Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Steel (5/5)
  • Peach Pumps (5/5)
  • Hulk Juice (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing stim free preworkout, i can feel than focus it provides, i use it during night times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-13 12:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pumps
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product I really like it and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good non stim pre workout and it taste like someone put peach rings in a liquid form it’s really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Pumps
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Solid pump pre will keep reordering. Peach flavor was better than hulk juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does what it's supposed to. Not too much but seems just right so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Steel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product and it works great gives you a great pump and helps you fight fatigue with the beta alanine it has a great blueberry flavor I’d recommend it to anyone who wants a good pump pre workout without the caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this. Hulk juice is good. There's a clear difference in my strength and endurance especially if I take two scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor , but average pump. And one ingredient in the formula made me actually sleepy , i guess must be the lions mane.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
It does not have the caffeine. It has a good taste. It does help with my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludwig V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Alpha Lion Superhuman Pump Hulk juice flavour is great and noticed huge pumps during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Steel
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best flavours especially the HULK juice, pump formula's great, the beta alanine does makes u tingle a lot, so better to go for one scoop, otherwise with regular use it can also be overcome, rest the price and everything is quite ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hulk Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the pump that this gives me to start my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:49:06Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.