Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    53%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
Good quality and great volume for the size of the container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson Guerrero
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can carry enough water, the material is good and ergonomic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-06 10:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
This was way better quality than i expected. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Verified Buyer
I use this jug every day and it really helps to get water in. The compartment is a huge plus and I use it to put my vitamins in as a reminder to take them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hari K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No need to fill up small bottle frequently...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-14 14:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wally M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great jug! Holds all the water I need for the day. Also use it for mixing my supplements and fits in the fridge. Good handle and the lid is top notch!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo H
Verified Buyer
The quality of the plastic on the top is not the best it will easily break if the jug is full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
Rally good product. Strong and I love your top., have a compartment. It’s not big but you can put a lot of water and drinking all day! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice compact water jug fits great in my backpack a lot smaller in size then my under armor that's 60oz which is a definite plus just keep in mind it's a $12 jug I'll be happy if I get 2 months out of it with the handle design and the softness of the plastic still worth it for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salas M
Verified Buyer
Great for keeping water and in abundance, whether to take creatineor pre workout this is a must !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
I take the jug with me to work and drink water in it and take it to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-05 20:35:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
I am very satisfied with this product. May consider getting more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-04 07:23:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrek K
Verified Buyer
Great product and good size. Not too large and not too small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-20 18:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
steady water bottle... small and comfortable that holds 2.5Lits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 12:30:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick M
Verified Buyer
My favorite water jug fits in your hand very well just wish it had a straw*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 04:24:13Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.