Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (220)
Verified Buyers (220)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (220)
  • Verified Buyers (220)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product works good, butt this flavor tastes a little chemical -ly..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 17:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gjergji H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, the pump is very good, although the lack of caffeine makes it a bit mild energetically.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-31 16:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice pumps and great flavor. Mixed with my preworkout great gym pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 14:38:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade B
Verified Buyer
Very solid ingredients and dosages for a non-stim pre. Also tastes very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O Mateo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pre-workout that has worked the most for me, easy to dissolve and a good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Good pumps I feel my muscles bursting full just wish the taste was a little better but it’s not a horrible taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First thing is way too tart.. It needs a lot of water to offset the tartness and normally I dont  care about flavor as long as the product is effective. In terms of effectiveness,  it’s mid. Not horrible but not anything great either. I’ll finish the tub, but I’ve had better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout for a couple years now  the focus and pump you get are the best .Stopped drinking  caffeinated pres because it was hard to sleep I can take this anytime and be good . The taste is not the best but never drank a pre that tasted good  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAC A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent Pump without the Hype. Good to Stack with Creatine complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin D
Verified Buyer
This is the first non-stim pre-workout and was impressed with workout performance without caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James K
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok, but the performance is there. I don’t have trouble sleeping after taking this pretty late at night but still get a little boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 13:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite non-stim options. Dosing is solid and it isn’t loaded with filer ingredients. Tastes good and gets the job done without breaking the bank.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 11:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always my go-to for stim free pre-workout. Great pumps and vascularity. Clean energy, no jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 19:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah O
Verified Buyer
This stim-free pre workout is great at getting me focused in on each rep and the pumps are absolutely massive! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gives me pump and mental focus I need to get workout in with the caffeine..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
Mix a scoop of this with a 1/4 or 1/2 scoop of another pretty high stim pre, and it works great. I use it alone for later night workouts and it doesn’t keep me up but still helps me stay focused and power through my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
Good non stim pre workout the taste it a little bit off but it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid pump the pineapple mango flavor taste really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lisa m
Verified Buyer
Waste of money I feel it doesn’t work for me Would not order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
The best one on the market. The pump is very unique and strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:35:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre workout for me. During the years i tryed many no2 products but this is my favorite. Extreme pump, good energy, motivation and focus. No crash, no stimulants. The best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Héctor S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It those what it says it would do, I got a great pump from the first use and I get focus in my sets . Very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 15:23:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
I really like this preworkout. It seems to have just the right ingredients to give me a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 15:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great EAA supplement! I take intra workout to help with endurance and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RJH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pumps every workout so far! Focused during workout no need for caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 09:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far one of the best non stim pre workout out there. Great pumps and increased vascularity. A little clean energy with zero jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 21:53:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Product insane pumps. That last for a long time. I feel everyone would benefit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 14:25:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
I love free stim pre-workout they are the best, I think this one is number 1. With 6 grams of citruline I feel the nicee pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 12:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timothy N
Verified Buyer
Great product. Thank you. Would recommend it to other people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 22:57:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre-workout I wish I can buy the flavor one but is good in combination with the BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 20:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Very mixeable. I mix it with Pre. Very good and lasting pumps. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 17:46:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this pre as part of the pre workout stack. I like the lions mane and the overall pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 02:42:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I received the unflavored version and it is horrendous. You very well taste whatever it is that you taste...as far as the product itself it really didn't do much for me...decent pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 21:13:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allison C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great, better to get the flavored. The unflavored is alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 06:23:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel R
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking Impact for over 2 months and EVERY time i get a huge pump. Helps me get muscle to mind connection easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 14:46:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Great product and stim free! Does give me good pumps and no worry about jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 14:17:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, good price, and high doses of solid ingredients. I like that this is stimulant free, as I can mix with a half scoop of a caffeine-containing pre-workout to get a little kick without so much of the caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-14 17:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice pre work out good flavor and taste for long enhancement trainings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 14:13:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great non Stim pre workout for late night training sessions. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 22:11:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout powder if you want the help with pump, mind/muscle supp, and endurance....without the caffeine. Since caffeine is catabolic, you don't have the thoughts of muscle wasting in the back of your mind if lifting in a fasted state.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 19:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Amazing Results And It's Really good Morning workouts........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 04:23:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price. Chose the product bc of the lions mane in it. Packs a good pump with 6g of citrulline malate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 16:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Unflavored flavor is, well, unflavored as expected. I mix it with beet root powder for my pre. I maintain good focus throughout the workout as well as get a nice pump. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 21:40:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
My new go to pre. Flavor is good and pump is advertised. Combined with Amino Build it get me through workout with high energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 15:50:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had tried all type of pre workout but never like AllMax Impact Pump. None of the pre workout give you the pump like this. Truly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 15:15:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Great energy and flavour is amazing. Got a huge pump from it as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 22:00:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Impact pump does just that. It helps you get that huge pump from your very first set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 22:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz Felipe d
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The product is awesome, I get insane pumps from it. The unflavored flavor, however, is absolutely terrible. Tastes like medicine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 17:27:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is bitter, but what can you expect from the Unflavored. Any juice or pre stack will make it better. I feel a bit of a pump, but not as much as I was hoping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 20:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
unflavored does not mess up the taste of a carb or pre workout mixed in good pmp long pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 17:49:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.