Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    57%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Rapidcuts Thermo is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 10:50:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Still early on in cycle, but seems to be working well why doing Keto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 18:35:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsule. No aftertaste. Works well for me in conjunction with a strong focus on fitness and nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 08:14:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's good, but....... It's ain't enough. Dr. Shavargo you know what I say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 01:26:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsule definitely curbs my appetite used in conjunction with a well-balanced diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 13:59:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
A great blend of ingredients, easy to swallow from a company you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 17:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAPHAEL D
Verified Buyer
Seem to work out real good with rapidcut. Help me with my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:37:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Still not sure about this product Only been taking it a short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 22:03:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
I can’t take this because it lowers my blood pressure , make me fill cold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 18:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
This product will take any kind of hunger you have and erase it. Plus I can see a difference in my body composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 22:09:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, solid ingredient's and not a lot of fluff added*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 15:34:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina L
Verified Buyer
Tried these for 3 days now. Obviously no results yet BUT i certainly don't get the "jitters" that you usually get from thermogenic type products. These are completely stimulant free so these are a must if you don't want that feeling of being jittery etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 10:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
I like the fact that there isn't caffeine or stimulants so I can take it later in the day. Still to early to tell about results but I'm seeing some moderate weight loss, which is what I'm looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 12:52:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenlee D
Verified Buyer
Lots of heat no upset feeling.Would recommend for anyone.Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 17:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Just started taking them. Not much of a thermo effect. But has helped with appetite control.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 03:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando V
Verified Buyer
Don't really feel the heat much but i can tell u after taking it for over a week the appetite support is pretty handy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 17:31:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stimulate free cycle addition to the Shredded formula for a midday boost to maximize your fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 02:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Has just about everything you need in a non-stim thermo. Taking it once ISNT he morning and once preworkout for extra burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 18:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Helps me to accelerate fat burn whithout bombing myself with caffeine. 1st time using this product, I usually buy the rappid cuts with stimulants, still evaluating the results but so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 13:34:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax is one of my favorite brands. Products are reasonably priced and transparent. I have been taking this before bed since it's stim free. Difficult to gauge overall effectiveness as calories burned on a daily basis from fat burners is so minimal, you could not measure. I primarily use due to eating right before I go to bed due to long work hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 13:35:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Really trying to avoid caffeine, so it's nice to find a non-stimulant thermogenic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 14:07:45Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.