price. I like that this has AKG in addition to the BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 18:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damir H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA supplement that I ever tried in 15 years. Packed with great ingredients providing hydration. Vitamin K2 wow. Flavouring are the best. No artificial coloring. No typical after taste that most of the BCAA supplement have. I really enjoy drinking my BCAA for the first time in my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 17:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor good for the price .............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 14:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rio D
Verified Buyer
Good but is bit to sweet but is good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 00:05:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas L
Verified Buyer
Absolutely excellent product. First off, it tastes great (I have to keep myself from drinking more than the daily dose). Second, I believe that it supports the degree and quality of my muscle recovery and does so to a clearly better level than my previous BCAA product. I feel great the next day after drinking this and don't see dips in my performance/lack of soreness after multiple consecutive workout days (which I used to notice quite a bit). Third, it mixes well (if you have enough water). Lastly, the packaging looks so good--well-designed, textured label, shiny/nonshiny variation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 17:46:28Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.