Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (77)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (77)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton R
Verified Buyer
My Galaxy watch is showing a better sleep results every time i take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 13:33:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I can not say enough good things about this product, Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 18:11:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It does what it says. I take just one pill and enter Sandman in 30 minutes. Helps me stay asleep longer and I feel great in morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 11:37:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is the best sleep aid product I have ever tried. Really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 16:56:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Made an immediate difference on night one. Even when cutting my sleep to 5hrs, I feel a more deeper and restful sleep. Worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 20:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Koki A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
When I have to make my sleeping time less than usual, I consume it and feel better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 13:18:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent B
Verified Buyer
My sleeps improved immediately and I felt better everyday after using it, highly recommended it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 03:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You sleep like a baby, fast, safe and natural. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 01:15:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to sleep aid. I can take just one capsule and I am out. Works every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 12:22:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best sleep aid ever. I take 1 pill and within 30 minutes I am out cold. No side affects or hangover either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 19:47:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
I sleep better when I take 2 before bed. Better sleep means better recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 22:53:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip M
Verified Buyer
Solid ingredient profile. I was skeptical at first but they did a good job putting this together*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 19:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Took 2 and it helps some to put me to sleep but does not keep me asleep have had better supplements in this category of sleep aids. Might try another bottle just to see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 15:46:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good....strong.................good price...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 07:51:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Works well, I seem to get a better full nights sleep after taking 2.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 18:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it helps to sleep in a very deep and relaxed way, which is essential for recovery and gaining muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 09:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared N
Verified Buyer
doesn't work as well as it says its suppost to. it is not fast acting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 20:29:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Works good enough to help you mellow out I need a nice herbal tea with it tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 16:51:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep deeper, much better than melatonin on it’s own.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 20:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It worked at first but taking every day might not work or maybe increase dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 21:41:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It does what it says. I take one pill and will be asleep within 30 minutes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 14:10:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax aways deliver good quality products. The price is good also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-22 18:16:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
My favorite sleep aid hands down you don't wake up groggy at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 20:47:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
My favorite sleep aid to date so far no grogginess in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 00:04:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
This knocks me out in 30 min and keeps me asleep. Really great stuff but prob should cycle off from time to time though it doesn't have any super harmful, dependent stuff in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 17:24:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vitor T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product, quite efficient. It met my expectations. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 14:56:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
I found this knocks me out and sleep well through out the night. I normally toss and turn but that is way less of an occurrence after using this and for the price it's hard to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 13:14:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
I took it with ZMA. Woke up feeling pretty good. Slept for about 7 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:26:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite sleep supplement. I take 1 pill at night and enter Sandman in 30 minutes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 04:15:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works very well and I have trouble sleeping. Not a lot of products work for me. This is great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 15:28:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
if you need to get the knocked out, this is what you want! Makes you fall asleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 20:33:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-André P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Light out sleep is the most effective pills whit natural ingredients to get asleep fast for me !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 20:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best sleep product. Wake up refreshed and ready for my morning workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 03:53:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Dont go to sleep without it. Helps me sleep , dream, & recover. Wake up refreshed & ready to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 19:21:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan M
Verified Buyer
Might be my body’s reaction to melatonin but I woke up shortly after falling asleep both times I took this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 16:43:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This stuff really knocks you out put you to sleep real good just say the name says lights out you take it about 30 to 45 minutes later you’ll be out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 01:13:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cillian C
Verified Buyer
Suffer from Insomnia and I've been sleeping amazingly since I started taking it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 21:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lives up to its name. Just need 1 pill about 30 minutes before bed and enter Sandman.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 22:54:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take 1 pill 30 minutes before bed and it definitely helps me get to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 12:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Rivera
Verified Buyer
It takes about 10 min to feel me getting sleepy good product for the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 04:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francesco F
Verified Buyer
This product is insane!!! I take just one caps and I sleep like a baby for 8 hours. I wake up fully rested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 10:09:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
I had to stop taking product. I slept very heavy and dreamt all night long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 14:27:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best product on the market. Love it if you have not tried it you are missing out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 18:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELKARIM A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not good, nothing happened after i take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 14:28:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works if you want sleep this is a must go to item I stack it with my melatonin 3 mg at night and it does a great job helps me feel rested when I wake up in the morning full of energy will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 02:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin A
Verified Buyer
Very good product, if you want to have a good slep you need to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 21:04:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff really puts you to sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 15:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It does what it says it does it does put you to sleep gets the job done help me stay asleep and sleep throughout the night I'll definitely be buying more bottles of this again thank you all Max nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:59:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun P
Verified Buyer
My favorite sleeping aid when I cant sleep. Helps me sleep all night without waking up. No groggy feeling in the morning either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 15:29:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best supplements I've ever taken to get a great restful night's sleep! Love that I wake up the next day refreshed and not groggy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 06:03:47Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.