Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (153)
Verified Buyers (153)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (153)
  • Verified Buyers (153)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Pineapple is very good for taste. I love my stimulant free pump. One the best in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 00:02:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johan C
Verified Buyer
Great pump . Works after 30min after consumption. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 20:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The impact pump really helps to give you that pump which motivates you to train even more intense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 23:56:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
Taste and benefits are great however the product doesn't complete desolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 23:55:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
THIS IS MY FAVORITE NONSTIM PREWORKOUT VERY GOOD PRODUCT. THE TASTE ALSO IS GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 22:09:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and this pre-work are outstanding I feel the pump right away just on 25 minutes of drink it. Allmax is one of my favorite company and very reliable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 03:06:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Tasteful flavor. Good for achieving results that you want…   Definitely a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 15:15:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Z
Verified Buyer
Another good Allmax product. I took off 1 star as this is not a complete pre-workout, as essentials like Creatine are not included*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 01:36:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great pump product! Non stim is perfect for late night workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 18:31:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
Flavor is not bad but not good honestly I have never tried a pre workout that actually has good taste. Pumps and focus on another level this has been my pre workout for the past couple years since I gave up stim pres.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 04:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This tastes great and gives a solid pump. I highly recommend. I take this about 45 minutes before my workout. I definitely feel the pump. Solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 23:32:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor with great effects. Gave me a good pump and plenty of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 12:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing pumps and taste great. This is a non-stim so if you're looking for caffeine this is not it. Stacks well with their Impact Igniter which is a high stim pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 15:45:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take it together with a lipo 6, hardcore to also have energy, and it gave me an incredible pump. highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 20:07:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Stim free so great for late night workouts. Good pumps and focus without the crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 17:47:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good product. I needed something with no caffeine in it. I stack this with Anabol Hardcore, Glutamine, B-12, BCAA's, and HMB. With this stack its about 32g worth of packed ingredients. Takes about 30 mins for everything to kick in. Drink plenty of water during your workout for optimal results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-13 14:37:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great... no bloating. This is not an energy drink, it is a power drink, and for me, it works pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 04:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 14:02:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Best pump product out there. Will buy again. And will recommended it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 13:18:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pump. Good energy tastes absolutely good enough to drink for a water substitute *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 21:14:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Biff D
Verified Buyer
Okay, so the focus and the pumps are amazing. BUT, it tastes really bad. I’ll eat just about anything. It’s hard to choke down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 21:06:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I was looking for something with no caffeine. I stack this with Anabol Harcore, HMB, Beta Alanine, Glutamine and BCAA's. I take B-12 as well. With this stack I created it's about 32g worth of packed ingredients. The pumps and strength is on point. Takes about 30 mins to kick in. About 30 mins into my training I begin to feel the Impact*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 17:55:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great! And the pump you get is amazing! My new favorite addition to my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 15:18:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company. This is a great stim free pump formula preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 05:03:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavor products gave me the pump I was looking for . Definitely would purchase again ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 01:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yonatan H
Verified Buyer
It gives a huge pump after the workout although theres no caffeine, the taste isnt really good, but the after taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 15:27:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout! Good pumps and stim free. Overall great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 15:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salvador d
Verified Buyer
It's the first time I try it, the pinneaple flavor is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better non-stimulant preworkouts, and the flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 17:32:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my oldest son and he said he loves it. Gives him the pump without the jitters or the addiction to caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 21:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Verified Buyer
I have been using only the mango/ pineapple flavor and it’s very good. I felt an increase in energy when I used it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 20:15:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady O
Verified Buyer
Gets me into the perfect mindset to go crush a set at the gym! Would like to try the blue raspberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 00:30:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well will order again! Has some great ingredients that help energize me for my workout! Love the fact that there's no caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 13:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I lobe the no stim free pre workout and this is my top pick. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:39:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout  Amazing taste Best results without caffeine  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 09:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENISE Z
Verified Buyer
ALLMAX is my favorite brand.The product tastes good and gives good pumps in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 22:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Puravin S
Verified Buyer
Your money serve well. Good products good pump.recommended good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 10:18:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Decent product. Good flavor, mixes well. Seems a bit pricey compared to other pre-workout products. Will only buy from M&S as they offer the best price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:39:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
It is okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 14:45:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Really gives you extra fuel to train at night, without compromising your sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 12:28:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manoj T
Verified Buyer
Good pump!! Good flavour!!!  This one is a must if i am doing evening workout!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 20:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
Crazy pumps . I stopped taking caffeinated pre’s because I workout late afternoon and made it hard to sleep  . This changed the game for me CRAZY FOCUS highly recommend for those who don’t want high stim pre workouts .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 03:28:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zack d
Verified Buyer
Pineapple not great but drinkable. Pumps are okay but not great maybe would be better to double the dose which I'll try later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 15:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Great pump no jitters or itch.I recommend I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 14:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph O
Verified Buyer
Great pump powder , i Will definitely purchase again .. noticed a great pump and I can use it with my pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 19:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Great pump, a little over priced but good deal compared to some others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 19:18:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Ok product tends to clump a lot doesn’t dissolve great . There are better products out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-21 00:36:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump no jitters or itch. Gets my mind in the right spot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 19:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good product and flavor. The composition is key for a good pump and the absence of caffeine is useful for late night workouts or even to stack with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The blend is very good. It gives me very good pump and made pretty good workouts. Will buy again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 16:29:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.