Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (90)
Verified Buyers (90)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (90)
  • Verified Buyers (90)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and effective ingredients present in high amounts. I like that this is caffeine free, as I can add it to my regular pre-workout for a pump boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 03:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODRIGO R
Verified Buyer
The scoop (dose) is way too big for who like to dry scoop. Its a good pre and I take Betalanine separetely because ther is none in the formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 18:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
My pumps get a pump!!! Its a great product would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 15:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
I’ve used tons of non stim pres, pump pres, and this stuff isn’t too bad! Definitely love that you get 30 scoops , and they all contain proven ingredients at clinical doses! Gotta love it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 03:27:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Really great pump agent. I definitely noticed a big difference in pump from just taking a standard pre workout or just caffeine. I would recommend this to late night lifters who want to go easy on the stims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 05:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Really good bon stim alternative for a pre. Also a good stack with a stim pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 02:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
Great pump taken in the morning 30min before workout routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 15:19:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Ingredients are right, a little chalky mouth feel, but the taste itself is fine. I add beta alanine to mine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 01:26:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sayon R
Verified Buyer
Wanted to cycle stimulants, so chosen this one. Good pump, does not stay for very long though. Used two different flavours, both are ok. I am kind of liking Allmax now!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
AllMax is always on top of their game and I'm always confident in their products. Impact Pump is no exception. I've recently made the switch to non-stimulant pre-workout supplements for the simple fact they they tend to have a smarter ingredient profile. The 6g of Citrulline and 300mg of Lion's Mane alone makes this a worthwhile purchase along with M&S discounts. Great product at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 13:11:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout. Noticed good energy and pump. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 16:04:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and even better price - I take it 30 min pre and it hits perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout no stims,pure pumps and alot of good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 11:06:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BB50
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good pump. I have had better but I like the fact that there is no stimulants in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 23:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin W
Verified Buyer
Provided some good pumps. Dosing could be a little more aggressive but price/performance is very good. Both flavors are good, pineapple mango is a little too acidic but that's about the only negative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 19:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alp Tan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Especially the blue rasberry flavor. I drink it with joy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 18:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product works great. Unfortunately the flavor is pretty out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 03:26:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zakaria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give good energy and I liked because I trainer at night and I need a pre workout without caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 19:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Juicy juicy pumps. Nothing motivates me more than seeing big things popping and little things stopping uknowhatimsayin. Great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 15:19:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aigars K
Verified Buyer
Pumping your guns. No more BB guns but Ak47 :). Best to take on arm days. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 02:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great Pre workout...good pumps foresure however, me personally, I miss my stimulant!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 15:49:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
Great product and great quality flavour will definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 13:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product overall pump needs to be stronger or last longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 13:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
Just like the other pump product its alright nothing fancy about it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 20:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Allmax has the best pump supplement hands down. I love there pump product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Flipz
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great effectiveness. Love the ingredient profile and I believe it’s a top 5 stim free pre workout on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 03:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio T
Verified Buyer
Great pumps, doesn’t make my stomach feel angry! The flavor is too sweet but you can definitely feel the pineapple and mango.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 02:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal pumps while using this product. Good profile with good dosing on ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 09:19:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well. I've only taken it a couple times, but got a pretty good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 23:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and great ingredients. I like that there is no caffeine, so I can add this to another pre-workout shake for additional benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 15:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
By far the best non stim preworkout on the market today. Will always buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 15:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Product works great. Good pump, really like it. The flavor is only average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 22:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great pump product with no stims. Gives you good energy and focus without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 01:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Notice better focus but don’t a good boost of energy with this. Get a better boost off of the six star crap I get from Walmart. Flavor is so so but leaves bad after taste in your  mouth. Not impressed. Not worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2021-02-23 01:05:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Dont Let those veins burst! Love the pump from this! IMPACT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 12:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
This gave me an awesome pump! Definitely gonna be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 17:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump you can feel it direct and easy to mix with any pre workout loved it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 05:29:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Great pump amazing stuff and flavor so nice and easy to mix with any pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 05:26:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Decent taste and decent pump and it’s a good clean energy. Allmax is a great company with solid products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-15 14:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SupplementFreak
Verified Buyer
The pump is there! Also the alpha GPC gives the focus needed. Blue raspberry taste is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 09:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are very strong and sweet so mix them with a bit more water than you would other products. Its a good pump to stack with other product, it gives good focus, but it starts fading at the end of my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 21:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin A
Verified Buyer
It is a waste of money, I did not feel any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Great stim-free pre-workout. Like the pump and focus. Tastes decent, too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 19:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim N
Verified Buyer
One of the better NO out there. The taste is little to strong for me. But that is easily fixed with more water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 06:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel T
Verified Buyer
Great pumps ! Tastes ok not to good or bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 16:42:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Nice pump and focus, strong taste do not dry scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 14:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice more pump with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 04:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Works great for me blue ras really didnt taste all that great but it really did what it says it does. Pinapple is pretty tasty. Overrall great non stim product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 15:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stimulant free preworkout, and the flavor is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 11:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful product and non stim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:03:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.