Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (137)
Verified Buyers (135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (137)
  • Verified Buyers (135)
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Good quality shaker. Doesn't leak and mixes well. Not thin and flimsy like some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 01:44:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Nice heave duty shaker. Mixes drinks well without a shaker ball. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 01:26:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent shaker. I loved. Good quality. Excellent design. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 04:44:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
High quality shaker it's smooth and easy to use to mix my protein powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 18:56:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker the best quality in the market, i will but it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 04:44:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this on sale and it turned out to be a pretty cool shaker. Mixes my proteins and BCAAs very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-02 21:40:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
Nice look...very useful...I really recommend this shakers...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 14:25:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
Mixes all my supplements and protein shakes well, and never leaks. I love the designs animal uses on all of their products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 16:55:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
René B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker for a great price, mine was at least leakproof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 20:43:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice quality good shaker and it seems very durable will use all the time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 07:44:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
WHAT CAN I SAY REMINDS ME THAT I'M A ANIMAL!@q!!!##@!@!@w qawes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 02:48:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y marca, totalmente recomendado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 16:26:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marko R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Finally the shaker with quality... Cheap, nice looking, no spilling...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 13:03:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
luka a
Verified Buyer
nice shaker i want to buy one mower for my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 00:17:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
nemer m
Verified Buyer
This an amazing shaker  Professional shaker!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 11:46:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Comfortable,does the job perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 10:18:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cheap, simple, awesome looking, stays shut no matter what, gets the job done. would buy it again immidiatly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 16:19:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alfredo S
Verified Buyer
great shaker cup I use it for my mass gainer and I have no issues even just giving it a light shake if you on the run nothing clumps up very awsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 22:10:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker, cool looking and inexpensive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 17:45:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
Very beautiful bottle of good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 20:18:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great looking shaker bottle! Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:11:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great customer service *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 15:52:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
No leaks, cool look, can't go wrong with the ANIMAL line*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 00:24:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Heath B
Verified Buyer
Ordered three of these with a white top. Received all black.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 14:38:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
I don’t like that it doesn’t have a ball buys it great   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 11:03:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Very nice shaker, improved material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 01:57:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bilal n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
V nice shaker GD product ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 20:57:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe joe
Verified Buyer
It's a good mixer for the money added a mixing ball works fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 17:55:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Universal Nutrition Animal Shaker is very bealtiful and functional. I liked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 14:28:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Great shaker cup my fav so far mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 16:06:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
2nd time buying this one its a personal favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 00:03:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel H
Verified Buyer
Great mixer and cleans very welll! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 17:14:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
salaheddine
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like her design and is mazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 02:27:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maxence B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good shaker, always perfect product with animal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 13:44:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
VISHAL K
Verified Buyer
Leakproof, Durable, perfect love this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 07:41:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
These spider shakers are the best. The plastic also has some flex to it, the harder plastic shakers always crack when I drop them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 21:07:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dipesh P
Verified Buyer
Best plastic shaker u get here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 17:08:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ASHWINI R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect build, Quality Product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 16:58:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
It’s a good shaker cup would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 23:57:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Works great. And looks good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 02:34:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle
Verified Buyer
just your average shaker. I like the lid though, it sealed nicely and wasn't too hard to get off. Other shakers tend to stretch if you try to take the lid off. This one didn't which was nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 23:10:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
teresa o
Verified Buyer
good size, no heavy. I like the color and design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 15:58:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessica T
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I hoped it’d be. My husband loved it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 15:22:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis R
Verified Buyer
Looks sick. Doesn't smell like the other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 06:16:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
Great cup, just bought another one, work very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 06:25:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, good quality construction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 03:10:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Prisca D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best shaker...highly recommend if you are always on the go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 21:11:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Love the look of these shakers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 15:26:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Good shaker, doesn't leave clumps and is easy to clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 20:30:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
.. Excellent Shaker, highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 06:02:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.